Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(206 Reviews)
Service Visit
star star star star star

Six years ago, we moved to Gilbert, AZ. When we arrived we were concerned about finding a BMW dealership that would offer us the same attentive service as we found with our previous dealership in California. Chapman BMW, and more specifically, Jeremy Wittig, has more than exceeded our expectations. Jeremy always greets us promptly with a smile on his face and keeps us appraised of the progress of our repairs/service. Thank you, Jeremy.

Ed Walden
4/18/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

Mike Reeves went beyond the call servicing me and making sure my experience with Chapmen BMW is top of the line service team. Many thanks to Mr. Mike Reeves

EDWARD T (ED) ANDERSON
4/17/2019
Jason Penney was fantastic!
star star star star star

Jason spent most of his day working with me on my recent purchase. This was my 5th BMW and 3rd from Chapman. It was my best experience to date. Although Jason is a newer salesman, his knowledge of the features and patience was second to none. Other Chapman salespeople could learn from his enthusiasm and passion for the brand. If you want to keep my business, you’ll ensure you retain talent like Jason who know how to treat a customer right. This should cascade to your finance and service departments as well.

Jeffrey White
4/17/2019
great experience with service dept
star star star star star

What a pleasant surprise. my rep, Mr. Echols was very friendly and yet very professional. he explained in details all the findings and the services performed. thank you Mr. Echols for not treating me as one of those females who may not understand car services. in the past I left after being told "everything was fine" but no details of what service was done. This was a great experience.

Carmela Campanon
4/13/2019
Visit regarding the recalled airbag
star star star star star

I felt welcome upon arrival. I was told that the service adviser would see me shortly and he did. He explained what will be done and also offered a complimentary wash for my old beemer. The work was completed within the time stated and the icing on the cake was the fact that he kind enough to get the car out from the congested area in order that I could leave the facility with ease. That made me happy. Thank you. That, in my estimation, is true customer service.

Roberto A. Peart
4/12/2019
BMW Service
star star star star star

I am completely satisfied with the service performed on my Z4. My service advisor kept me informed throughout the process. Highly recommended!!! Thanks, Richard Rupp

Richard Rupp
4/10/2019
Very good
star star star star star

Very good

Tony Garcy
4/8/2019
Mike Reeves
star star star star star

Mike Reeves is outstanding with his service, knowledge and professionalism.

Rajiv Ashar
4/5/2019
service, Matt Echols
star star star star star

Matt took great care of me again and I didn't have a appointment.

Jeff Pittman
4/3/2019
Service
star star star star star

Great.

Mayflor
3/28/2019
BMW Service Appointment
star star star star star

Vince is an awesome Service Advisor. He did a outstanding job with the servicing of my BMW 430I Grand Coupe. The car was serviced and washed and looked great when I picked it up. Thanks for the great service and experience.

Norman Konya
3/26/2019
TRAVIS KERNATS - Service Advisor
star star star star star

Travis is personable and knowledgeable. When I first met him I felt confident that he is the right one for me to work with on my car. Excellent without a doubt.

LM
3/24/2019
Tony desilvio
star star star star star

Very courteous and professional

Paul cohn
3/24/2019
Great experience
star star star star star

Top notch sales person. Pleasant experience. Great deal. Everything about this deal was outstanding.

Ed Greenberg
3/23/2019
Phenomenal experience
star star star star star

This is my second BMW I've owned and Perry was absolutely phenomenal. He was not pushy, and actually valued the client relationship more-so than the sale. I've dealt with many car salesmen and at this very dealer I had a negative experience about a year ago, however I'm glad I ended up coming back. Perry helped me get into what I wanted, got me more than I was asking for my trade in, and this dude will hold a conversation with you like no other. I can't recommend this dealership more then enough. They've really stepped their game up. The whole process was seamless.

Landen
3/22/2019
Awesome Buying Experience
star star star star star

I came into the dealership at 5:30 with no appointment and Bruce stayed and assisted me with picking out my new BMW and working to get me out the door driving my new car.

Sheila Roberson
3/19/2019
Purchase
star star star star star

Thomas & Loc were great from start to finish. Made things real easy.. We will purchase again from them.

Anthony Pantoja
3/19/2019
Repair
star star star star star

Repair, Service representative was nice approachable and left me with a positive experience.

