Chapman BMW Chandler Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(378 Reviews)
Excellent service

Sam takes the time to explain everything thoroughly step-by-step, to make sure you’re happy with the car and ready to buy.

Michelle Mcclain
4/18/2024
First experience

My visit and experience was great from the moment I drove in. Hands down best experience I’ve had.

John Cambra
4/18/2024
Excellent Service

I had a scheduled oil change, vehicle inspection and tire rotation performed by Chapman. My service advisor, Mike Reeves, took exceptional care to go over the details of the work to be performed, discuss which options were important to me, and clearly worked to provide the best level of service needed. Great job!

Ronald Rudolph
4/17/2024
Expensive with Excellent Customer Service

It's never easy to pay over $1K for unexpended repair work on your car. However, I am glad to have access to high quality mechanics at Chapman with a top flight service advisor.

Adrienne C
4/17/2024
OUTSTANDING SERVICE

Outstanding and Professional service. Cesar my Service Advisor does an outstanding job for BMW owners and provided an outstanding customer experience. He is an asset. Highly recommend.

Rodney Martin
4/16/2024
BMW 1

Above and beyond service.

Linda Gutierrez
4/16/2024
Customer service outstanding

Service with Kevin D is impeccable! Always takes care of his clients ??

Dory
4/16/2024
Great service

Service adviser rene was a big help with everything I needed

Alex
4/15/2024
Jake!!!

Jake was the best service advisor I’ve had at any dealership. Make sure to keep him around if you can.

Ontonio Ballard
4/15/2024
Honor purchasing commitment

We purchased a new car that was from the loaner pool I had reluctance to do that knowing how loaners are treated however, the deal was quite good so I went forward with the purchase and noticed the tail light was cracked and Chapman replaced it with a new one. You would think this is no big deal and they should’ve but today’s environment sometimes commitments are not honored Chapman. Great Co. will buy from them again.

Guy Ferranti
4/15/2024
Great setvice

Took my car for servicing on a Sat afternoon. I was outta there in an hour and half. Donut was delicious. My advisor was nice and caring. It was a good experience

Christine Newsam
4/14/2024
Excellent service + communication

The team is great, the Techs do a great job and Jonelle has always made my experience with Chapman smooth and easy over the years.

Mike DeCuna
4/14/2024
Absolutely Fantastic!

From start to finish my experience at Chapman BMW in Chandler was fantastic. From the General Sales Manager Steve Foster to my salesman Chris Neis I was treated like I was their most important customer of the year. Chris is incredibly knowledgeable about his product and is so clearly customer focused he should be recognized as Salesperson of the Year if there is such a title. He’s patient (for an older BMW novice like myself), personable, upbeat, LOVES his product and just doesn’t wave goodbye when the sale is done. He’s encouraged me to contact him whenever I need help learning all these new mechanics that weren’t on my old Panamera. That type of difference makes him a true Sales Consultant not just a Salesman. This was my best experience purchasing a car and I’ve purchased 10 cars over the years. Thank you Steve and Chris Ps- I drove up from Tucson for this purchase and I’m SO glad I did!

Susan Clark
4/14/2024
the service

every time i go i know my car is being serviced very well and love the videos they send me.

Luis
4/14/2024
Service

I have been bringing my BMW to Chapman for 2 years now. Always have Mike Reeves handle my service. He is always upfront with what work needs to been performed and is spot on with the time required.

Joe
4/14/2024
Friendly, dependable, skilled

I always know I can count on Chapman BMW, with regular service, and also the unexpected.

Mary Erickson
4/14/2024
Logan, a superlative representative

Logan is exemplary. Always in the know. Answers most, if not all of my questions before I can ask them. Always a realistic estimate of my total cost and the duration needed for service.

Derex Griffin
4/13/2024
Exceptional Service

Your commitment to quality safety & service is superlative . I love BMW for its safety & service. However, one area where BMW could improve is their provision of loaner cars for service appointments. For loyal customers like myself, who prioritize both exceptional service and the assurance of driving a safe vehicle, having access to loaner cars would greatly enhance the overall customer experience. Nonetheless, the unparalleled service and the peace of mind that comes with driving a BMW make it worth the investment.

Rachelle Sears
4/13/2024
Service Advisor

Logan Bowers did an outstanding job in sorting out the myriad of computer related hacks in the year old BMW. Bravo to Logan….Boos to BMW.

Russ Bell
4/13/2024
Love my Electric car! Thanks Steve!

