Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(196 Reviews)
Long time customer

This is my 6th BMW purchased from BMW Chandler thru Jeff Orenstein. He has made buying a BMW easy and comfortable and he always give the best deal possible.

John Livoti
6/22/2019
Great service

Tony disalvo shines as usual another stress free appt made it easy for me. Thx so much tony

Mark
6/21/2019
The best experience

John Wayne and the rest of the team at Chapman totally blew my mind with how amazing their level of attentiveness and interest they provided. Hands down, the best experience ever. I wish I had more cars to buy just so I can hang out with these guys.

Eric
6/17/2019
Outstanding service

Best in class service. Every visit is OUTSTANDING!!!!

Don Pearson
6/16/2019
Service Department

Excellent service for my BMW and Mark is personable always giving me an excellent explanation of the mechanics findings and recommendations. I'be done business with Chapman BMW for 13 years.

Richard Combs
6/12/2019
Basic Service

I brought my 2014 BMW in for an oil change. Mark Ostaszewski, my service advisor, emailed me a video of my car on the rack and the technician narrating as he was showing me the underside of the car. I was very impressed with this. I felt that this inspection is very helpful in keeping the maintenance of my car up to date.

James Knytych
6/12/2019
Quality

I am alway grateful for the service team as they are very attentive to the issues at hand no matter how small or big they may be.

Michael Luna
6/11/2019
Service Bar None

I always get amazing service from Chapman, especially with Tony Disalvo! He is very knowledgeable about our vehicles and is great at keeping me updated throughout the process. Great service!

Greg Robertson
6/7/2019
Excellent Service

Professional and prompt

Terrie Sanders
6/6/2019
great service

as our advisor was out jacob malburg and his team did a great job we where very well taken care of thanks for the great service

donald formikell
6/6/2019
Customer pleasing service Department ever

From the onset of BMW recall I found Chapman BMW Chandler the Most professional Staff ever in everyone and a very knowledgeable service writer. A very pleasing experience Thank you Chapman BMW!.

Ruben G Martinez
6/6/2019
Tech video

Thanks Vince for sending the video with the tech explaining what needed to be done.

Carol Elaine Buse
5/30/2019
Great service

My service Advisor Mr. Jacob Malburg has very good knowledge of my car and great patient to explain the issues found during my visit. He would also help me reduce my cost too.

Jong-Kai Lin
5/29/2019
The best

My wife had an emergency on The 60 had car towed to Chapman BMW and service department took care of the problem gave her a loaner car and can’t say enough good things about how she was treated very happy with the experience would recommend 100 percent Thanks Chapman BMW Chandler

James
5/25/2019
Great Experience

Worked with John Wayne from initial inquiry and he was very responsive, knowledgeable, professional and helpful in getting all questions answered. Nice facility, great showroom and great experience with Finance Manager as well.

Jim Crupi
5/24/2019
Service review for Tony

Tony DiSalvo always goes above and beyond. He is a true asset to the service department at Chapman BMW in Chandler. Thank you for everything Tony!

Karen Phelps
5/24/2019
Car Purchase

I have been a customer at Chapman since the summer of 1998. My previous 2 cars were BMW's and I knew I wanted another one for my next car. The reason I decided to buy my car on 20May2019 was because of the outstanding service I receive from Tony DiSalvo in the Service Department. He was a very big help in my decision to buy my car yesterday. Bits in the Sales Department was very attentive and even came in early yesterday for me. I appreciated the constant contact I received from both Tony and Bits while I was out of state for work while making my decisions. Thank you very much for making this go smoothly. Everyone involved in this at Chapman was helpful and made me feel comfortable buying my BMW. Thank you again.

Karen A Phelps
5/21/2019
Car Sales Advisor Review

Andre Sims was the consummate professional as he patiently walked us through each of the models we were interested in test driving so that we could narrow down the exact model to buy. We drove several 2019 model year cars in the 4 and 5 series, which were used. Once we decided on the car, it was not the color my wife wanted. Andre asked the sales manager if they could match the car price on a new model with the price on the used vehicle if that would close the deal. They agreed, and we purchased a new vehicle. We're satisfied with the deal we received; the professional and courteous treatment by the entire staff we sealed with; and with the overall experience.

Lou Abate
5/19/2019
Great Service !

