Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(179 Reviews)
My Recent Experience at the Dealership

My Service Advisor Jacob Malburg was the reason my recent visit was a memorable one! He's the best! Thank you.

Mark Jensen
5/23/2022
BMW X7 Purchase

Received best in class service from John Stanley at Chapman BMW in Chandler during my purchase of an X7. Kudos to John for being an excellent representation of Chapman BMW.

Brian Lamb
5/22/2022
Jason Penney is AWESOME!!!

My car buying experience with Jason was excellent! Jason prepared all of the paperwork as promised up front before my arrival, introduced me to my rep at the Genius bar. The whole transaction could not have gone smoother with little or no time to spent with the finance guy :-). All around GREAT experience! I will definitely recommend Chapmen - Chandler to all of my friends and family.

Larry Anderson
5/20/2022
Great Service

Brought my X3 is for oil change and other warranty service.

john livoti
5/19/2022
Service

Good quality service... a little expensive but good

John Ddidone
5/19/2022
maintenance service

Met with Tony Desalvo. attended me well kept me informed time was a big factor and got my car back sooner that expected. Always have a good experience there

Elias Lugo
5/18/2022
Tire replacement

Tony is awesome. We had new tires put on our x7 in March. My wife picked up a nail in the rear tire. Tony had us in and out quickly. Always professional.

Jeff Snyder
5/17/2022
Provided the Best Solution

Metin got us exactly what we needed to fit our budget. We were able to get some upgraded safety features and a low mileage vehicle.

Ken Crawford
5/16/2022
Great Service

Had service done on my 230 coupe it was handle by my service consultant Tony DiSalvo. Tony kept me informed on the progress and when the car would be finish.

John Livoti
5/15/2022
Recall for sunroof

I received the recall notice and called Chapman and was given a prompt appointment. Service advisor, Jeremy, kept me advised of the progress of the repair which was completed within the timeframe I was given. Entire process went without a hitch.

John McClellan
5/15/2022
Always “Top Notch” Service!!!

Absolutely the best! Never disappointed with any encounter I have with Chapman Services. Very professional, thorough, and timely service experience! Received updates, detailed video explanation, and service manager discussed all options with me prior to services being rendered. 5 Star ?? Experience!

Brett Hundley
5/13/2022
Service visit with Tony DiSalvo

Great service as always

Phyllis Prysock
5/10/2022
Great Service

Joe was great and got me in and out quickly. Everything requested has been completed with no issues

Eric Frederick
5/8/2022
BMW service

Servicing went well and Joe M. does a great job making me aware of my vehicle service/maintenance when due.

Roseanne Robinson
5/7/2022
Excellent Customer Service as always!

Once again I was extremely pleased with the service I received at Chapman BMW. They always go out of their way to take care of you and they got me in and out in a hurry to allow me to get back home at a decent time. Thanks again for the exceptional customer service. You all are doing a great job!

Steve Arias
5/6/2022
Great Team

I have been doing business with Chapman BMW for over twenty years. Your service department personnel are outstanding, especially Mike Reeves, Mr. Reeves is very friendly, helpful and accommodating, a true professional. On Wednesday, May 4, 2022, my wife brought in her 2021 BMW for service, engine oil change. She also had a 9:15 AM doctor appointment that same morning. Mike Reeves also realize that she had a recall service that needed to be completed on her vehicle. Due to her tight schedule, Mike had everything completed in a timely manner. The good news she was able to get to her doctor appointment in time. I know Mike was very busy that morning with other customers, yet he was still able to accommodate my wife. That's great customer service, that reflects on the Chapman brand. Thanks Mike for the good person that you are.

Manny Flores
5/5/2022
Service

Good service with great communication throughout the process.

MIKE GARVEY
5/5/2022
cust service

have bought and leased several vehicles from you. your service dept is the reason. i own a business and realize how important customer service is. in all the years i have been a customer, i have never found a reason to complain . service deptbis 10 star.

mel kahldon
5/4/2022
Andre Is The Greatest!

My husband and I have been working with Andre for several years now. Whenever we are looking for a car; Andre is always our go to guy! Andre, is so professional, loves what he does, and takes his time to always make sure our questions are answered. Chapman BMW is just a great dealership all the way around. Everytime I walk through the doors, I am greeted with so much love and respect! Truly treated as family! Thank you Andre for always hooking us up with a "Fly" Ride!

Dr. Jamie Lott
5/1/2022
Great Service

The service was great. Tony was my service advisor and he was very helpful and made some recommendations on how we can keep our cabin filter optimized for continued use. Overall it's always a pleasant experience coming in for service and doesn't take too long to complete.

