Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(281 Reviews)
Awesome Service Advisor!

Fast easy schedule, intake, loaner and diagnostic/service. Mike Reeves Communication updates, confirmations make the process seamless for the customer. Always a great experience working with him!

Anne Marie Carrington
1/17/2020
Performance Beyond Expectations

Tony Disalvo’s customer service was exceptional! His kind and patient approach was very much appreciated. He’s a relationship builder and is very empathetic. Thanks for the great service Chandler BMW provided to me!

Arnold Holcomb
1/17/2020
Great service

Toni is my representative. He kept me up to date on what was going on.

Eileen Andersen
1/16/2020
Great service except

I would have given a 5 rating but, I received an initial charge of $200 for an oil change, but had to alert the service tech that my car was still under the 1 year CPO warranty. Luckily I remembered otherwise I would have had to pay the fee. He did double check and the warranty was still valid. I did enjoy the video of what was being serviced on my car. He found something that I never would have noticed. Thanks for the great service.

Joe Sapienza
1/14/2020
Service Department

I've purchased 2 vehicles from Chapman in recent months they have revised there Service approach and I want to give a high 5 to Vanessa the service manager & my service advisor Joe Murch they stepped up and made our visit the best experience I've had at a dealership in long time I will be a Chapman Customer for many years Great Job guys!

Paul Pryor
1/14/2020
Great Service From Tony DiSalvo

Tony DiSalvo goes above and beyond for me on my servicing needs. He is the only one that I will deal! Thanks again Tony for your great customer service. I appreciate you!

John Gresham
1/13/2020
Service Visit

Joe was friendly and knowledgeable. Even under a remodel, service was great. Thanks, Mark

Mark September
1/13/2020
Very efficient & professional

Joe Murch is an excellent service advisor and I very much appreciate his effectiveness

Nancy Short
1/12/2020
Recent Service

Our service representative is Jacob Malburg, he is always professional and provides us with great service and always has time to discuss the impacts of the service report. I recommend him for anyone who has purchased a new or used BMW.

Alan Lightfoot
1/12/2020
Outstanding after sales service!

Thanks to Joe Murch for keeping my car in great shape!

Milan
1/10/2020
Service department

Fast service and very friendly service advisor.

Toon Hanshan
1/9/2020
Mike Reeves!

Just a shout out to my graves for being such a great service rep!’

Maria Moscato
1/8/2020
Pleasant experience

Mark and the staff were courteous, and they made every effort to make it a pleasant experience. I liked being able to see the video of the service, and it was nice being kept up-to-date on the progress of the service via their app.

Newell Fausz
1/6/2020
Best Service

Andy Rummel is the best! He is always there to help with any questions or service needs fast and always makes it a smooth process!

Lindsey Darling
1/6/2020
two thumbs up

I've been a long time BMW owner (28+ yrs) and can count on my service mgr. for great service.

karen
1/5/2020
Super Professionals

Knowledgeable, Personal , and professional

Dr. Richard F Malena
1/5/2020
Warranty work

Vince was great to work with... he was friendly and explained the process to get the repair done.

Mike P
1/4/2020
Review

Great

Tamara Sumler
1/1/2020
Great Service Experience

I purchased 4 new tires for my BMW X5 and Service Advisor Tony Disalvo was able to accommodate my schedule and provided excellent customer service. He also worked with the Tire Manager to price match to provide me with a lower per tire price. 5 star service with Tony! I will definitely be taking my vehicle back to Chapman in Chandler for future service needs.

Karen Apple
1/1/2020
Great service

Very professional and informative system to inform and educate car owner on status, service needs and information about what parts needed do and why they need replacement.

Tom Welder
1/1/2020
Review

Tony was helpful, accommodating, and a great service advisor

Meilani Jamias
1/1/2020
Renee

Renee in service was extermely helpful. He was professional and honesty. He kept me uodated on status of service.

Carolyn O'Connor
12/31/2019
BMW X3 Service Dec 2019

Jeremy Wittig is a great service advisor. Very professional and stays on top of getting the car serviced quickly and any repairs or scheduled service done in a timely manner. The mechanics do a great job. Always taken my X3 to Chapman BMW Chandler.

Ivan A.
12/29/2019
Great service

Jeremy was great kept me well inform of all the services needed.

Oscar Vega
12/28/2019
Rene Zepeda service

Rene is a great service adviser. Every time I call he takes the time to listen and gets me an appointment right away.

dante martinez
12/27/2019
Awesome service

My experience at BMW Chapman is always special. It started when I pulled in for service; I was offered coffee. I'm not sure of his name but thank you. My service guy, Andy was very professional. I also had a great experience with my sales guy Loc. I came in for service but ended up buying a new car. Keep up the awesome job guys. I'll be back and will spread the word about the outstanding service.

