Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(305 Reviews)
Service Advisor

Rene Zepeda is our service advisor and we feel very fortunate that we have him. He foresaw a problem that we did not know we had and recommended we have specific work done, which we concurred. Should the problem continued we could have been faced with a very big problem and expensive to repair.

J. Dolberg
8/14/2020
Andy Rummell

He provides great service and makes the customer feel special. It is a pleasure working with him and I have recommended him to my friends.

John Sentz
8/13/2020
Amazing service

Jason was my service advisor and he was great all the way through. Jason anticipates and resolves concerns and made the process effortless. I love taking my car to Chapman-Chandler. Far and wide the best customer service I’ve gotten at any dealership

Adrian Carrillo
8/11/2020
Chapman BMW Chandler Excellence

The Chapman BMW Chandler team members have integrated my husband and I into the Chapman family. It is because of the excellent customer interaction, knowledge and friendliness, that we will be with Chapman BMW Chandler for a very long time. Thank you!

Lisa
8/11/2020
Great service!

Really appreciated the great service by Service Advisor Jeremy Wittig and Technician Blanca Orozco. Couldn't be happier with the results and plan on making Chapman BMW my service home for the foreseeable future.

Marty Ward
8/9/2020
Service department

1st rate. I work at the dealership and brought my car in for an oil change. My service advisor Tony was as usual on point, efficient and friendly.

Steve Van Jura
8/7/2020
My recent purchase from Chapman BMW of Chandler.

I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and John Stanley is simply outstanding !!! They are very informative and detailed with the whole buying process. I would highly recommend them too family and friends. L. Holcomb

Lorenzo Holcomb
8/3/2020
Good Experience

I enjoyed working with John, he did a great job working with me remotely and was very efficient when I came to the dealership. My disappointment was that no managers approached me to say welcome or thank me for my purchase. I found that unusual, disappointing, and very unprofessional. I am currently shopping for an additional car and will not be looking at Chapman in my search.

William Schwartz
8/3/2020
Chapman BMW Rocks!

> BMW Is The Ultimate Driving Machine > Chapman Is The Ultimate BMW Dealership > Tony DiSalvo Is The Ultimate BMW Service Advisor

Rick Kluba
7/29/2020
recent purchase

4th bmw purchased from your dealership. outstanding service with every car . our salesman metin gurtbuz was genuine in all aspects of the sale and deserves 6 stars. as a business owner i can appreciate the service your dealership provides.

mel kahldon
7/28/2020
Review

Excellent customer service. Service advisor courteous, professional and very personable. Complete satisfied with my seven experience!

Ronald
7/28/2020
Sales Experience and dealership

This is a great place and the professional is exceptional! I am always amazed when you walk in there and my sales person John Stanley was great. Very professional and always willing to go above and beyond! Drove the car home same day and it’s a great car buying experience!

Timothy
7/27/2020
Service / Repair

Brought in 2016 BMW 340i. Correctly diagnosed and repaired sooner than expected.

Marcus Bohn
7/22/2020
Not the same

I have been coming to Chapman with my two BMW's since 2008. I have always had EXCELLENT service with Mark O. After a few months of quarantining and having Covid myself, my car needed an oil change. I found out that Mark O no longer works at Chapman- so incredibly sad to hear. I always felt like I was in good hands and Mark was ALWAYS 100% honest with me. I never had to second guess his opinion or spend more than what was actually needed. the service is NOT the same at all. Unfortunately, I am going to have to look for a new service company since my warrranty is out now and apparently there are no options. sorry chapman, but bye.

Diane Balaga
7/22/2020
Thank you

We had a great experience at Chapman BMW. Our sales person, Loc Duong was a pleasure to work with.

Georgiann Jensen
7/20/2020
new car lease

great

raymond beckingham
7/18/2020
new car lease

great

raymond beckingham
7/18/2020
Great help from DON FIALA

Don was very helpful, very honest, no lie's as many car salesmen tell you. Thanks Rich Coleman

Rich Coleman
7/13/2020
Best Customer Service Ever

I recently brought my car in for a flat tire. It was a Monday morning 7:00 a.m. and they were not expecting me but took me anyway and serviced my car within a few hours. Renee was my service rep and wow he was great!! Can't thank him enough for what he did to help me.

Kim
7/13/2020
2002 M5

Love the video of my car being inspected

William Gates
7/12/2020
Great Service and Customer Care

Tony Disalvo was very helpful and knowledgeable as my service representative at Chandler BMW . He addressed all my concerns to my complete satisfaction. It was a pleasure working with Tony.

Richard Dow
7/12/2020
Great as Usual

I've been dealing with Chapman BMW for nearly 20 years. They have always been A+++.