Mike Reaves did a Fantastic Job as usual. I really like getting the video of the inspection of our X1

James Atkins
5/17/2019
service

Excellent attention followed by detailed review of work performed.

Jerry Wood
5/14/2019
Great Service!

I showed up for my service appointment only to find out that my appointment was the following Saturday. Tony said "we'll take care of you". I was so thankful as I blocked out my time to take my car in and I did not have to come back the following week! Tony took very good care of me and my car and I am so thankful!

Shari Cahill
5/13/2019
Great experience!

I stopped by the dealership to kill some time and look around a bit. Steve Shannon came outside and asked how he could help me. The rest is history. Bought a new BMW 440 Gran Coupe. The staff worked with me on the numbers and we made it work. :)

Kevin
5/12/2019
My service rep

Wanted to give a big shout out to Vince Adams for always going the extra mile to make sure I'm happy with the service he and Chapman BMW provide. I appreciate his dedication to customer satisfaction!

James Davy
5/10/2019
Thank you

Joe assusted me for the battery repair and thoroughly explained the car condition to me, which made me relieved. For someone who suddently stopped on the road (safely), it was really helpful to know what was wrong with the car.

Huang
5/9/2019
Always great service!

Every experience I've had at Chapman has been first rate. They understand their customers needs and get you in and out very quickly. They always take the time to explain what they're going to or did do when you pick up your car. To top it off, they fix the car! Great dealership, great people and great management!

Steve Smestad
5/8/2019
Service Review

Wonderful Service Technician support by Anthony Robertson as well as my Service Writer, Jacob Marley !!! Made to feel well support in the continued care of my 2014 BMW X3.

Pat Wyler
5/6/2019
Maintenance Service

Mathew Echols was great, scheduled me right away and he was there to greet me when I drove up ...Kudos to him and Chapman

Elias
5/1/2019
Great Service

Received notice that my BMW X 3 was do for service. A service date was scheduled. Brought the X3 in and waited for service to be completed had coffee and donut while waiting. Tony Desalvo came to lobby in one hour to tell me my SUV was ready. This is one of the reason why I prefer to use BMW service dept.

John Livoti
5/1/2019
Excellent service

We just had work done at Chapman Collision and when they were done, my vehicle was taken to Chapman BMW in Chandler for its regular service. I had not been to Chapman BMW Chandler before for service and was recommended to work with Tony in service. Tony was very knowledgeable and accommodating to get my vehicle done fast and they even send you a video of your vehicle during the initial inspection explaining what needs to be done. Lastly, I asked Tony to rotate my tires and it was done immediately without any question. I would definitely recommend Chapman BMW in Chandler for service, be sure to ask for Tony.

Jonathan Post
4/30/2019
Great Service!

Had some warranty issues with our X3 that needed to be taken care of. Our service adviser Travis Kernats provided a detailed explanation of what would be done, how long it would take. Travis made sure we were offered a shuttle to go have lunch while our X3 was serviced which we took advantage of, and upon our return, went over all the work performed. As an added bonus, Chapman went completely thru our vehicle and brought to our attention anything else their technicians found that may come up as cause for concern. They return our vehicle washed & cleaned an we were on our way. We left the dealership feeling confident that our X3 was sound and would give us many more years of dependable service. Thank you! Brent & Benita

Brent Nichols
4/29/2019
New Car purchase

Great car.

Dan Duppstadt
4/28/2019
Service Representative

David Pence is a phenomenal service manager for your company. He is dedicated to providing excellent service. He is patient, professional in carrying out the tasks at hand, and has a very pleasant personality.

Emma Walker
4/26/2019
Chapman BMW In Chandler ROCKS!

1. BMW is the Ultimate Driving Experience! 2. Chapman BMW is the Ultimate BMW Dealership! 3. Tony DeSalvo is the Ultimate BMW Service Advisor!

Rick Kluba
4/24/2019
Service

Our service advisor Mike Reeves is always so helpful, friendly and patient....we appreciate him keeping us in the loop via email and text about the service of our car, the approximate cost of repairs and when it will be done...