DeAndrea Atkins
12/25/2019
Service Advisor

Rene helped me out with an unexpected battery replacement yesterday and provided excellent customer service! I appreciated his professionalism and ability to get me in and out of the service department.

Ramon Martinez
12/24/2019
Great Service

Tony Disalvo is the best Service Advisor! I drive over 20 miles to service my BMW's with him, when I have a BMW dealership about 3 miles from my home.

Helene Behr
12/23/2019
Service

Professional and polite experience.

John Sullivan
12/22/2019
service department

bmw chapman is a great place for service. Vince Adams is always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable and great asset for BMW.

gloriabasso
12/22/2019
Excellent sales service

Excellent manager of sales who works with each salesmen to ensure customer gets the car he/she wants at the price that works for them. Excellent team work.

donna ecton
12/21/2019
Tony D is a great Service Rep. The Best!

Thanks for taking great care of my car!

Lesa West
12/21/2019
great service

very well taken care of by andy and the other workers thanks to all always pleased to come to chapman for our service thanks

don formikell
12/19/2019
Review

Great Experience

Andrew Grant
12/19/2019
Quality Job Well Done !

Tom Wojcikdid an outstanding job with my request. I have always dealt with Karl Muik in all the BMW's I've purchased from Chapman but Karl is out for a medical leave, and he forwarded my request to Tom. Technical, professional, expert, and customer friendly would describe my experience yesterday afternoon with my 2020 X3 M40i solution. Tom, quality job well done without exception! Thank you Karl for stearing me to the X3 M40i product. Thank you Tom for all, and BMW for a fantastic product, beyond incredible!

Brett Richmond
12/17/2019
Service

I have always had GREAT service with my BMW. Mark O is top notch! He consistently communicates the status of my car and explains everything in detail. I will ALWAYS purchase my BMW's from Chapman just because of the service!

Diane Balaga
12/17/2019
Service:

Service department was very polite and professional. Interesting format applied when explaining Services performed. My car was in really good hands.

C. Moore
12/15/2019
Outstanding

Outstanding as always. Mark is great!

Christopher Kuchler
12/14/2019
Recall and service

Jason was exceptionalduring Visit taking care of recalland other items.

Jerry wood
12/13/2019
Ok

Ok

Saad Altassan
12/12/2019
Awesome

Andy was really awesome. Provided me with honest opinions about the repairs and reasonable explanation.

Susheel
12/12/2019
2013 BMW 335is service/repair

Thank you to Jason and technician Joshua for taking the usual great care of my vehicle and me! All issues were addressed and taken care of. Thank you for all the courtesies that you gave me. It is always a pleasure doing business with your service department! Happy Holidays!

Mike Rosenfeld
12/12/2019
Excellent Service Advisor - Jacob

I took my X5 M50i for a recall servicing. My Service Advisor, Jacob, did an excellent job of coordinating the check-in, updates and delivery after the servicing was completed. I was kept informed at all times via email and video clips. My car was thoroughly washed and cleaned before it was delivered. At the time of delivery Jacob drove my car to where where I had parked the courtesy car and helped me transfer things from one car to the other. A thorough point to point service. I am very pleased. Thank you.

Aroon Maben
12/11/2019
Andy is always great

Andy always does a great job and gets my car back on the road in a timely fashion.

David Droste
12/10/2019
Service - Battery and more

Jacob in service at Chapman BMW in Chandler did an excellent job. Thanks for the great experience.

Bret Ryan
12/10/2019
Thank you to Mark in service

Thank you Mark for helping me get my tire replaced so promptly on a holiday weekend. You are the best!

Lynn McNally
12/6/2019
JJ is amazing!

I just purchased my 4th BMW from JJ and he is amazing. I had my heart set on purchasing a different car this year as I had had 3 previous BMWs but, once again, JJ found me the perfect car that is unique, feminine and drives perfectly. He is so patient and worked so hard to find the car that would fit my budget and personality. Thanks JJ!

Lynn McNally
12/6/2019
service

Excellent experience. Tony did everything I needed in a friendly, professional manner.

Ronald Parker
12/5/2019
Made buying a car super easy

Tom with internet sales and Andrew in finance are amazing, buying my car was hassle free, I test drove and made my purchase in less than three hours, I would recommend BMW Chandler to anyone interested in purchasing a new car! Thank you again for the great service!

Gina Ochs
12/4/2019
Jacob Malburg

Jacob does good work, he attends to the needs of the customer without delay. He is very considerate and passionate about your experience at the BMW facility. Whenever, I need repairs he is upfront about the cost and when the vehicle will be ready. I appreciate working with him every time we meet. Thank you Jacob your professionalism and dedication to your work is great.....