Tobin
3/14/2019
Repair of A/C condenser
star star star star star

Chapman did an outstanding job in helping me replace the Condenser. They have info to my Insurance co to defray some of the costs. Jeremy Wittig was very helpful and very professional in providing info and arranging a loaner .

Yvon Araktingi
3/14/2019
Goes above and beyond
star star star star star

Jacob M always goes above and beyond for me. He is certainly the reason why I continue to come to your dealership for my service.

Lisa Eubanks
3/13/2019
Scheduled Maintenance
star star star star star

Went in for a scheduled maintenance on my 2 series convertible and decided to wait for the car to be serviced. I felt it was easier to do that then to take a loaner it save time. Vehicle was ready in about 1 1/12 and I was on my way.

John Livoti
3/12/2019
Great service!!
star star star star star

The service couldn’t have been better. Tony DiSalvo, our service manager, is awesome. We were treated and actually felt like family.

Joseph Ambrose
3/9/2019
Exceptional service
star star star star star

Vince Adams always provides exceptional communication.

James Reddy
3/8/2019
Oil Change
star star star star star

Oil change went smooth. The addition checks on battery and other system are good. Found leaky steering fluid reservoir.

Ken Chau
3/7/2019
Always a great experience
star star star star star

Even with expensive news. My advisor Vince Adams always goes above and beyond to keep me informed.

Randall
3/6/2019
Great Job
star star star star star

Did everything I needed in a very timely fashion. Mark O always takes great care of Me and has for a number of years. I’ll definitely be returning to this location!

Edward Campbell
3/6/2019
BMW X3 Arnold
star star star star star

Salesperson Eugene provide outstanding service and salesmanship when I visited the dealership. In addition was the Sales Manager Who was a star player in getting me into the vehicle of my choice. Furthermore, the Service Department Jeremy was nothing short of professionalism when I returned a week later with an issue that should have been caught during the Certification inspection by BMW experts in their field and was not. Jermey and his crew provided the utmost professional service and fixed my vehicle in a timely manner. Although still concerned about whether my vehicle is really certified and I will have more issues within the next 15,000 miles and my warranty is up. Did I get a vehicle that going to continue to give me issues. Other than that, I am happy with the purchase and will hopefully get into the X5 which is what I really wanted but this one was in my price range.

Michael Arnold
3/4/2019
Integrity at it's finest!
star star star star star

I worked with Loc Duong who was professional, honest and great to deal with. He promised everything he said he would do and was extremely patient with us even though the store closed 2 hours ago. I would definitely buy for your location again and Loc actually made it enjoyable!

Jodi Priebe
3/4/2019
2013 BMW 335is
star star star star star

Awesome service, as usual. My service advisor, Jacob Malburg, continues to be very professional and knowledgeable in explaining all services needed on this vehicle and my other two BMW's. Thank you.

Mike Rosenfeld
3/4/2019
Vince my service tech is fantastic
star star star star star

I always get a nice loaner so it's not a problem when it's in for service. Vince keeps me informed and has the car ready when he said it would be ready. Excellent service good communication.

Jim Reddy
3/3/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

Jeremy was the assigned service rep. when I had to take my car in for service. He stayed in communication with me throughout the time my car was serviced. I was able to text him and he responded quickly whenever I had a question. I was appreciative of the great level of service I received.

Josh De La Ossa
3/1/2019
X3 Service
star star star star star

Our service rep Vince Adams is extremely knowledgeable of the X3 series and is very customer focused. He represents him and the dealership well.

Soehnlein Karl
3/1/2019
amazing
star star star star star

This is my 7 th BMW I have had in AZ the first two from another dealer which was not a good experience but 5 from Chapman and each time I have got a new Vehicle from them the experience has been amazing, above and beyond any other dealer I have every dealt with. The team at chapman makes sure you get a great deal that you feel great about buying from them. I recommend them to anyone, especially if you have not had good experiences in the past at other dealers. I give chapman BMW of chandler the highest praise for helping me over the years and hope if you are in the market for a new vehicle you go to them first. Thanks you so much Chapman BMW of chandler (I have bought other cars from Chapman dealers and had the same level of service FYI )

Fletcher
2/28/2019
Great Service!
star star star star star

As a new Customer of Chandler Chapman BMW, I had not had the opportunity to need my car serviced. When my car reminded me it needed it's service recently, I made the appointment which was so easy to do and then received a reminder from my service advisor, Andy . From start to finish, I received excellent care from Andy and the team in service! Thanks for taking such great care of me and my new vehicle!