Just purchased my first electric car from Chapman Chandler! Steve Burgess was my Internet salesman and he made the process so easy! He gave me every quote I asked for and there were many, plus he helped me find the exact car I was looking for! I didn’t have to come in and haggle on price, we did all of that off site! I’m very busy so his help was exactly what I was looking for!! He was extremely professional and never made me feel like I was just a female that wasn’t going to buy a car!! Plus I loved that he was a retired law enforcement officer because i wanted to support him too! I give my Chapman experience 5 stars because of Steve and if you’re looking for an electric vehicle, he sure knows a lot about them!! Thanks so much for making this so easy and being over the top helpful!

Shelly Hasch
4/13/2024
Service visit

Very smooth, professional and thorough.

Paul Marycz
4/12/2024
Jonelle is Amazing!

Jonelle really helped me out've a bind. I had a sidewall blowout and had to get towed in. She not only got the vehicle repaired the same day, they also did the brakes while I was there AND provided a loaner! She really got me out've a bind! THANK YOU JONELLE!!!

Joe Contrera
4/12/2024
Great service!!!

Thank you Kevin Ditter for being so helpful and answering all my questions. You went above and beyond to make sure all of my issues were taken care of. I will definitely be coming back for all my bmw needs!! Thank you again!!!

Tabatha Endres
4/9/2024
Rene Zepeda

Rene did an absolutely great job of explaining the whole process for me since this was my first time bringing our X3 in for service. The entire job took less than 1.5 hours and that surprised me also.

Jim Smith
4/9/2024
Good Service

Always Very good service and follow up . They do the right thing

Guy
4/8/2024
Excellent customer service

Mr. Player Ladell provided excellent customer service during my first visit to Chapman.

Ty
4/8/2024
BMW 328i service

Regularly scheduled service identified a potential issue early enough to preclude problems. Much appreciated Mike Reeves and team's efforts.

Tom Harrison
4/7/2024
BMW Service

Great advisor with excellent knowledge regarding BMW maintenance.

Chris Perino
4/5/2024
Service Department & Technician

I recently had service to my BMW X3 and worked with Jake in the Service Department. He handled everything with the car with great detail, was extremely courteous, professional, and friendly. We communicated all day about the car, services needed, and he exceeded our expectations! Thank you!

Amy Darfus
4/5/2024
Service Advisor Jake Western

What a great employee you have in Jake Western! He goes above and beyond to ensure my service is done correctly and quickly. I enjoy my BMW more because of him!

Rob Bych
4/4/2024
Service

Fredi did an amazing job. Car was ready on time and he kept me informed throughout the day.

John Richman
3/24/2024
Tony Disalvo is Above and Beyond!

Tony Disalvo assisted us with our BMW X5 this past week. He went above and beyond to accommodate us and make sure we were taken care of promptly. He assisted us with warranty issues and corresponding repairs done under warranty. He took the hassle away and it couldn't have been a better more seamless experience!

Andrew L Geavaras
3/20/2024
Outstanding service

Cesar at Chandler BMW is top notch. Had me back on the road quickly after my service appt. Friendly and knowledgeable

Mona Arriola
3/13/2024
Andre Sims

Andrew was not pushy and assured me I was gonna leave with the car I truly wanted, even though he trusted me to drive others

Veronica Gay
3/9/2024
Great service

Freddy was a good service rep. Got my car done in one day. Thank you.

rich pomada
2/21/2024
Great Service!

Jonelle was great! My car was well taken care of and serviced the same day. Thank you!

Susan Otto
2/14/2024
Service

The service department was great. Mike was wonderful with handling my car and keeping me in the loop with what was going on.

Denise Dalton
2/10/2024
Fantastic Attention to Detail

My service writer Jeremy and my technician Tanner were absolutely fantastic. Tanner made sure to throughly go through my vehicle and provided a great inspection that really let me know my cars health and any upcoming services I may need. Jeremy made sure to talk me though all upcoming services and which ones he recommended.

Preston Lara
2/9/2024
Super helpful and professional!

John Stanley was willing to bring the car to my place of work to drive and talk pricing and was exceptional at working with me back and forth on price all while I was busy at work. Made the process super painless and I feel like I scored a deal of a car. The entire atmosphere from the moment I walked through the door I was welcomed in and showed to help myself to some coffee while I waited. Really appreciate you doing what you do best John! I love the car!

Emily G
2/7/2024
Service Department

We worked with Renee and he was great. He goes over everything in detail with us. Victor helped us operate and understand how to use some of the technical kudos in our cars.