Vincent Kinsey
11/30/2019
Great Experience

Chapman has top notch customer service. They keep you informed on the status of your vehicle by sending you a video transcript of the inspection. They are thorough and go above and beyond. Justin was my technician and he was excellent.

Kimberly Wright
11/29/2019
Extraordinary Service

Tony Di Salvo has been my service advisor for twenty years. He goes the extra mile for me with honesty and integrity. I have trusted Tony explicitly for all the work on my BMW's. Also my 2014 X3 looks almost new after the great detail work!

Joan Moskowitz
11/29/2019
Thx tony

Thx tony Disalvo for another great service appt. always a great experience thx tony!

Mark
11/28/2019
Service

Excellent service as always.

Don Beck
11/28/2019
Another great service visit

As usual, Jeremy was efficient and courteous - plus, he is fun to chat with...I had to wait longer than expected due to a reqired software update, and he offered a loaner car so I could go for lunch. I highly recommend Jeremy. Thanks, again, for a good service appointment.

Marleen Weflen
11/25/2019
Great Service

Excellent service starting with my consultant Tony DiSalvo .plus the service crews. Enjoyed the waiting area with premium coffee and more. Always appreciate driving off in a freshly washed shiny vehicle. Gunther.

Gunther Retsch
11/24/2019
Great job !

Mr. Jacob Malburg is a great service advisor. I appreciated his cooperation.

Masako Takahashi
11/23/2019
Excellent service

I went in for what I thought was a malfunction in my windshield wipers. As it turns out, I had a third party replace a crack in my windshield and they broke my sensor to my wipers. Jason B. was the most helpful and considerate. He explained the process and likely outcomes. He even worked with my insurance company to make sure I didn’t have to come out of pocket for the repairs. That kind of service alone is worth returning!! I am sure I’ll be back soon.

Eric
11/23/2019
Representative

EXCELLENT "AS ALWAYS" IN EVERY WAY. TONY IS THE BEST.

Julian
11/23/2019
great service

please thank Jeremy Wittig for the assistance he provided during my recent service. He is an excellent representative for the dealership.

m finney
11/22/2019
Service from Jacob Malburg

Deliver excellent Customer Service. I recommend Chapman BMW Chandler.

Ernesto G Jeckeln
11/22/2019
Andy Rummell

Happy to have Andy as my Service Adviser. He is always very pleasant, extremely helpful, and professional in every way.

joyce parker
11/17/2019
Thank you!

As always, my service advisor, Andy Rummell, took excellent care of myself and my car.

Michelle Petrin
11/16/2019
Joe was my port in the storm!

Joe M. was my service tech and he was committed to helping me resolve a tricky electrical issue with my 2018 X3. He kept me informed hourly and offered options for ways to keep me comfortable during the 3 hour wait. When the issue was diagnosed, the dealership was able to obtain the necessary part, but again, I needed help deciding how best to proceed as it could not be resolved until the next day. Since I was traveling across country on my way west, I really needed this part. The dealership was able to provide me with a Lyft to my friend who lives 45 minutes south. I was able to return the next morning after the part was installed and the issue resolved. I felt comfortable with Joe's attention and concern not only about resolving this issue to my satisfaction but about my personal welfare and safety for my continued journey west.

Eve Perlman
11/16/2019
Always Amazed at the Level of Customer Service fro

I can't say enough about the level of service I receive at Chapman BMW in Chandler. I have been servicing my cars there for the past 10 years. During that time Mark Ostaszewski has been my go-to guy. I have never had a disappointing experience with him guiding my service process. He is both professional and personable, a perfect blend for understanding some of the more technical aspects of my car's servicing. They now have a video update that shows your car on the lift and the technician filming and commenting on all the checks underneath. Amazing as always.

DT Nigro
11/16/2019
Service

Great vehicle Good people

Michael
11/16/2019
Good service

In and out. Tony was great

Richard Ramonis
11/16/2019
Regular Service

Greeted, treated and serviced. Vince great advisor. On time and efficient.

Rocco Campise
11/16/2019
Great service at 35000 miles

Jeremy provides consistent top notch service advice on my BMW X5. Car drives and looks like new thanks to the 4 year free service on this vehicle

Gerald Christich
11/15/2019
Great Service

Excellent Service

Edward Antos
11/15/2019
Jason was great!

I worked with Jason for the first time during my most recent service visit. Cannot say enough positive things about him! Super friendly, incredible communication, and an all around great experience. Thank you so much, Jason!

Lacey Lehman
11/14/2019
Excellent car, Excellent showroom in Chandler AZ a

Excellent car, Excellent showroom in Chandler AZ and Excellent Service Advisor Tony DiSalvo.

Prasad R
11/13/2019
Service Department

Mr. Jason Bien exceeded my expectations and achieved it in a very professional way. I remember it being what can I do for you and not it is that I can't do for you.