Leslie Beringer
2/27/2019
Another Great Experience
star star star star star

My experience with Chapman BMW is always a pleasant one. Tony DiSalvo, the service manager makes sure my time there is comfortable, and I’m up to date on what’s going on. I appreciate the time and courtesy from everyone there and their cheerful demeanor. Thanks everyone!!

Tera Barnes
2/27/2019
Jim Davis Chandler
star star star star star

I have been buying and leasing cars for over 60 years and found Jim to be one of the best salespeople. He listened and found us the car that we wanted. Great car buying experience. Elliott Reiss

Elliott Reiss
2/24/2019
Jim Davis BMW Chandler
star star star star star

I have been buying cars for over 60 years and rate Jim as one of the top salespeople I have worked with.He listened and worked hard to get us the SUV we wanted . Really a very good car buying experience.

Elliott Reiss
2/24/2019
Service on 2012 535 xi
star star star star star

Mike Reeve is our service advisor and he's great!

Myong Nolan
2/24/2019
Service appt
star star star star star

As usual tony disalvo shines. The guy never wastes my time a true professional love bringing my bmws to him I know we will be taken care of.

Mark hank
2/22/2019
Very detailed and thorough
star star star star star

I went in for a routine check up and they found an issue with my car that I was unaware of. Mike Reeves, my advisor, was very courteous and professional throughout the entire process. He kept me informed and went in detail about the issue. He was great to work with.

Krissy Johnetty
2/22/2019
My Z4 Service
star star star star star

Excellent service provided by Tony D. Went above and beyond, took care of all my needs and also tracked down additional problems. Highly recommended

John Settembre
2/22/2019
Great service!
star star star star star

Tony DiSalvo remains the No. 1 reason I go to Chapman BMW. He is thoughtful, attentive and always professional. Bottom line, Chapman BMW is a better company because of Tony!

Sean Fanning
2/21/2019
Fabulous experience
star star star star star

Really enjoyed my experience at Chapman BMW....highly recommend!

Heather Woody
2/19/2019
Service
star star star star star

Jeremy Wittig got me right on time and out he door 15 minutes ahead of schedule. I was able to make a scheduled meeting on time.

Fillmore Hirohata
2/16/2019
Amazing Service!
star star star star star

I went on Sunday to get a new car & JJ was awesome! He was so helpful, extremely knowledgeable, and never gave us the run around! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I feel great knowing I was taken care of at Chapman BMW Chandler and will absolutely go there again in the future!

Brittany
2/11/2019
Outstanding Customer Service
star star star star star

I want to thank all of you at Chapman for giving us an easy and excellent experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Any question I needed to ask, there was a prompt response. Thanks so much!

Lauren Osorio
2/10/2019
Best buying experience with Steve Berg!
star star star star star

Where to even begin, Steve Berg at Chapman BMW has truly redefined the dreaded term "car salesman" -in an extremely positive way of course! I started looking at new cars a week prior to the closing of our house. As my spouse recently purchased an Audi from Chandler Audi (Next to Chapman), it was my first choice. When we went to Audi as repeat clients, we received horrible service & weren't even thanked for our return visit . Naturally, that turned us off & we went to explore other dealerships. Conveniently, Chapman BMW is right next door! Prior to walking in, I looked at a X3 on the Chapman site and requested information. I received a call from Steve regarding my inquiry & he was very helpful. He understood that I didn't want to make a major purchase prior to the close of our house , which was less than a week away. He was patient & kept me updated on new inventory. When we arrived, we did not want to deal with an "80's car salesman". We've never had good experiences with old fashioned sales people! Well, Steve blew us away. We came back after the closing of our house to buy my car. As Chapman has over 20 locations & different brands/makes, we had few cars in mind! Steve patiently brought in cars from other Chapman locations & made the process so easy! He even answered my emails & calls during his days off & contacted other locations to find the best car for me. He also got us a great deal for my trade & got me into the car I really wanted! We were not easy to work with in any WAY! We actually bought a car and brought it back the next morning due to buyers remorse and Steve still helped us with a smile! By the time we left, we felt like Steve was family! Seriously, I've called him every half hour for the last two weeks or so! This guy is the best! He's so genuine and looks out for you. Thank you so much Steve! If you're looking to buy a new or used BMW (or any of the other makes they have), go see Steve! You won't be disappointed!!