Roland Beaucage
4/30/2022
Metin and Day were super fast and helpful!

Just picked up my new X5 45e! Metin gave some great advice, was very helpful and not pushy at all. Made the buying process a great experience! Day showed me all the new features of the car and set up my custom profile so it’s just how I want it every time I step foot inside. Will definitely be back to Chapman for my next ride! Thank you!!

Joey Marquardt
4/30/2022
BMW Service-x3

First time at Chapman BMW and Jonelle was great she asked and addressed all the service needs and recommended services that are will be due soon.

Sree
4/27/2022
Tarek was wonderful !!

Tarek was wonderful to work with! He was extremely attentive, patient, and listed to our needs. Buying a vehicle can be a stressful and exhausting experience…but let me tell you, working with Tarek was nothing but easy. There was no “haggling”, no “back and forth”… Tarek is real person who works hard and cares about people. One of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had (and I’ve purchased many vehicles) —- thanks primarily to Tarek! Thank you for taking great care of us Tarek… you’re truly an asset to Chapman BMW and I hope you are well taken care of!

D Markus
4/25/2022
Jonelle is great!

Jon Elle has always taken care of me is kind, courteous and always commutative.

Andrew Smith
4/21/2022
Services

I love coming to BMW Chandler Location, they are fast, efficient, friendly. I live in north Phoenix but it’s worth driving to chandler because I know Rene and his team is on top of it.

Parvaneh
4/19/2022
Great customer service

Ray was our service advisor, he kept us up to date via videos and text messages for the service on our BMW. Ray went above with a rental when needed parts could be source in a timely manner. Ray kept us up to speed every step of the way. We look forward to return service trip to Chandler, all the way from Sierra Vista. The drive is worth the customer service. Chandler hired the best.

Matt Mather
4/16/2022
Service

My bmw was towed in and serviced by Joe he was friendly and made sure my vehicle was taken car of my car is a special case it was passed onto me by my fiancé who passed do it meant alot to me how well they took care of her.. I recommend chapman Bmw to anyone who needs thier car serviced. I will definitely be returning.

Kyrstin Smith
4/16/2022
Great service

I just want to thank Ray service advisor for taking care of our 2020 BMW X3 for the AC problem. He was thorough, professional and answered our questions. I would contact him again for next service !

Alexander Aquino
4/15/2022
Service

I expect nothing less than top tier service from Chapman! Tony did his job above and beyond!!

Yolanda Mcclendon
4/13/2022
Good Service

Joe W. was my service adviser when I brought my X5. He did a good job and going over and beyond his capacity to provide an excellent experience during my vehicle's service

Ricardo Adamos
4/12/2022
Thank You Ray

Ray did not hesitate when I called to correct the issue of a bad battery on my X5 2018

Veronica Gay Bushell
4/12/2022
Service advisor

Service advisor did excellent job very impressed with service he gave me

Harry Williams
4/5/2022
great customer service

Joelle did a wonderful job in communicating timelines and making sure my car was serviced and cared for. thank you!

Katrina Heineking
4/5/2022
Great service by Mike Reeves

My X5 had a complicated software issue and Mike was able to get me a X5 loaner and kept in touch as the issue was resolved. He made sure I was taken care of - thanks Mike!

Chuck Dixon
4/5/2022
Awesome for 10 years

I have been coming to Chapman BMW Chandler for the past 10 years and always to Tony Di Salvo advisor for every single service and repair and not then the car to anywhere else. That should by itself speak to the record. Fantastic, matured, seasoned, excellent showroom, service and Tony deserves a big hand Thank you and keep it up.

Prasad R
4/3/2022
Metin is GREAT!

Metin has now sold us two BMWs. This is the guy you want to see if you're wanting to buy a BMW. He's extremely informative, very knowledgable, courteous, not pushy, an we felt as if he was an internal advocate. Metin is a true pleasure to work with. Also, Brian the finance manager was amazing as well. Class acts all the way with all the staff. Even Ray in the service department was excellent.

Nicole Roehl
4/1/2022
Excellent

I enjoyed working with David Preuss and JJ. Appreciate the flexibility to handle most of the transaction virtually as I am very busy and travel a lot.

Joshua Swift
4/1/2022
Very good dealership!