Thomas Rossman
11/12/2019
Service

Very pleased with service levels.

Bo Walden
11/10/2019
Excellent service

Andy Rummell has been my service agent for 7+years. Always professional. Excellent service.

Melody
11/9/2019
Mike Reeves is a Rock Star!

Mike is the most helpful advisor I have ever had at a dealership. He always provides excellent service and the work on my vehicle is done quickly and competently by the tech assigned. The entire process is super easy--communication is excellent as is customer service.

Anne Marie Carrington
11/8/2019
Jacob is great

Perfect

Zane
11/8/2019
Service at Chapman

Mark did a great job of taking care of my service needs. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Marilyn McQuilliams
11/7/2019
Review

Tony has been helpful and is highly recommended.

Meilani Jamias
11/6/2019
Jason Penney. Chapman BMW

Jason did great! Thank you for your good work, and great service! We appreciate you!

Andy
11/5/2019
Service

My service advisor did a great job. The service center is prompt to take my car when I arrive, they listen to my issues, and do a great job giving me updates. My car is always returned cleaner than I brought it. Washed and vacuumed. My adviser was trying to help me with any need I had.

Leo
11/3/2019
Great customer service

Rene was my service advisor and was on top of it and took care of my car.

Deidre Brown
11/2/2019
Top tier all the way

Advisor Jacob makes it all happen. He is the best.

Rich Mendribil
11/2/2019
Excellent Serice

Mark O is always professional, courteous and knowledgeable. My vehicle is always ready on time, washed and vacuumed, I am given a loaner if an extended service visit is necessary.

Phyllis Prysock
10/30/2019
Great Service

Vincent was very helpful and addressed all my questions in a very professional way.

Enrique Baza
10/28/2019
Tony DiSalvo

Tony provides excellent service. He keeps me informed with what my car needs and the status of repairs.

Mary DeHaven
10/26/2019
Rene Zepeda

Very professional knowledgeable staff great advice very understanding

Marek Dabrowski
10/25/2019
Great experience

Steve Berg did an excellent job helping me out to get in the right vehicle. Service overall was great and the experience was awesome. Thanks

David Uriarte
10/23/2019
Great service

I was helped by Jeremy Wittig and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. I got great service and the technicians took great care of my vehicle.

Forrest Guenther
10/22/2019
Don,t know what this means

Great job

Dennis Webb
10/22/2019
Service excellence

Vince Adams and the service team were able to diagnose an issue with my car and get me back in the road promptly. Vince was fantastic in taking care of me and making me feel like a valued customer. Chapman will be my first choice for service from here on out. Keep up the great work!

Chris Andrews
10/21/2019
Simple, easy, and great followup

This was the first service on my X6, and my first experience at Chapman. Everything was perfect. Rene got me checked in and told me how long it would take. Waiting area, WIFI, etc, made for a pleasant wait. Car was done exactly on time and everything was perfect. The surprise was the video walkthrough that the tech did and Rene sent to me. First time I’ve seen one of those and it was a perfect summary of the service. I’ll certainly be back.

Dave Strizzi
10/21/2019
Tony DiSalvo

Tony has been my service consultant for over a year, and he has always taken care of all of my car needs. He is always positive and in a good mood! Service with a smile! Thank you!!

Dana Walker
10/20/2019
Outstanding Service

I would like to thank Mark for always going above and beyond. I emailed Mark w a recall letter I received and Mark responded the next day and scheduled the work. Mark met me at the service bay and took my keys and just as promised; I was back on my way one hour later. Thank you Mark O. for ALL the outstanding service!

Joe Chongruk
10/20/2019
Great job!

Our experience with Chapman BMW was second to none. Tony did an excellent job, professional, thoughtful and communicated daily, even followed up after the service work was completed. Would highly recommend them.

Tammy Dederick
10/18/2019
Tony is the greatest

Tony will do everything in his power to make sure you are taken care of and treated better than ever in service. I feel like family when I come here, whether its in sales or service.

Kiran
10/18/2019
Tony Disalvo

Tony is always great to work with. We are very pleased with his excellent customer service! He consistently makes our service appointments quick and easy! We always schedule service through Tony D. and highly recommend him!!

Alyssa Borboa
10/17/2019
Customer Service

Mark always goes over and beyond. Treats me like a superstar. Great Service!!

Monica Acuna
10/16/2019
Super Service Advisor

Jeremy has been extremely helpful with my X5 AC problem. He kept me updated and gave a thorough description of the required work to repair the system. Thank you, Jeremy, who knows I may buy another BMW instead of that Mercedes. Jim Bargioni

James Bargioni
10/16/2019
My Service

I always receive excellent service. Jake is awesome rep who aims to please

Michael Johnson
10/16/2019
Top