Sherryl Carter
2/4/2024
Tony DiSalvo at Chapman BMW Chandler ROCKS!!!

I greatly appreciated the very prompt, professional and courteous service, as always, provided to me by Tony DiSalvo during my recent service visit to Chapman BMW Chandler. I give nothing but the highest of marks across the board to Tony and Chapman BMW Chandler.

Rick Kluba
2/2/2024
Happy customer

My advisor was Cesar Urquidez and his service was professional and friendly. Cesar was able to answer all my questions and help me resolve some issues.

Dragan Bozickovic
2/1/2024
Delivers on the Promise- Kevin Ditler

We brought our X3 in for multiple issues, Kevin exceeded delivery on the promise again. From learning I needed to replace all 4 tires, an oil change, & fix some rims that were scratched. The bill was not as painful as I thought & I learned my warranty was still active for another 20k miles, that brought relief & comfort knowing brakes would be next to replace & th warranty would take care of that. Chapman Service Manager's go beyond to Service the customer needs & concerns. Thank you Kevin for taking care of us so quickly & having our car ready earlier than expected!

Linda Zimmer
1/31/2024
Top Notch Service

This was my initial routine service visit for my X3. The service advisors were very knowledgeable and very personable and friendly. The waiting area is very comfortable with plenty of amenities to choose from, including coffee, drinks, donuts, and fruit. There’s plenty of area to sit with a laptop and work while you wait for your vehicle, which is what I did. My car was returned promptly and washed after the service visit. All in all, great experience.

Vince Graziano
1/31/2024
Ware

Great service

Steve Ware
1/30/2024
Service

It was a pleasure meeting Jake yesterday morning. He did such a great job making me feel confortable while I wanted for my car service to be fixed for the 3 hours. I choose to stay at the facility and do some work, he checked on me to make sure I was doing well and he offered to bring me back something back something to eat from his lunch because he was leaving out for lunch. I thought that was very so thoughtful and kind of him. He has such a wonderful personality! and he is extremely entergenic a great smile and very approachable! If possible, I would like for him to be my Service Consultant on my next visit to have my car service again. I would say, he went above and beyond yesterday and I really appreciated it!

Sherry Riley
1/27/2024
Excellent customer service

Once again Our service advisor Tony took care of us with exceptional service

John Settembre
1/27/2024
Fast friendly service experience

I came in for a routine oil change and waited for the vehicle. There were a few other services suggested due to mileage. I agreed to them. Pricing was fair. They rushed all the services and finished in the time frame I needed. Waited comfortably in the waiting room with frequent updates from my service advisor Jake who took excellent care of me and my M4.

Laura Olson
1/26/2024
Exceptional

I am very happy to be a Chapman BMW customer. The quality of personnel, processes and commitment to service excellence in the Service Department is exceptional. Jeremy Wittig exemplifies it. Thank you.

Aroon Maben
1/26/2024
Service

Logan is truly an exceptional service advisor will on schedule my appointment with him.

Trent Charles
1/23/2024
Perfect Car Buying Experience!

I recently had the pleasure of meeting and working with Marci Stallings when purchasing my new BMW. Initially, we connected through email and I was impressed with how quickly she replied to my inquiry and how she happily arranged everything in advance of my visit to the dealership. I appreciate the fact that she ensured we had plenty of time to both test drive and discuss the vehicle and its features in detail. Not only was Marci very friendly and knowledgeable, but her sales approach was not at all high pressure which made the experience of purchasing a new vehicle even more enjoyable. She is by far one of the best salespeople I’ve encountered when shopping for a new vehicle. In addition to Marci's excellent customer service, everyone else that we dealt with at Chapman BWM were friendly and happy to help with any questions and concerns I had. Their vehicle pricing was very competitive and the selection was the best I could find in my area. I highly recommend Chapman BMW Chandler and I look forward to working with them again in the future when I'm in the market for another new BMW.

David Rau
1/22/2024
BMW X3

I worked with Steve Burgess who is exceptional to deal with. I appreciated his knowledge on all the features and his attention to details.

Linda Paradiso
1/21/2024
Yearly service of BMW X3

Our vehicle was serviced while we waited. Everything went well.

Herbert Mattson
1/18/2024
Great customer service

Jeremy in the service advisor position has extended respectful friendly and updated status on my service needs on every occasion. He offers excellent customer service

Ron Owy
1/17/2024
BMW X5

Excellent experience , very one is proffecional . No better palce to buy your BMW.