I purchased a 2022 X5 through this dealership and was very pleased with the service I received. Any questions I had throughout the build process was answered in a timely manner. I also traded a BMW and received a fair amount plus a little more on top. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Nik
3/31/2022
Great Service

Chapman always provides great service

Louis Schubkegel
3/29/2022
Great Service

I have received excellent service at this dealership for the past few years. I appreciate the professionalism of the service staff when it comes to meeting the needs of the consumer. I would like to give a shout out to Jacob.M for doing such a great job at making sure I know what work is being performed and any all recommendations as well for upcoming services. Thank you !

vince kinsey
3/29/2022
Mesa Bob

WhenI tried to do a data update on my BMX X5 on Sunday, for some reason the upload failed to replace important data in my car's computer. I called Chapman BMW at 7:15 am on Monday, and explained the problem to Raymond Rogers. He said probably could not be fixed at my home, so made an early appointment the same morning to fix the problem. When I brought the car in, Ray said I was vey close to my 30,000 mile service, so he could save me an extra trip to do that at the same time the tech fixed the computer data upload. This took several hours, but Ray kept me informed several times during the repair and service. I was able to leave Chapman in time to make a later morning appointment, with the care's comnputer fully updated and the service work done. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE ON RAY'S AND YOUR TECH'S PART. Bob Clark

Robert Clark
3/29/2022
Service at Chapman BMW

My advisor is Kevin. He provided the best customer experience I’ve had in a very long time. Kevin demonstrated a truly caring attitude Which instilled a high level of trust. I had numerous things happen to my vehicle and each and every time the level of service never diminished. The entire team at a Chandler BMW location that I had the pleasure of dealing with all demonstrated their commitment to creating the highest level of customer service.

Adele Tremblay
3/28/2022
Joe Murch

Joe Murch, Service Advisor, is one of the best employees at Chapman BMW. He is very professional and excellent with thorough knowledge and quick responses. Joe is very positive and made me feel at ease during a stressful ordeal. He kept me informed through text messaging of the service taking place on my BMW throughout the entire day, which was so thoughtful. Truly a great person to do business with at Chapman BMW!

Dana Dollar
3/25/2022
Service

Top notch service. My service advisor Tony is the main reason I purchased a 2nd BMW from Chapman.

Scott peters
3/23/2022
BMW M2 Comp. service

Great Job!

Lanny Reapp
3/22/2022
Outstanding Purchase Experience

From initial contact to final delivery, every aspect of my experience with Chapman BMW was exceptional, professional, respectful & as promised. Thank you to John Wayne & the entire team that assisted with my purchase & delivery.

Gregg
3/22/2022
Service

Tony is the top tiered service advisor there. Courtesy and professional, he kept us updated at every step. Our car was completed on time and looked great. Thank you

Jeff Snyder
3/19/2022
Efficient and thorough

Very good communication and service repair. However, when you spend $2,000 to keep your car in top shape, you’d expect Chapman to wash it before returning it to you. Disappointing.

Bob Anderson
3/18/2022
Service Appt

Wonderful, Tony is the Best!!!

Allyn Barnum
3/17/2022
Tony

Tony was a pleasure to work with. He was courteous and professional. Great service experience

Brian White
3/16/2022
Would be a 5, BUT!!!!!

Everything was perfect, except for the fact that I could not get a loaner car because my driver’s licence was issued in Canada. Kevin was great, but wasn’t about to challenge the rule. I am a snowbird, own a house in AZ, and live here for 6 months. It’s a BS rule of Chapman’s.

Danny Funk
3/16/2022
Professional

My service agent (Jonelle) went above and beyond the call to assure that my situation was taken care of in the highest level of professionalism. She was aware and attentive to make sure that communications were above the standard. Jonelle is the reason why I will return the next time I need to have my car services or repaired.

Gary Aleshire
3/15/2022
Great service!

My service advisor Jeremy and the service team are best in class when it comes to servicing my cars. I travel from Goodyear because of the service and treatment of the team. Best BMW service team in the Vally!

Hardenio Abdon
3/14/2022
Ask for Stephen Burgiss at Chapman BMW (Chandler)

Stephen B. is a wonderful salesperson -- very attentive, professional, and most of all knowledgeable. We drove 56 miles to meet with him because of all the online inquiries I made, Stephen was the first to actually call on the phone instead of text. He established a rapport on the phone and we set up an appointment for the very next day. There was no high pressure from Stephen and he was so patient with all our questions and even when I asked to drive an X5, there was no hesitation on his part. In the end, we both won. He got the sale of the original X7 and we got our first BMW! Don't hesitate to ask or call Stephen Burgiss at Chapman BMW in Chandler, AZ for a most pleasant car sales experience. You wont regret it!

Robyn D.
3/11/2022
Jacob M was awesome!

