Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(192 Reviews)
Best service advisor

Derek is the best service advisor I have ever met he help us so much. Thanks Derek

Chau Quach
8/20/2019
Service

Excellent service as always. Very personable for a large organization.

Randall Orem
8/20/2019
Still Somewhat Irritated

Purchasing a car from Chapman is always great experience especially since we always go to Hana. But I still have a sour taste in my mouth with the service department.

Mark McGuire
8/19/2019
Loc was great!

I bought a 2017 330i last week and Loc was our salesman, he was great! After we bought it we had some issues with a flat tire the next and after getting it towed to the dealership Loc sprung into action and got my tire fixed and personally delivered my car with a Starbucks drink! He was great. Definitely reccomend!

Aracely Terry
8/19/2019
Justin was awesome

I really felt like Justin had my best interest as a buyer in mind. He worked with me and meet all my expectations. He was a pleasure to work with.

Jessica Gonzalez
8/17/2019
"Runs Better Than New"

A warning message came up on the dash of my BMW, so I called my service advisor, Vince Adams. He said to bring the car in and they would check it out. Vince called me back shortly and said the fuel pump was failing. Then Vince gave me the good news, it was under warranty. Chapman BMW replaced the fuel pump and readjusted the pressures. Vince gave me a call saying my car was ready, he even had it washed. My wife and I took it out for a test drive and I swear, the car now "Runs Better Than New". Thanks Vince Adams and Chapman BMW.

Daniel Bliss
8/15/2019
Great Service

The team at Chapman BMW in Chandler were great at taking care of my repair needs. Top notch!

Tim
8/15/2019
Regular Maintenance

Joe Murch was a true friendly professional. He is a terrific representative of BMW service.

Dan Lilly
8/14/2019
Jeff Orenstein

Outstanding service wonderful to work with.

Erick Foy
8/14/2019
Awesome buying experience

We just bought our first BMW and Marci made it very easy. With lots of phone calls and emails from competitors, we realized we made a great choice in going with her. She was very knowledgeable and offered lots of great info that sealed the deal for us. Different buying experience. Education over being pushy sales and just trying to get a sale. Marci even searched for the car that had everything I wanted instead of letting me settle for what they had. She is having it shipped from California to Arizona and is going to drive it all the way to my house which is several hours away. Talk about great service!! I got an awesome deal on my car without haggling and I am beyond excited to be apart of the BMW family.

Amanda Gray
8/11/2019
Good experience

Bits, our sales guy, was great!

Darrel
8/10/2019
Great service

Tony D. in service was great! He always delivers excellent customer service and is very helpful! I definitely will contact him for my next trade in.

Alyssa Borboa
8/8/2019
Service Visit

A great experience yesterday with My service visit. The job was completed in a timely fashion. Mark O, once again took great care of Me.....as he always has. Going above and beyond My expectations.

Edward Campbell
7/31/2019
Z4 repair

I brought in my Z4 for AC issues, they found the issue (a local company couldn't figure it out), order the parts and got me on my way. Thanks

Lyle Bighorn
7/30/2019
2017 530 I

Took vehicle in for routine annual service. Tech suggested and changed wiper blades. New to me, also recorded inspection of tires and suspension system and provided to me.

Barry Bullock
7/30/2019
Outstanding Service

Metin Gurbuz is an excellent advisor!! He makes you feel welcomed, he is patient, and he takes the time to educate on the vehicle. In addition he lobbies on your behalf to help obtain the best deals possible. Metin clearly explains every step in the Chapman car buying process and is with you every step of the way. For our purchase he came in at the times we were available. His patience was superb and his professionalism and courteous demeanor are unparalleled. This is my 12th car purchase and my 2nd from Chapman. Our last purchase was very smooth as well. Just when I thought it could not get any better, Metin comes in and claims the the title as the most efficient and courteous advisor we have experienced. He is a 10 out of 10.

Kenneth Crawford
7/25/2019
Service

very professional and helpful

Kim Donnelly
7/25/2019
Joe and Andrew were fantastic

First time servicing at Chapman since I had a bad experience at Scottsdale BMW. Really appreciated the quick, hard work that Andrew and Joe from service put into regularly scheduled maintenance and new tires. THANK YOU! Great job!