Ria A
2/5/2019
Always a pleasure to visit with Chandler BMW Servi
star star star star star

I have been a customer of Chapman BMW since 2001. I have always had a good experience with my visits and the people who help me. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Ash Patel
2/1/2019
Great service
star star star star star

Mike Reeves took care of my emergency situation quickly and efficiently. It was greatly appreciated.

Joel Steinfeld
1/30/2019
Purchase of BMW 318i
star star star star star

Our second purchase from John Stanley and Chapman BMW. John is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. The Management Staff created a package that works for us. Service provided by Andy Rummel has been outstanding.

Terry Kirk
1/29/2019
Fantastic experience
star star star star star

Chris Moore did a fantastic job. Very well done. Probably one of the best car buying experiences I’ve every had. Best, Ken

Ken Burows
1/27/2019
Outstanding service all around
star star star star star

Our salesman John was terrific. Explained the vehicle in details. Had our on line application all set to go. Aaron in finance was amazing. We were awaiting delivery of our vehicle when Aaron had us called back because he found an even better financing offer after we had already signed all our paperwork. Can't believe they tracked us done so they could SAVE us $$$$$$ that NEVER happens !!!!!!

Michael Lederer
1/26/2019
Great people.
star star star star star

Joe was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable.

Judy Mumaugh
1/25/2019
Very Helpful
star star star star star

Tony DiSalvo was really nice! I am a first time BMW owner and he was so helpful answering my questions! Great job!

Rhonda Lester
1/24/2019
Good experience
star star star star star

Found our agent to be polite and honest. Enjoyed being with him. Did not receive the high pressure that most car dealers are famous for. Would recommend this dealership to others.

John Lefebvre
1/21/2019
Great product, no pressure, excellent service.
star star star star star

Our client advisor, Jeff Orenstein, was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable about the 2019 X3 M40i we bought, but also knew the details regarding all steps in the process. I started the day with routine service on my existing BMW, but ultimately ended up trading it in for good value and getting all available discounts and benefits on the new vehicle. We ran the numbers on multiple "what-if" type scenarios before I even committed to buy, including various lease and finance options. On the trade-in, he was very helpful and accommodating of our multiple trips back to the shop to get various things that we had forgotten to retrieve earlier in the process. We love our new car and have no doubt that this was a good purchase for us.

Doug Lattin
1/20/2019
Amazing service
star star star star star

Our account manager, Andrew Rummel is super polite, very Courteous and very helpful

Albert Erickson
1/15/2019
Recent Lease on a M3cs, THANKS TOM WOJCIK!!!!
star star star star star

Always a pleasure working with Tom Wojcik, he continues to impress me with his outstanding customer service. He goes above and beyond to meet and exceed every pain staking demand I request. As long as Tom is at working at Chapman BMW Chandler, I will keep coming back. Whoever is at the helm, please take a moment to acknowledge and thank Tom for the hard work and setting a well respected and high standard for your BMW dealership. Also wanna add Vince service and Austin finance are solid guys. I really enjoy their professionalism. Thanks, Mike

Michael Mendoza
1/14/2019
Great customer service
star star star star star

After visit 5 different dealers in Phoenix I stopped at Chapman BMW and Was a great experience, Mr John Stanley the salesman was awesome, very helpful. Thank you so much I’m very happy with my purchase

Blanca escalante
1/12/2019
2017 X3
star star star star star

Service advisor and staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The appointment took longer than was estimated and they didn't start on my vehicle until about an hour after I dropped it off. It is kind of frustrating when you are on time for your appointment and are waiting in the lobby for the work to be performed and you can see your car sitting in the driveway for over an hour. My appointment time was 4:00pm, I did not leave until 6:30pm.

Zachary Wilson
1/11/2019
Excellent Service Adviser
star star star star star

I have purchased 3 cars from Chapman BMW,and I am close to buying my 4th (not found the right car yet). 90% of the reason that I keep going back to Chapman Chandler is because of Mark Ostaszewski. You could not ask for a more knowledgeable, courteous,and professional consultant. he goes above and beyond every time I visit the service center. I can't say enough good things about Mark.