Kristine Stoll
4/23/2019
Vince Adam

great job, very knowledgeable, and helpful.

abe malek
4/23/2019
Excellent Service at Chapman BMW Chandler

Excellent service may seem to be a thing of the past, but not at Chapman BMW Chandler!!! I have been a customer there for over 10 years and Mark Ostaszewski has been my Service Coordinator since day 1. He has taken care of each of my 3 BMW's over the years and his level of dedication, knowledge and complete car care is impressive beyond my expectations. He is sincere and I trust him with not only my car but also with my finances. He always ensures I am treated fairly, explains repairs in everyday terms, not in a car mechanic foreign language, and he is committed to seeing that his customers drive away in a safer vehicle than what we drive in with. Mark is outstanding! Thank you for keeping me a loyal BMW driver.

Joanne McLaughlin
4/22/2019
Loc Duong

Loc Duong made the purchase of my vehicle so easy and stressless. In what can be a difficult time in your life, he makes it a Joy! Thank -you Mr. Duong for all you do.

Eric Peter Gustafson
4/21/2019
Service Visit

Six years ago, we moved to Gilbert, AZ. When we arrived we were concerned about finding a BMW dealership that would offer us the same attentive service as we found with our previous dealership in California. Chapman BMW, and more specifically, Jeremy Wittig, has more than exceeded our expectations. Jeremy always greets us promptly with a smile on his face and keeps us appraised of the progress of our repairs/service. Thank you, Jeremy.

Ed Walden
4/18/2019
Great Service

Mike Reeves went beyond the call servicing me and making sure my experience with Chapmen BMW is top of the line service team. Many thanks to Mr. Mike Reeves

EDWARD T (ED) ANDERSON
4/17/2019
Jason Penney was fantastic!

Jason spent most of his day working with me on my recent purchase. This was my 5th BMW and 3rd from Chapman. It was my best experience to date. Although Jason is a newer salesman, his knowledge of the features and patience was second to none. Other Chapman salespeople could learn from his enthusiasm and passion for the brand. If you want to keep my business, you’ll ensure you retain talent like Jason who know how to treat a customer right. This should cascade to your finance and service departments as well.

Jeffrey White
4/17/2019
great experience with service dept

What a pleasant surprise. my rep, Mr. Echols was very friendly and yet very professional. he explained in details all the findings and the services performed. thank you Mr. Echols for not treating me as one of those females who may not understand car services. in the past I left after being told "everything was fine" but no details of what service was done. This was a great experience.

Carmela Campanon
4/13/2019
Visit regarding the recalled airbag

I felt welcome upon arrival. I was told that the service adviser would see me shortly and he did. He explained what will be done and also offered a complimentary wash for my old beemer. The work was completed within the time stated and the icing on the cake was the fact that he kind enough to get the car out from the congested area in order that I could leave the facility with ease. That made me happy. Thank you. That, in my estimation, is true customer service.

Roberto A. Peart
4/12/2019
BMW Service

I am completely satisfied with the service performed on my Z4. My service advisor kept me informed throughout the process. Highly recommended!!! Thanks, Richard Rupp

Richard Rupp
4/10/2019
Very good

Very good

Tony Garcy
4/8/2019
Mike Reeves

Mike Reeves is outstanding with his service, knowledge and professionalism.

Rajiv Ashar
4/5/2019
service, Matt Echols

Matt took great care of me again and I didn't have a appointment.

Jeff Pittman
4/3/2019
Service

Great.

Mayflor
3/28/2019
BMW Service Appointment

Vince is an awesome Service Advisor. He did a outstanding job with the servicing of my BMW 430I Grand Coupe. The car was serviced and washed and looked great when I picked it up. Thanks for the great service and experience.

Norman Konya
3/26/2019
TRAVIS KERNATS - Service Advisor

Travis is personable and knowledgeable. When I first met him I felt confident that he is the right one for me to work with on my car. Excellent without a doubt.

LM
3/24/2019
Tony desilvio

Very courteous and professional

Paul cohn
3/24/2019
Great experience

Top notch sales person. Pleasant experience. Great deal. Everything about this deal was outstanding.

Ed Greenberg
3/23/2019
Phenomenal experience

This is my second BMW I've owned and Perry was absolutely phenomenal. He was not pushy, and actually valued the client relationship more-so than the sale. I've dealt with many car salesmen and at this very dealer I had a negative experience about a year ago, however I'm glad I ended up coming back. Perry helped me get into what I wanted, got me more than I was asking for my trade in, and this dude will hold a conversation with you like no other. I can't recommend this dealership more then enough. They've really stepped their game up. The whole process was seamless.

Landen
3/22/2019
Awesome Buying Experience

I came into the dealership at 5:30 with no appointment and Bruce stayed and assisted me with picking out my new BMW and working to get me out the door driving my new car.