Paul Setlak
7/23/2019
New car purchase

Straightforward, informative, and honest Listened to my needs and concerns Best car purchase experience so far, and I recommend this dealership to anyone contemplating purchasing a new car.

P. Baker
7/22/2019
Great Experience

We have purchased or leased several BMWs over the years and have always had a great experience. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Marvin White is awesome and a pleasure to do business with!

Cathy Dekastrozza
7/20/2019
Oil Change Appointment

Two comments. 1. The music on the sales side of the floor (where I ended up sitting while waiting for my car) is way too loud. 2. Sadie quoted me $99.95 plus tax for the oil change when I made the appointment. Rene said it was $129.95 plus tax when I arrived for the appointment. I showed him my notes from my conversation with Sadie and he met her price. Tacky, tacky to attempt to charge more.

Joan Kampmeyer
7/20/2019
Vehicle repair

Very nice experience from all people I encountered at Chapman.

Kenneth Snyder
7/19/2019
M

Very satisfied

Goode Gerald
7/18/2019
Great Service. I feel like a Royal

They say the service we get all comes down to how we feel when the service is over. This is true for me and every single time I do business with Chapman and Jacob Malburg, I feel valued and appreciated. The service is great, I always get straight forward answers and there is never pressure. Owning a BMW already means a great car with great service but this is multiplied when there is a great Service Advisor.

Stephanie Berry
7/17/2019
Another Great Experience with Chapman BMW

John W. has been my sales advisor for the last three years and this is my second car from Chapman BMW. I live in El Paso Texas and have to say its worth the drive. The large access to inventory, ability to build your own vehicles, and the whole staffs ability to put you in the car you desire for the right price and need is exceptional. John works with me to get the car I want before I even walk through the door. I highly recommend this dealership not only based on the inventory but more importantly how you are treated and the services provided after the purchase. Thanks again John and Bob for your help and hospitality.

Jeffrey Mosier
7/16/2019
Service

I scheduled my car to be serviced at Chapman with Andy Rummell Thursday 7/11/19. Andy went over everything with me and made certain that understood the inspection that had been performed. I never felt pressured in anyway and left your dealership feeling like he cared about my business. Really appreciate Andy taking the time and for taking such good care of my car. Thank you very much for an outstanding customer service.

Douglas Johnson
7/12/2019
Service was great

Very timely and on point

Rich Ramonis
7/9/2019
Great Experience!

My hat is off to Justin for making my car buying experience stress free. My husband recently passed away and I was dreading going through this process on my own. Justin went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable throughout thus whole experience. I love my new X3! THANK YOU JUSTIN!

Dee Dee Shaw
7/5/2019
i430 purchase

Chapman sales team Justin and Nick, and Bruce, as well as Farris from finance, and Kyle made my 228i trade-in and 430i purchase stress free and easy. This is my second purchase from Chapman and there will be a third in the future. Chapman treats customers with respect and provides excellent service.

Marc Forgang
7/4/2019
My Chapman BMW Experience

I have looked at BMW's more than a couple of times, over the years, but never felt like I could afford one...However, my visit to the Chapman (Chandler) dealership this past weekend, changed all that! My interaction with Nick Maska was pleasant from the start. He made me feel welcome and comfortable, and showed a genuine interest, without being pushy. I explained my "wants" and budget constraints. Nick spent a lot of time looking through your car inventory to find something that would meet my needs. I wasn't sure if I wanted to lease or buy, get Certified pre-owned or what!? What truly impressed me the most, was Nick's incredible knowledge of the BMW Brand and his obvious belief in the product! In addition, he worked hard to get me financing which I could afford. I have had many car shopping experiences which were tedious and exhausting...only to end with me leaving... without a car. I would say that Nick is a stellar salesman, with integrity and personality, and an asset to your dealership!! Also, I am loving my new 330i and the BMW driving experience.

Kathryn Prehoda
7/3/2019
Purchase of BMW

I had an excellent experience with Chapman. Your sales staff personnel were very pleasant to deal with. The purchase of this fine 740iL went quite well - salesman Hany Fada was very knowledgeable and exceedingly motivated, and went above and beyond to make things easy for me. His efforts resulted in a very satisfied customer. Thanks to all involved.