VANESSA ROSS
1/8/2019
GAM
star star star star star

Jacob did an outstanding job!!

David Byrd
1/2/2019
Fast, easy, and quality asurance
star star star star star

My experience was great. David Pence, explained what was going to be done, gave me an honest price, and provided me a loaner vehicle to get back to work on time. No time wasted...Happy customer, thank you.

Ryan J
1/1/2019
Scheduled service
star star star star star

Service was took as long as the rep. said it would take which is good. My wife who drives the car, called him prior to my visit to try and set an appointment. He did not call her back. Would have preferred talking in person about the tire issue with the car instead of getting a text and an email.

Michael L. Smith
12/31/2018
Excellent Service and Kindness
star star star star star

Vince is very professional, courteous, and kind. He makes you feel like a friend. Thank you.

Dee
12/28/2018
Great customer service
star star star star star

Chapman has always been consistent in providing great customer service. They are always on time and efficient. Vince was a pleasure to work with.

Sallie
12/28/2018
Always Top Shelf With Mark Ostaszewski
star star star star star

I can't overstate how invaluable Mark's service is to me. He is always available for questions and a quick appointment. If only other companies had stellar Customer Service like Mark provides to my family the world of Customer Service would be better off for consumers.

Dominick Nigro
12/22/2018
online scheduling issues
star star star star star

There was no way to register to make an appointment (being a long time customer). So I used the chat agent. That agent put the appointment in at a different time than I was told the appointment would be and did not ask if I needed a loaner car (and I did, and there were none available on the day).

Lawrence A Booth
12/21/2018
5 Stars AGAIN!
star star star star star

Have been coming to Chapman BMW in Chandler for a number of years. Vince Adams, our service rep, is always on top of his game. Service is always on time, complete, clearly explained and competent executed. Thanks! Great job by all involved.

Neil Hahl
12/20/2018
Great service
star star star star star

I want to thank Mark for the outstanding service on my 582i. His professionalism and knowledge is second to none!

Andy Augustyniak
12/20/2018
Thank You Chapman BMW
star star star star star

I want to thank the staff at Chandler Chapman BMW for calling me and telling me that if I got my car in before the warranty expired (12/11) they would take care of the upcoming maintenance which was still 5K miles away. My next purchase will definitely be from Chandler BMW. My service adviser David Pence also rocks.

Dan Lopez
12/12/2018
Outstanding Servie
star star star star star

Jeff Orenstein is a true professional, he is super knowledgeable and takes his time to explain everything. Once we had purchased the auto Jeff make sure my wife and I understood all the electronics the car had. He even set up the Bluetooth for my wife's phone. Would recommend Jeff and Chapman with reservation to anyone.

James Greenlee
12/7/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

Tony DiSalvo. And Lane Sanders did a great job helping me get the car in for a radiator repair. These guys are always friendly and great to work with. I trust their judgement on what is best to keep my car safe and running properly for nearly 10 years now! Thanks, Lou

Lou DePalma
12/1/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

I always receive excellent service from Chapman BMW. Always a pleasure to work with Mark O.

Ed Campbell
12/1/2018
A Different Experience!!
star star star star star

Service: I was a little leary at first as I repair BMWs for an independent shop part-time and hear horror stories about older BMW dealership repair experiences, but I was amazed with the service I received for my recall and the service advisor. He was very customer focused, didn't push unnecessary sales however he did offer needed services and a comprehensive vehicle condition report. I will say the initial experience when I arrived for the appointment was confusing as I was not assigned a specific advisor (Advisor D). I wondered through the halls at which point an advisor asked if I was helped. This may also be a result from the massive recall that was launched. However from that point the experience was great. Genius Squad: This group was amazing...Even though I was not there to purchase a vehicle, they constantly made sure me and my 7 year old son were comfortable in the waiting room. They even went over and above and fed us!!!

Dante Murphy
11/28/2018
Always exceptional service
star star star star star

David Pence and all of the professional technicians in the service department take great care of me and my car. I actually enjoy bringing the car in.

Charles Muir
11/27/2018
Jo
star star star star star

Jo made it easy for me because my husband use to take the truck ,he's no longer with me so I'm learning how to take care of it, Jo has been a big help Thank You

Cherri D Sherard
11/17/2018
Great experience
star star star star star

We had a recall on our BMW. Jerimie helped us and made sure all went smoothly. Everything was finished promptly, politely, and no upselling, which was greatly appreciated!