Sheila Roberson
3/19/2019
Purchase

Thomas & Loc were great from start to finish. Made things real easy.. We will purchase again from them.

Anthony Pantoja
3/19/2019
Repair

Repair, Service representative was nice approachable and left me with a positive experience.

Tobin
3/14/2019
Repair of A/C condenser

Chapman did an outstanding job in helping me replace the Condenser. They have info to my Insurance co to defray some of the costs. Jeremy Wittig was very helpful and very professional in providing info and arranging a loaner .

Yvon Araktingi
3/14/2019
Goes above and beyond

Jacob M always goes above and beyond for me. He is certainly the reason why I continue to come to your dealership for my service.

Lisa Eubanks
3/13/2019
Scheduled Maintenance

Went in for a scheduled maintenance on my 2 series convertible and decided to wait for the car to be serviced. I felt it was easier to do that then to take a loaner it save time. Vehicle was ready in about 1 1/12 and I was on my way.

John Livoti
3/12/2019
Great service!!

The service couldn’t have been better. Tony DiSalvo, our service manager, is awesome. We were treated and actually felt like family.

Joseph Ambrose
3/9/2019
Exceptional service

Vince Adams always provides exceptional communication.

James Reddy
3/8/2019
Oil Change

Oil change went smooth. The addition checks on battery and other system are good. Found leaky steering fluid reservoir.

Ken Chau
3/7/2019
Always a great experience

Even with expensive news. My advisor Vince Adams always goes above and beyond to keep me informed.

Randall
3/6/2019
Great Job

Did everything I needed in a very timely fashion. Mark O always takes great care of Me and has for a number of years. I’ll definitely be returning to this location!

Edward Campbell
3/6/2019
BMW X3 Arnold

Salesperson Eugene provide outstanding service and salesmanship when I visited the dealership. In addition was the Sales Manager Who was a star player in getting me into the vehicle of my choice. Furthermore, the Service Department Jeremy was nothing short of professionalism when I returned a week later with an issue that should have been caught during the Certification inspection by BMW experts in their field and was not. Jermey and his crew provided the utmost professional service and fixed my vehicle in a timely manner. Although still concerned about whether my vehicle is really certified and I will have more issues within the next 15,000 miles and my warranty is up. Did I get a vehicle that going to continue to give me issues. Other than that, I am happy with the purchase and will hopefully get into the X5 which is what I really wanted but this one was in my price range.

Michael Arnold
3/4/2019
Integrity at it's finest!

I worked with Loc Duong who was professional, honest and great to deal with. He promised everything he said he would do and was extremely patient with us even though the store closed 2 hours ago. I would definitely buy for your location again and Loc actually made it enjoyable!

Jodi Priebe
3/4/2019
2013 BMW 335is

Awesome service, as usual. My service advisor, Jacob Malburg, continues to be very professional and knowledgeable in explaining all services needed on this vehicle and my other two BMW's. Thank you.

Mike Rosenfeld
3/4/2019
Vince my service tech is fantastic

I always get a nice loaner so it's not a problem when it's in for service. Vince keeps me informed and has the car ready when he said it would be ready. Excellent service good communication.

Jim Reddy
3/3/2019
Great Service

Jeremy was the assigned service rep. when I had to take my car in for service. He stayed in communication with me throughout the time my car was serviced. I was able to text him and he responded quickly whenever I had a question. I was appreciative of the great level of service I received.

Josh De La Ossa
3/1/2019
X3 Service

Our service rep Vince Adams is extremely knowledgeable of the X3 series and is very customer focused. He represents him and the dealership well.

Soehnlein Karl
3/1/2019
amazing

This is my 7 th BMW I have had in AZ the first two from another dealer which was not a good experience but 5 from Chapman and each time I have got a new Vehicle from them the experience has been amazing, above and beyond any other dealer I have every dealt with. The team at chapman makes sure you get a great deal that you feel great about buying from them. I recommend them to anyone, especially if you have not had good experiences in the past at other dealers. I give chapman BMW of chandler the highest praise for helping me over the years and hope if you are in the market for a new vehicle you go to them first. Thanks you so much Chapman BMW of chandler (I have bought other cars from Chapman dealers and had the same level of service FYI )

Fletcher
2/28/2019
Great Service!