Joseph Darbyshire
7/1/2019
Great Service Advisor - Vince Adams

Vince Adams has been my BMW Service Advisor for at least 10 years. Vince is very professional, easy to work with and most importantly I trust him with my life (makes my BMW safe and well taken care of)!

Nancy Sumrall
6/29/2019
service

great job we are very pleased with the service and the great help by the staff always a kind word and a helpful smile thanks again don and nancy

donald formikell
6/28/2019
Great Service Experience

I didn't have a Service Advisor, my Client Advisor Keith Darden took care of my vehicle through the process. When I purchased my pre-owned BMW there were a few items I requested be taken care of. I dropped the vehicle off and Keith took it from there. He made sure I had a loaner vehicle and kept me advised via text of the process while my car was being serviced. He let me know as soon as it was complete and had the vehicle cleaned and ready to pick up right out front when I arrived. Great white-glove service and support from Keith and Chapman!

Sean FitzPatrick
6/27/2019
Long time customer

This is my 6th BMW purchased from BMW Chandler thru Jeff Orenstein. He has made buying a BMW easy and comfortable and he always give the best deal possible.

John Livoti
6/22/2019
Great service

Tony disalvo shines as usual another stress free appt made it easy for me. Thx so much tony

Mark
6/21/2019
The best experience

John Wayne and the rest of the team at Chapman totally blew my mind with how amazing their level of attentiveness and interest they provided. Hands down, the best experience ever. I wish I had more cars to buy just so I can hang out with these guys.

Eric
6/17/2019
Outstanding service

Best in class service. Every visit is OUTSTANDING!!!!

Don Pearson
6/16/2019
Service Department

Excellent service for my BMW and Mark is personable always giving me an excellent explanation of the mechanics findings and recommendations. I'be done business with Chapman BMW for 13 years.

Richard Combs
6/12/2019
Basic Service

I brought my 2014 BMW in for an oil change. Mark Ostaszewski, my service advisor, emailed me a video of my car on the rack and the technician narrating as he was showing me the underside of the car. I was very impressed with this. I felt that this inspection is very helpful in keeping the maintenance of my car up to date.

James Knytych
6/12/2019
Quality

I am alway grateful for the service team as they are very attentive to the issues at hand no matter how small or big they may be.

Michael Luna
6/11/2019
Service Bar None

I always get amazing service from Chapman, especially with Tony Disalvo! He is very knowledgeable about our vehicles and is great at keeping me updated throughout the process. Great service!

Greg Robertson
6/7/2019
Excellent Service

Professional and prompt

Terrie Sanders
6/6/2019
great service

as our advisor was out jacob malburg and his team did a great job we where very well taken care of thanks for the great service

donald formikell
6/6/2019
Customer pleasing service Department ever

From the onset of BMW recall I found Chapman BMW Chandler the Most professional Staff ever in everyone and a very knowledgeable service writer. A very pleasing experience Thank you Chapman BMW!.

Ruben G Martinez
6/6/2019
Tech video

Thanks Vince for sending the video with the tech explaining what needed to be done.

Carol Elaine Buse
5/30/2019
Great service

My service Advisor Mr. Jacob Malburg has very good knowledge of my car and great patient to explain the issues found during my visit. He would also help me reduce my cost too.

Jong-Kai Lin
5/29/2019
The best

My wife had an emergency on The 60 had car towed to Chapman BMW and service department took care of the problem gave her a loaner car and can’t say enough good things about how she was treated very happy with the experience would recommend 100 percent Thanks Chapman BMW Chandler

James
5/25/2019
Great Experience

Worked with John Wayne from initial inquiry and he was very responsive, knowledgeable, professional and helpful in getting all questions answered. Nice facility, great showroom and great experience with Finance Manager as well.

Jim Crupi
5/24/2019
Service review for Tony

Tony DiSalvo always goes above and beyond. He is a true asset to the service department at Chapman BMW in Chandler. Thank you for everything Tony!

Karen Phelps
5/24/2019
Car Purchase

I have been a customer at Chapman since the summer of 1998. My previous 2 cars were BMW's and I knew I wanted another one for my next car. The reason I decided to buy my car on 20May2019 was because of the outstanding service I receive from Tony DiSalvo in the Service Department. He was a very big help in my decision to buy my car yesterday. Bits in the Sales Department was very attentive and even came in early yesterday for me. I appreciated the constant contact I received from both Tony and Bits while I was out of state for work while making my decisions. Thank you very much for making this go smoothly. Everyone involved in this at Chapman was helpful and made me feel comfortable buying my BMW. Thank you again.