The service advisor, Jacob M was very patient & knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and took the time to explain about warranty items. I will definitely be bringing my BMW series 3 to the Chandler dealership.

Debra Johnson
3/11/2022
Best service I've ever had in 3 years

Erick Toledo was outstanding. This is the best service I've ever had in the 3 years I've had my car. Thank you !

Michael Panzarella
3/11/2022
Recall on 2021 BMW X5 S40i

Jeremy and his service department did a great job with the recall. It was done in an efficient and friendly manner. I was also thankful that I was provided a loaner car while the work was performed.

Tim Okerlund
3/10/2022
Recent service

Jeremy in service is always very courteous and professional whenever I come for service.

Ron Cardona
3/10/2022
It's A Pleasure

Great staff at Chapman BMW. Tony DiSalvo in service is spectacular, providing great customer service!

Deborah Drinkwater
3/7/2022
Customer service A 10

Excellent Service, top Notch

Barbara Scott
3/5/2022
Great service

Kevin Dittler and met for the first time, while I dropped off my car at Chapman BMW, from start to end it was nothing but great. Kevin got me a Lyft back and forth to work. He texted me and called me explaining details about my car. Chapman BMW rocks

David Taj
3/5/2022
Service

Great service dept. Mike Reeves has been my service rep from day one, explains everything very well and very helpful

Kim Stevens
3/4/2022
Car buying made easy!

This was my first time buy a BMW. Marci was very informative and made me feel secure with my purchase. I told her what I was looking for and she went to work! One test drive and I was sold on my Dream car. Thank you Marci!

Antonio Aguilar
3/3/2022
BMW Service

Great service and very professional. Mike was great and very helpful and professional.

Norman Konya
3/1/2022
Great Service

Have been taking my BMW to Chapman in Chandler for years now. Jeremy Wittig has always gone out of his way to help out and the technician does great work! Good Job! High Five!!

Art Yescas
2/25/2022
John Wayne

He’s been very polite and professional through the whole internet sale process. He’s a very highly recommended sales person.

Deanna Hartley
2/25/2022
Great Service Adviser

Ray Rogers was great and informative.

Daniel Remy
2/21/2022
Amazing

This is my 2nd time working with Jason Penney (5th or 6th BMW). He is absolutely wonderful to work with. Detailed, kind, polite and genuine. No hassle ordering and shopping. Mr. Garcia in finance was quick, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I always drive from Tucson, where we have a local dealership, to work with BMW Chandler.

jennifer
2/19/2022
Excellent service

As always, my SA Jeremy Wittig came through and took excellent care of my car. The techs are all top notch and professional. I've never had a bad experience here and will most likely get into another BMW because I know that good service is truly hard to find especially with a luxury car like this.

John Acevedo
2/19/2022
great service all around

Great selection and great service all around . Very happy with the deal !

nuoy converse
2/18/2022
Tony De Salvlio

Tony is a fantastic customer service representative. I go out of my way to have our BMW serviced by him

Bruce Day
2/17/2022
Service excellence

As always when my car tells me it's time for some loving, I don't hesitate to make my appointment at Chapman BMW. From drop off to pick up, Jonelle keeps me informed of the status of my service as it makes its way thru the process. The video that shows the inspection of my vehicle is awesome. I couldn't be more pleased with Jonelle and the rest of the crew that takes care of my baby while in for service. You all are Rockstars

Todd Evans
2/16/2022
Best service and customer service

We appreciate the meticulous service and attention to detail when our cars are serviced at Chapman BMW. Also, kudos to Jacob Malburg for his courteous and informative interactions.

Michael Mitsuda
2/13/2022
Service at Chapman BMW - Chandler

Best service department ever! That is why I will always be a customer there! Rene is my service agent, and he is the BEST! Always gets me in and out of there quickly! He is friendly, informative and a great guy!!

Terri A Keck
2/12/2022
Service

Excellent service advisor (Tony DiSalvo) and service as always.

Don Beck
2/10/2022
Janelle Was Great

Had my M4 in for an emissions light and tires. Ran into a snag with the front tires not being delivered which extended the time my vehicle spent at Chapman. Janelle did a good job of keeping me updated on the status and moving the process along despite the logistics challenges. I appreciate her focus on communicating in a timely manner.

Dale Sahd
2/10/2022
Experience went well!

Our service advisor for 20 years has been Tony. For us he is the face of Chapman and the reason we feel comfortable in purchasing another BMW from Chapman. Our experience at ALL levels was outstanding.

Jay Taylor
2/9/2022
Great !