As a new Customer of Chandler Chapman BMW, I had not had the opportunity to need my car serviced. When my car reminded me it needed it's service recently, I made the appointment which was so easy to do and then received a reminder from my service advisor, Andy . From start to finish, I received excellent care from Andy and the team in service! Thanks for taking such great care of me and my new vehicle!

Leslie Beringer
2/27/2019
Another Great Experience

My experience with Chapman BMW is always a pleasant one. Tony DiSalvo, the service manager makes sure my time there is comfortable, and I’m up to date on what’s going on. I appreciate the time and courtesy from everyone there and their cheerful demeanor. Thanks everyone!!

Tera Barnes
2/27/2019
Jim Davis Chandler

I have been buying and leasing cars for over 60 years and found Jim to be one of the best salespeople. He listened and found us the car that we wanted. Great car buying experience. Elliott Reiss

Elliott Reiss
2/24/2019
Jim Davis BMW Chandler

I have been buying cars for over 60 years and rate Jim as one of the top salespeople I have worked with.He listened and worked hard to get us the SUV we wanted . Really a very good car buying experience.

Elliott Reiss
2/24/2019
Service on 2012 535 xi

Mike Reeve is our service advisor and he's great!

Myong Nolan
2/24/2019
Service appt

As usual tony disalvo shines. The guy never wastes my time a true professional love bringing my bmws to him I know we will be taken care of.

Mark hank
2/22/2019
Very detailed and thorough

I went in for a routine check up and they found an issue with my car that I was unaware of. Mike Reeves, my advisor, was very courteous and professional throughout the entire process. He kept me informed and went in detail about the issue. He was great to work with.

Krissy Johnetty
2/22/2019
My Z4 Service

Excellent service provided by Tony D. Went above and beyond, took care of all my needs and also tracked down additional problems. Highly recommended

John Settembre
2/22/2019
Great service!

Tony DiSalvo remains the No. 1 reason I go to Chapman BMW. He is thoughtful, attentive and always professional. Bottom line, Chapman BMW is a better company because of Tony!

Sean Fanning
2/21/2019
Fabulous experience

Really enjoyed my experience at Chapman BMW....highly recommend!

Heather Woody
2/19/2019
Service

Jeremy Wittig got me right on time and out he door 15 minutes ahead of schedule. I was able to make a scheduled meeting on time.

Fillmore Hirohata
2/16/2019
Amazing Service!

I went on Sunday to get a new car & JJ was awesome! He was so helpful, extremely knowledgeable, and never gave us the run around! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I feel great knowing I was taken care of at Chapman BMW Chandler and will absolutely go there again in the future!

Brittany
2/11/2019
Outstanding Customer Service

I want to thank all of you at Chapman for giving us an easy and excellent experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Any question I needed to ask, there was a prompt response. Thanks so much!

Lauren Osorio
2/10/2019
Best buying experience with Steve Berg!

Where to even begin, Steve Berg at Chapman BMW has truly redefined the dreaded term "car salesman" -in an extremely positive way of course! I started looking at new cars a week prior to the closing of our house. As my spouse recently purchased an Audi from Chandler Audi (Next to Chapman), it was my first choice. When we went to Audi as repeat clients, we received horrible service & weren't even thanked for our return visit . Naturally, that turned us off & we went to explore other dealerships. Conveniently, Chapman BMW is right next door! Prior to walking in, I looked at a X3 on the Chapman site and requested information. I received a call from Steve regarding my inquiry & he was very helpful. He understood that I didn't want to make a major purchase prior to the close of our house , which was less than a week away. He was patient & kept me updated on new inventory. When we arrived, we did not want to deal with an "80's car salesman". We've never had good experiences with old fashioned sales people! Well, Steve blew us away. We came back after the closing of our house to buy my car. As Chapman has over 20 locations & different brands/makes, we had few cars in mind! Steve patiently brought in cars from other Chapman locations & made the process so easy! He even answered my emails & calls during his days off & contacted other locations to find the best car for me. He also got us a great deal for my trade & got me into the car I really wanted! We were not easy to work with in any WAY! We actually bought a car and brought it back the next morning due to buyers remorse and Steve still helped us with a smile! By the time we left, we felt like Steve was family! Seriously, I've called him every half hour for the last two weeks or so! This guy is the best! He's so genuine and looks out for you. Thank you so much Steve! If you're looking to buy a new or used BMW (or any of the other makes they have), go see Steve! You won't be disappointed!!