Karen A Phelps
5/21/2019
Car Sales Advisor Review

Andre Sims was the consummate professional as he patiently walked us through each of the models we were interested in test driving so that we could narrow down the exact model to buy. We drove several 2019 model year cars in the 4 and 5 series, which were used. Once we decided on the car, it was not the color my wife wanted. Andre asked the sales manager if they could match the car price on a new model with the price on the used vehicle if that would close the deal. They agreed, and we purchased a new vehicle. We're satisfied with the deal we received; the professional and courteous treatment by the entire staff we sealed with; and with the overall experience.

Lou Abate
5/19/2019
Great Service !

Mike Reaves did a Fantastic Job as usual. I really like getting the video of the inspection of our X1

James Atkins
5/17/2019
service

Excellent attention followed by detailed review of work performed.

Jerry Wood
5/14/2019
Great Service!

I showed up for my service appointment only to find out that my appointment was the following Saturday. Tony said "we'll take care of you". I was so thankful as I blocked out my time to take my car in and I did not have to come back the following week! Tony took very good care of me and my car and I am so thankful!

Shari Cahill
5/13/2019
Great experience!

I stopped by the dealership to kill some time and look around a bit. Steve Shannon came outside and asked how he could help me. The rest is history. Bought a new BMW 440 Gran Coupe. The staff worked with me on the numbers and we made it work. :)

Kevin
5/12/2019
My service rep

Wanted to give a big shout out to Vince Adams for always going the extra mile to make sure I'm happy with the service he and Chapman BMW provide. I appreciate his dedication to customer satisfaction!

James Davy
5/10/2019
Thank you

Joe assusted me for the battery repair and thoroughly explained the car condition to me, which made me relieved. For someone who suddently stopped on the road (safely), it was really helpful to know what was wrong with the car.

Huang
5/9/2019
Always great service!

Every experience I've had at Chapman has been first rate. They understand their customers needs and get you in and out very quickly. They always take the time to explain what they're going to or did do when you pick up your car. To top it off, they fix the car! Great dealership, great people and great management!

Steve Smestad
5/8/2019
Service Review

Wonderful Service Technician support by Anthony Robertson as well as my Service Writer, Jacob Marley !!! Made to feel well support in the continued care of my 2014 BMW X3.

Pat Wyler
5/6/2019
Maintenance Service

Mathew Echols was great, scheduled me right away and he was there to greet me when I drove up ...Kudos to him and Chapman

Elias
5/1/2019
Great Service

Received notice that my BMW X 3 was do for service. A service date was scheduled. Brought the X3 in and waited for service to be completed had coffee and donut while waiting. Tony Desalvo came to lobby in one hour to tell me my SUV was ready. This is one of the reason why I prefer to use BMW service dept.

John Livoti
5/1/2019
Excellent service

We just had work done at Chapman Collision and when they were done, my vehicle was taken to Chapman BMW in Chandler for its regular service. I had not been to Chapman BMW Chandler before for service and was recommended to work with Tony in service. Tony was very knowledgeable and accommodating to get my vehicle done fast and they even send you a video of your vehicle during the initial inspection explaining what needs to be done. Lastly, I asked Tony to rotate my tires and it was done immediately without any question. I would definitely recommend Chapman BMW in Chandler for service, be sure to ask for Tony.

Jonathan Post
4/30/2019
Great Service!

Had some warranty issues with our X3 that needed to be taken care of. Our service adviser Travis Kernats provided a detailed explanation of what would be done, how long it would take. Travis made sure we were offered a shuttle to go have lunch while our X3 was serviced which we took advantage of, and upon our return, went over all the work performed. As an added bonus, Chapman went completely thru our vehicle and brought to our attention anything else their technicians found that may come up as cause for concern. They return our vehicle washed & cleaned an we were on our way. We left the dealership feeling confident that our X3 was sound and would give us many more years of dependable service. Thank you! Brent & Benita

Brent Nichols
4/29/2019
New Car purchase

Great car.