Luis A Zavala
1/14/2024
Satisfied

Ladell was very helpful with getting our BMW serviced effiently and at the best price possible.

Pete
1/12/2024
Great consistent Service

Every time I have to bring my vehicle in for service I am afforded prompt and a quality outcome

Guy Ferranti
1/5/2024
Oil change

I called last minute for a same day oil change. The service representative (Rene Zelda) was able to squeeze me in. I did not make it on my scheduled time. I was late and was still gladly taken without a hassle. I was also offered a car wash with my visit. The whole interaction was seamless. Great communication and service. It was a great experience being that it was the first oil change on my new vehicle purchased at Chapman

Lorraine
1/5/2024
Excellent Service.

Made appointment day before for quick oil change. The total time stay at the site was one hour and 15 minutes. Friendly staff and advisor. The car was washed and vacuumed. Will visit again for next service.

Philip Park
1/4/2024
Excellent Service.

Made appointment day before for quick oil change. The total time stay at the site was one hour and 15 minutes. Friendly staff and advisor. The car was washed and vacuumed. Will visit again for next service.

Philip Park
1/4/2024
Service

Great service! 10 out of 10 Got me a rental car last min and delivered something I forgot in my car.

Lori Bowman
1/2/2024
Service

Mike Reeves was extremely in getting my car in for a new battery. The scheduling coordinator was excellent. Top notch service

Cathy Reese
1/2/2024
Great Customer Service

We enjoyed purchasing vehicle from Chandler BMW. Excellent service.

Dilip Patel
1/1/2024
Textbook

Exceptional personal service from everyone. Period.

William Allen
12/31/2023
Great customer service

Freddy was very responsive and kept me up to date on status. I was warmly greeted by everyone I interacted with.

Dana
12/31/2023
Great customer service

Tarek also go above and beyond

George
12/31/2023
Outstanding service

Pleasant and professional service.

Phillip Craig
12/31/2023
Great service

Always great service. Kevin is great!

Erica Carreon
12/30/2023
Again I want to thank Jeremy in the service dept

Another huge shout out to Jeremy. He is so personable. And he always knows what to do. Thank you Jeremy for being there to take care of whatever the matter may be. I so appreciate you.

Shirley bindenagel
12/29/2023
Service Representative

She was very informative, kept me updated on the status of the software update. Also, the work was completed in less time than originally expected.

John Schiavo
12/29/2023
Fredi is the best!

No matter when I come in Fredi gives top notch service. He is very communicative and always works around my busy schedule! The approval, payment system, and video walk around are very nice and makes me feel very informed. The showroom and the amenities available while waiting are next level. Thank you!

Carson Hagen
12/29/2023
Shout out to Jeremy

I can’t say enough about Jeremy in your service dept. He is such a nice man and always willing to help us. He is good at what he does. Thank you Jeremy, you deserve a raise.

Shirley Bindenagel
12/27/2023
Excellent service

Service consultant, Fredi Urieta is very helpful. Service technician did a great job

Chen y Ho
12/27/2023
USB port does not work

Joe and the team were awesome throughout the process, always keep me updated.

Paul Phasouk
12/22/2023
Nuoy was incredible!

I was beyond pleased with my experience with Nuoy converse. He truly made me feel so valued and was so personable. I will recommend anyone to come to him!!

Sam Seaman
12/22/2023
Great service

Joe Murch is top notch. He worked hard to get my services done. I had a window replaced along with regular services. He had to deal with my insurance as well. Thank you Joe

Ed Clark
12/22/2023
Awesome

Jeremy Wittig, in the Service Department, always takes care of my needs. He’s always my “go to” person. Thanks Jeremy!

Angie Bolt
12/20/2023
BMW Service Dept

A big thank your to Joe Murch. There are only 5 stars on this review. But multiply it by 2 for a perfect 10. He always goes above and beyond to help us. He makes sure that my BMW is serviced, and always follows up making sure when we leave Champman BMW that every issue on our vehicle is addressed. Thank You Joe Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

David Velez
12/20/2023
My Visit

Service was fast, efficient. The technicians were great and quickly found the problem.

Jeffrey Singer
12/20/2023
Excellent Service

I visited Chapman Chandler for my first routine maintenance on our X3. I was met promptly, checked in, and kept informed of progress. Within 5 minutes or so, I was texted a video of the mechanic performing the walk around and checks under the car. I've never had this treatment, it was way above my expectation. The vehicle was finished and I was out within 45 minutes. Maybe a new record for service turnaround. Well done!