Mike Reeves is great to work with! He was able to accommodate me with a loaner at the last minute as well as handle the requests that I added on. My only complaint is that my car is not cleaned very good, however I am used to that now. That is the part where I feel Chapman has become less caring and maybe they're just too busy. I noticed on the service papers that it said "customer declined tire replacement". The tires were replaced 7 months ago and no one mentioned tire replacement to me. Other than that, I'm happy with Chapman!

Pamela Heathman
2/4/2022
Auto Sale

What a great experience at Chapman BMW. John Stanley and Steve Burgess both treated me with professional service. JJ was phenomenal with financing. Everyone at the facility were kind and courteous. I would recommend Chapman to everyone ??

Benjamin Latham
2/1/2022
Customer survey

Rene in Service went above and beyond in handling my issues!

Rob Bych
1/26/2022
Well taken care of

Bryan was helpful, dealership wanted my business. Repeat customer

Richard Ramonis
1/22/2022
Good Sersvice

Everything was great except the time quote to do all of the services was 1 1/2 hours and it was actually 2 1/2 hours.

Dennis Webb
1/20/2022
Service & alignment

Easy to make a convenient appointment with Tony D. Service Alignment and bushing replacement was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Elliott Weitz
1/15/2022
X3BMW

We had an awesome experience getting our vehicle serviced this week. We are completely satisfied with our service advisor, tech and the facility.

Herb Mattson
1/14/2022
My experience with Jeremy at the dealership

He always do a great job with my car. He also always takes the time to explain to me everything related with my vehicle.

Karina Dauden
1/14/2022
Above and beyond expectations

Kevin is an amazing service manager. He is professional, experienced, courteous, and treated our family special circumstances with gentle care. He kindly worked us in, then was patient and understanding when we had to reschedule twice before being able to bring the car in for needed service. No matter how busy he is, he showed us great patience and courtesy throughout the several communications. He even called the following week to see how the car is doing and our family. This personal touch meant so much to us.

Richard
1/14/2022
Excellent Service at CHAPMAN BMW CHANDLER !!!

My car has been out of warranty for a while now and I'm really scared of going to the service department at CHAPMAN BMW CHANDLER but as I has previously experienced before, the service team is very welcoming and Kevin, my service advisor, has been very helpful with my questions regarding the emissions recall and provided me information about the services that are needed for my car.

ARVIN SUSON
1/12/2022
Great experience

Kevin took great care of us with good communication. We sincerely appreciate you taking care of us and the vehicle.

Gayle
1/12/2022
Helpful

Kevin Dittler was very kind and patient throughout the entire process getting my stereo fixed.

Carmen
1/7/2022
Service of our new X3 was great

We were very pleased with the service appoint advisor

wayne silverman
1/6/2022
Trade in Value

At the time of sale was told trade in was 14550, but it was actually 12500. When I asked was told higher value included was because of sales tax. I could have sold the car to Carnac for 15800. Big difference

William foster
1/4/2022
EXCELLENT SERVICE

EXCELLENT SERVICE

DILIP PATEL
1/3/2022
Service

I always have the best experience from Tony whenever I get my car serviced. He always goes above and beyond!

Marissa
12/31/2021
Don’t know what this means?

Kevin went beyond good service!

John Proud
12/31/2021
Bruce is amazing

This is my second purchase with Bruce K and both times have been an excellent experience. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful and I will always come back to work with Bruce.

Lorena Harrison
12/31/2021
Great customer service

Metin does not disappoint. He is the best

Rosemary Lathrop
12/31/2021
Great Service

My service advisor (Jacob Malburg), always lets me know the status or progress of my vehicle in service. He will tell me is I should wait or furnishes transportation home for me.

Pete R Bogdan
12/30/2021
Excellent service

Bruce, my sales person was excellent ! Couldn't ask for better customer service. He was very professional, and had his knowledge of the car I was interested in.

Melissa Randall
12/24/2021
Excellent Services

Our service advisor, Jonelle Craig was excellent! We were very impressed by how knowledgeable and courteous she was. We will definitely recommend Chapman BMW Chandler to our friends should they need services on their BMW.

Pichaya Trakanrungroj
12/16/2021
Great service

Joe at Chapman BMW Chandler is always great to recommend what is needed and no pressure just letting me know what’s needed to be repaired. He was able to get my slow crank start issue resolved right away and I like Joe’s expertise on cars, I ll always bring my car to this dealership and not to mention how service technician does a short video under the carriage of my car pointing out what’s good what’s needed for recommended repairs I love that short video.

Yaman Sezener
12/15/2021
Top