Dan Duppstadt
4/28/2019
Service Representative

David Pence is a phenomenal service manager for your company. He is dedicated to providing excellent service. He is patient, professional in carrying out the tasks at hand, and has a very pleasant personality.

Emma Walker
4/26/2019
Chapman BMW In Chandler ROCKS!

1. BMW is the Ultimate Driving Experience! 2. Chapman BMW is the Ultimate BMW Dealership! 3. Tony DeSalvo is the Ultimate BMW Service Advisor!

Rick Kluba
4/24/2019
Service

Our service advisor Mike Reeves is always so helpful, friendly and patient....we appreciate him keeping us in the loop via email and text about the service of our car, the approximate cost of repairs and when it will be done...

Kristine Stoll
4/23/2019
Vince Adam

great job, very knowledgeable, and helpful.

abe malek
4/23/2019
Excellent Service at Chapman BMW Chandler

Excellent service may seem to be a thing of the past, but not at Chapman BMW Chandler!!! I have been a customer there for over 10 years and Mark Ostaszewski has been my Service Coordinator since day 1. He has taken care of each of my 3 BMW's over the years and his level of dedication, knowledge and complete car care is impressive beyond my expectations. He is sincere and I trust him with not only my car but also with my finances. He always ensures I am treated fairly, explains repairs in everyday terms, not in a car mechanic foreign language, and he is committed to seeing that his customers drive away in a safer vehicle than what we drive in with. Mark is outstanding! Thank you for keeping me a loyal BMW driver.

Joanne McLaughlin
4/22/2019
Loc Duong

Loc Duong made the purchase of my vehicle so easy and stressless. In what can be a difficult time in your life, he makes it a Joy! Thank -you Mr. Duong for all you do.

Eric Peter Gustafson
4/21/2019
Service Visit

Six years ago, we moved to Gilbert, AZ. When we arrived we were concerned about finding a BMW dealership that would offer us the same attentive service as we found with our previous dealership in California. Chapman BMW, and more specifically, Jeremy Wittig, has more than exceeded our expectations. Jeremy always greets us promptly with a smile on his face and keeps us appraised of the progress of our repairs/service. Thank you, Jeremy.

Ed Walden
4/18/2019
Great Service

Mike Reeves went beyond the call servicing me and making sure my experience with Chapmen BMW is top of the line service team. Many thanks to Mr. Mike Reeves

EDWARD T (ED) ANDERSON
4/17/2019
Jason Penney was fantastic!

Jason spent most of his day working with me on my recent purchase. This was my 5th BMW and 3rd from Chapman. It was my best experience to date. Although Jason is a newer salesman, his knowledge of the features and patience was second to none. Other Chapman salespeople could learn from his enthusiasm and passion for the brand. If you want to keep my business, you’ll ensure you retain talent like Jason who know how to treat a customer right. This should cascade to your finance and service departments as well.

Jeffrey White
4/17/2019
great experience with service dept

What a pleasant surprise. my rep, Mr. Echols was very friendly and yet very professional. he explained in details all the findings and the services performed. thank you Mr. Echols for not treating me as one of those females who may not understand car services. in the past I left after being told "everything was fine" but no details of what service was done. This was a great experience.

Carmela Campanon
4/13/2019
Visit regarding the recalled airbag

I felt welcome upon arrival. I was told that the service adviser would see me shortly and he did. He explained what will be done and also offered a complimentary wash for my old beemer. The work was completed within the time stated and the icing on the cake was the fact that he kind enough to get the car out from the congested area in order that I could leave the facility with ease. That made me happy. Thank you. That, in my estimation, is true customer service.

Roberto A. Peart
4/12/2019
BMW Service

I am completely satisfied with the service performed on my Z4. My service advisor kept me informed throughout the process. Highly recommended!!! Thanks, Richard Rupp

Richard Rupp
4/10/2019
Very good

Very good

Tony Garcy
4/8/2019
Mike Reeves

Mike Reeves is outstanding with his service, knowledge and professionalism.

Rajiv Ashar
4/5/2019
service, Matt Echols

Matt took great care of me again and I didn't have a appointment.

Jeff Pittman
4/3/2019
Service

Great.