Mike Brewer
12/20/2023
Service visit

I went in for an oil change, my service advisor. Let me know if I was going to keep my car it would be beneficial to get a maintenance plan. He told me the cost for three years and I compared it to what it would cost for the one time, and turns out it was in my best interest to get the plan and save money!

Kathleen Ellis
12/19/2023
Thank you

Outstanding service!

Jeffrey T Foster
12/19/2023
Sales Team Stars

Two Steves (B&F) and a Farris (of them all) teamed up to make my BMW purchase very pleasurable, and FUN! I've dealt with this team 3 times in the past and each time the experience seemed to be better than the last one. These men are very professional, informative, and perhaps above all, friendly. The deals they've provided have always been fair and easily negotiated. They certainly made my visits to the Chapman, ahem, "adult toy store" (haha) enjoyable and something to look forward to! THANKS to all of you!

Tony Haffer
12/18/2023
Great Service from Sam

Sam took care of me from the first call I made inquiring about an X7. Not only did he make the sale easy and painless, he also took care of some cosmetic defects we found after I bought the vehicle. I’ll be sure to come back for my next BMW. Thank you Sam and team for going above and beyond for me!

Jay Guevara
12/16/2023
Service/Maintenance

Great experience with Kevin D! Delivered as promised. Thank you

Alisa
12/16/2023
Service advisor

Ceaser urquidez went far and beyond to make my visit go well! Best service advisor I’ve ever met and I’ve been taking my cars to the dealership for the past 8 years! Give the man a bonus he deserves it!!

Sotero Vasquez
12/16/2023
Great advisor

My service advisor, Ladell Player, continues to excel in the performance of his role. He maintains communication with the customer to advise of status or any changes required. He always greets with a smile and a great handshake. He makes a difference when visiting the service department.

Noel Pietri
12/15/2023
330 E repair

Jeremy Wittig was my agent, he was professional, knowledgeable, and caring. He took the time to answer questions and explain what KLE is, which was the problem.

Alice Voth
12/14/2023
Great as always

Tony been AWESOME as always

Ahmed Chishti
12/14/2023
Professionalism from start to finish

When I made the investment in my X7 three years ago, its wasn’t without some hesitancy. I no longer have that hesitancy because I bought a quality vehicle, but the service I get from Chapman—specifically my service coordinator Mike, it clinches everything. Thank you so much Mike! I’ll see you at my next service appointment

Anthony Greco
12/14/2023
Great experience!

Kevin was super professional and helpful.

NoraTaylor
12/13/2023
?

Excellent service although expensive

John Proud
12/13/2023
Service advisor Tony

Tony was great. He was very focused on our situation. I hope that Tony could be our permanent service advisor

Adam Clements
12/13/2023
Service

Chapman and Agent Tony de Salvo provided excellent service as always.

Don Beck
12/13/2023
Lidel Player

This a excellent agent for Chapman service. He always exudes a positive personality in addition to staying on top of seeing the service necessary get done in a timely way and properly. I have been a Chapman customer for over 35 years and have purchased overy 2o cars in that time frame. Service agent have ranged fro being good to better. Lidel is hands down the one of the best! Kudos to him and you for having such a talented team member working for you.Keep up the good work. Ps I have a 2012 XM5, 2019 X7-5.0 & 2023 X7-4.0

Point Financial, Inc.
12/12/2023
REVIEW

FRIENDLY SERVICE

LINDA
12/12/2023
Tony Disalvo is a Rockstar Service Advisor

Tony Disalvo treats his customers like gold! He truly cares and wants to have an exceptional service experience every time to meet your needs! Tony is amazing! Rockstar Service Advisor! Such a valuable asset to Chapman BMW! Thank you

Tracy Strachan
12/12/2023
Organized and Professional

From the moment I call to set my appointment to arrival, I always have an exceptional experience at Chapman service. My dedicated service advisor, Jeremy, is knowledgeable and friendly. In a way that continues to earn my business, not a “script”. Great waiting area to work or just visit.

Cheryl Farbod
12/10/2023
Recent visit to BMW

Excellent customer. Service. Great waiting area!. Great service advisors!

Helen Grayson Colbert
12/10/2023
Great Service

The service department was outstanding both in showing the issues with my vehicle and in repairing the problem.

Pete R Bogdan
12/10/2023