Ria A
2/5/2019
Always a pleasure to visit with Chandler BMW Servi

I have been a customer of Chapman BMW since 2001. I have always had a good experience with my visits and the people who help me. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Ash Patel
2/1/2019
Great service

Mike Reeves took care of my emergency situation quickly and efficiently. It was greatly appreciated.

Joel Steinfeld
1/30/2019
Purchase of BMW 318i

Our second purchase from John Stanley and Chapman BMW. John is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. The Management Staff created a package that works for us. Service provided by Andy Rummel has been outstanding.

Terry Kirk
1/29/2019
Fantastic experience

Chris Moore did a fantastic job. Very well done. Probably one of the best car buying experiences I’ve every had. Best, Ken

Ken Burows
1/27/2019
Outstanding service all around

Our salesman John was terrific. Explained the vehicle in details. Had our on line application all set to go. Aaron in finance was amazing. We were awaiting delivery of our vehicle when Aaron had us called back because he found an even better financing offer after we had already signed all our paperwork. Can't believe they tracked us done so they could SAVE us $$$$$$ that NEVER happens !!!!!!

Michael Lederer
1/26/2019
Great people.

Joe was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable.

Judy Mumaugh
1/25/2019
Very Helpful

Tony DiSalvo was really nice! I am a first time BMW owner and he was so helpful answering my questions! Great job!

Rhonda Lester
1/24/2019
Good experience

Found our agent to be polite and honest. Enjoyed being with him. Did not receive the high pressure that most car dealers are famous for. Would recommend this dealership to others.

John Lefebvre
1/21/2019
Great product, no pressure, excellent service.

Our client advisor, Jeff Orenstein, was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable about the 2019 X3 M40i we bought, but also knew the details regarding all steps in the process. I started the day with routine service on my existing BMW, but ultimately ended up trading it in for good value and getting all available discounts and benefits on the new vehicle. We ran the numbers on multiple "what-if" type scenarios before I even committed to buy, including various lease and finance options. On the trade-in, he was very helpful and accommodating of our multiple trips back to the shop to get various things that we had forgotten to retrieve earlier in the process. We love our new car and have no doubt that this was a good purchase for us.

Doug Lattin
1/20/2019
Amazing service

Our account manager, Andrew Rummel is super polite, very Courteous and very helpful

Albert Erickson
1/15/2019
Recent Lease on a M3cs, THANKS TOM WOJCIK!!!!

Always a pleasure working with Tom Wojcik, he continues to impress me with his outstanding customer service. He goes above and beyond to meet and exceed every pain staking demand I request. As long as Tom is at working at Chapman BMW Chandler, I will keep coming back. Whoever is at the helm, please take a moment to acknowledge and thank Tom for the hard work and setting a well respected and high standard for your BMW dealership. Also wanna add Vince service and Austin finance are solid guys. I really enjoy their professionalism. Thanks, Mike

Michael Mendoza
1/14/2019
Great customer service

After visit 5 different dealers in Phoenix I stopped at Chapman BMW and Was a great experience, Mr John Stanley the salesman was awesome, very helpful. Thank you so much I’m very happy with my purchase

Blanca escalante
1/12/2019
2017 X3

Service advisor and staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The appointment took longer than was estimated and they didn't start on my vehicle until about an hour after I dropped it off. It is kind of frustrating when you are on time for your appointment and are waiting in the lobby for the work to be performed and you can see your car sitting in the driveway for over an hour. My appointment time was 4:00pm, I did not leave until 6:30pm.

Zachary Wilson
1/11/2019
Excellent Service Adviser

I have purchased 3 cars from Chapman BMW,and I am close to buying my 4th (not found the right car yet). 90% of the reason that I keep going back to Chapman Chandler is because of Mark Ostaszewski. You could not ask for a more knowledgeable, courteous,and professional consultant. he goes above and beyond every time I visit the service center. I can't say enough good things about Mark.

VANESSA ROSS
1/8/2019
GAM

Jacob did an outstanding job!!

David Byrd
1/2/2019
Fast, easy, and quality asurance

My experience was great. David Pence, explained what was going to be done, gave me an honest price, and provided me a loaner vehicle to get back to work on time. No time wasted...Happy customer, thank you.

Ryan J
1/1/2019
Top