Mayflor
3/28/2019
BMW Service Appointment

Vince is an awesome Service Advisor. He did a outstanding job with the servicing of my BMW 430I Grand Coupe. The car was serviced and washed and looked great when I picked it up. Thanks for the great service and experience.

Norman Konya
3/26/2019
TRAVIS KERNATS - Service Advisor

Travis is personable and knowledgeable. When I first met him I felt confident that he is the right one for me to work with on my car. Excellent without a doubt.

LM
3/24/2019
Tony desilvio

Very courteous and professional

Paul cohn
3/24/2019
Great experience

Top notch sales person. Pleasant experience. Great deal. Everything about this deal was outstanding.

Ed Greenberg
3/23/2019
Phenomenal experience

This is my second BMW I've owned and Perry was absolutely phenomenal. He was not pushy, and actually valued the client relationship more-so than the sale. I've dealt with many car salesmen and at this very dealer I had a negative experience about a year ago, however I'm glad I ended up coming back. Perry helped me get into what I wanted, got me more than I was asking for my trade in, and this dude will hold a conversation with you like no other. I can't recommend this dealership more then enough. They've really stepped their game up. The whole process was seamless.

Landen
3/22/2019
Awesome Buying Experience

I came into the dealership at 5:30 with no appointment and Bruce stayed and assisted me with picking out my new BMW and working to get me out the door driving my new car.

Sheila Roberson
3/19/2019
Purchase

Thomas & Loc were great from start to finish. Made things real easy.. We will purchase again from them.

Anthony Pantoja
3/19/2019
Repair

Repair, Service representative was nice approachable and left me with a positive experience.

Tobin
3/14/2019
Repair of A/C condenser

Chapman did an outstanding job in helping me replace the Condenser. They have info to my Insurance co to defray some of the costs. Jeremy Wittig was very helpful and very professional in providing info and arranging a loaner .

Yvon Araktingi
3/14/2019
Goes above and beyond

Jacob M always goes above and beyond for me. He is certainly the reason why I continue to come to your dealership for my service.

Lisa Eubanks
3/13/2019
Scheduled Maintenance

Went in for a scheduled maintenance on my 2 series convertible and decided to wait for the car to be serviced. I felt it was easier to do that then to take a loaner it save time. Vehicle was ready in about 1 1/12 and I was on my way.

John Livoti
3/12/2019
Great service!!

The service couldn’t have been better. Tony DiSalvo, our service manager, is awesome. We were treated and actually felt like family.

Joseph Ambrose
3/9/2019
Exceptional service

Vince Adams always provides exceptional communication.

James Reddy
3/8/2019
Oil Change

Oil change went smooth. The addition checks on battery and other system are good. Found leaky steering fluid reservoir.

Ken Chau
3/7/2019
Always a great experience

Even with expensive news. My advisor Vince Adams always goes above and beyond to keep me informed.

Randall
3/6/2019
Great Job

Did everything I needed in a very timely fashion. Mark O always takes great care of Me and has for a number of years. I’ll definitely be returning to this location!

Edward Campbell
3/6/2019
BMW X3 Arnold

Salesperson Eugene provide outstanding service and salesmanship when I visited the dealership. In addition was the Sales Manager Who was a star player in getting me into the vehicle of my choice. Furthermore, the Service Department Jeremy was nothing short of professionalism when I returned a week later with an issue that should have been caught during the Certification inspection by BMW experts in their field and was not. Jermey and his crew provided the utmost professional service and fixed my vehicle in a timely manner. Although still concerned about whether my vehicle is really certified and I will have more issues within the next 15,000 miles and my warranty is up. Did I get a vehicle that going to continue to give me issues. Other than that, I am happy with the purchase and will hopefully get into the X5 which is what I really wanted but this one was in my price range.

Michael Arnold
3/4/2019
Integrity at it's finest!

I worked with Loc Duong who was professional, honest and great to deal with. He promised everything he said he would do and was extremely patient with us even though the store closed 2 hours ago. I would definitely buy for your location again and Loc actually made it enjoyable!

Jodi Priebe
3/4/2019
2013 BMW 335is

Awesome service, as usual. My service advisor, Jacob Malburg, continues to be very professional and knowledgeable in explaining all services needed on this vehicle and my other two BMW's. Thank you.

Mike Rosenfeld
3/4/2019
Top