Guy Drake
11/16/2018
Beyond the Call of Duty
star star star star star

Vince took my walk-in issue of a battery replacement on my key-fob during his lunch break. He immediately resolved issue within less than 5 minutes with a professional smile. Quality job well done beyond premier class. Thank you Vince!!!

Brett Richmond
11/15/2018
Customer Service
star star star star star

Andy Rimmel is always courteous and efficient in getting me and my care in and out of the service department as quick as possible.

Renee Dennison
11/10/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

Yony was outstanding!!

Kenneth Mosley
11/7/2018
Recall
star star star star star

I was very pleased with the service I received. I had my appointment confirmed by email. I arrived on time and the loaner car was ready. I was out of the dealership within 10 minutes. I had a similar experience when returning the loaner. Thank you for being efficient.

Debbie Savoini
11/6/2018
Solid Experience
star star star star star

Could not have asked for a better experience. Matt was an excellent partner and advocate for me. He was knowledgeable, personable and attentive.

Michael Carbonara
11/3/2018
New car purchase
star star star star star

We ordered a new M240i and had a great experience. Don Fiala and Andr'e Sims kept us informed of the order process and exceeded our expectations. They make a great team.

Ken Hodson
11/1/2018
Mark Ostaszewski rocks!
star star star star star

Always provides great service experience. He is efficient and friendly, but most importantly, can be trusted.

Richard Poole
11/1/2018
Owner
star star star star star

Great service!Thank You

Art Jennings
10/27/2018
Service advisor Joe Murch
star star star star star

What a great experience. Joe was great, the dealership was clean and the service was exceptional!

Trisha Nussbeck
10/27/2018
Customer experience
star star star star star

Karen was great with helping me understand all the outstanding technologies in my new 540. Steve Berg was very nice and not your typical salesman.

Barbara
10/26/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

I received excellent service once again from my service advisor Mark Ostaszewski when I brought in my BMW X1. Thank you, Alicia

Alica
10/23/2018
Service
star star star star star

Tony disalvo always great simply a great guy thank you tony!

Mark hank
10/21/2018
good service
star star star star star

made the transition to a different auto extremely easy

David Larsen
10/20/2018
Superb customer service!
star star star star star

Shane and his team are outstanding. I couldn't be happier! Just leased a 2019 750i from Chapman BMW Chandler and will recommend your dealership to my friends! Outstanding group of people...

Ron Massey
10/15/2018
Jacob continues to excel!
star star star star star

Jacob saved the day on my most recent visit- my sunroof wouldn't close and I had to come in in the pouring rain- monsoon! He was able to walk me through a reset of the sunroof so it would close and make sure all was sealed before I took my car back out in the rain to get int in and checked. Jacob is a total rockstar!

LISSA GARCIA
10/15/2018
Oil Pan Repair
star star star star star

Service Advisor Matt Konecek was invaluable in assisting with this repair. A great deal of his valuable time was spent in researching and working with the service tech to determine the best options for repairing a problem that another BMW service shop had created. His attention to this is very much appreciated!!

Mark C. Lewis
10/12/2018
Wrong day
star star star star star

I thought I had scheduled my appointment for Monday. When I got there they couldn’t find my appointment, the service advisorie that I normally deal with was still at lunch. So I was taken to another advisor and the squeezed me in and got everything done + more before 5:00pm.

Frank
10/11/2018
Wrong day
star star star star star

I thought I had scheduled my appointment for Monday. When I got there they couldn’t find my appointment, the service advisorie that I normally deal with was still at lunch. So I was taken to another advisor and the squeezed me in and got everything done + more before 5:00pm.

Frank
10/11/2018
service
star star star star star

service is very good.

steve yang
10/10/2018
Efficient Service from Vince
star star star star star

Vince did a great job getting me in and out in a timely way!

Maren Hanson
10/9/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

Jacob is great !

Zain Rahman
10/9/2018
Eugene Kang
star star star star star

I have been in sales and have been buying cars since 1978, and Mr Kang was the most enjoyable, professional sales person I've ever dealt with. You might want to hold on to that guy!

Kyle Martin
10/9/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up