Baker James
7/11/2020
X3

Great service as always

Michael Hennessy
7/9/2020
Great Customer Service!!!

I recently had my Vehicle serviced at Chapman BMW and unfortunately it has to go back because the issue wasn't fixed, But the reason I am writing this review is because I feel that Jacob Malbury and Rene Zepeda Needed a shout out. I don't really write reviews but I was very impressed with how the take pride in making sure I was a happy satisfied customer. I have every bit of faith my car will be fixed and in good hands with these guys at Chapman.

Jason Pendergrass
7/5/2020
Jason Penny

Hi, Jason Penny was wonderful. He was able to secure the car I wanted and worked though a couple glitches that occurred along the way. I am very happy I worked with him and will definitely recommend for my dad to come trade in his X5 later on this year. He is very nice and professional.

Christine Anders
7/4/2020
Jeremy was fantastic

Somehow I think Chapman BMW has upped their game from perfect to extra ordinary over the top. All computerized instant answers and Jeremy's knowledge was awesome.

James Reddy
7/2/2020
Excellent service

Brought my 2nd BMW in last 4 months with Terex very professional and trust worthy representative

Trent charles
6/28/2020
excellent customer service

My service guy is Tony D. He is Very professional and always pleasant when I go there. He always meets all of my needs when I'm there. He get a 10 star rating from me. Excellent employee.

Jada Lipford
6/27/2020
Service

My service advisor Tony took excellent care of my vehicle and promptly answered all the questions I had. I always receive great service at Chapman BMW

John
6/26/2020
Exceptional Service

Right from the beginning everything was handled promptly and professionally by my advisor Tony Di Salvo. Had problems solved , repaired and my car returned too me sooner than expected. Chapman is the place to go for great service.

Lorraine Stout
6/26/2020
Thank you!

John & Loc provided the comfortable, professional, and personalized luxury experience that made my decision to purchase from them an easy one.

Douglas Aitken
6/23/2020
Wonderful experience

Our experience with Tarek well exceeded our expectations. He is very knowledgeable and one of the most polite individuals we have ever come across. His input during the process is greatly appreciated. Signing all of the documentation with Austin at the end of the process was the easiest we have ever experienced during a vehicle purchase. We would recommend Chapman BMW Chandler to anyone interested in a vehicle. Thanks.

John Barry
6/16/2020
Mike Reeves

Mike is always so professional and thorough when I deal with him. Always looking out for me !

James Atkins
6/14/2020
Great Service

I have been dealing with Service Advisor Joe Mertz for sometime now and he is one of the best in the business. Joe has consistently gone the extra mile for me. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Whenever I bring in my vehicle or just call him with some questions about my vehicle or BMW in general he is courteous, Quick to respond to requests and always has a smile! I will continue to refer friends to Chapman for purchases and repairs in the future!

Les England
6/13/2020
Super Service Consultant

My new service consultant was Rene Zepeda and he was awesome from the moment I arrived for my service and during the servicing advising and keeping me up to date. It's always a super feeling when you have a caring individual and for sure Chapman keeps my service henceforth, thank you Rene.

Hector Robles
6/12/2020
Review

Excellent service

Trent charles
6/10/2020
Tony DiSalvo

I recently brought my 2018 X1 in for service. The car had a few extra items that needed to be corrected. Tony did an excellent job getting the work done as efficiently as possible with the least out of pocket expense.

Jeff Cerasoli
6/6/2020
Professional Service

I registered online and was greeted by Tony DiSalvo who reviewed my issues and told me what safety standards were being followed for Covid-19 prevention. Service was performed as discussed and the car was ready on time. I was asked if I preferred the Service Staff to wear a mask, and I did. He responded immediately by putting on a mask. He practiced social distancing. I am in a high-risk group for this virus and appreciate the safety efforts. However, I wish I was given the opportunity to Opt-Out of him wearing a mask as opposed to having to Opt-In for the mask.

Dominick Nigro
6/6/2020
Service Peronnel

Morgan, in the service area where I came to pick up my car after service was extremely polite and professional. He went out of his way to get my car washed and to me.

Jetta Yacovetta
6/5/2020
Purchase your BMW here

I drove from Tucson to Chandler AZ to purchase my BMW. Chapman personnel made my purchase very simple and within a matter of hours I drove back to Tucson in my new vehicle. They do not waste time and the process is by far the easiest I have seen/dealt with today.

Cruz Cardenas Jr
6/1/2020
Emergency Service

While leaving town to return to NM my wife’s 2012 X3 blew a coolant hose. My wife needed to return for her job at the hospital and Mike Reeves made that happen. He was able to get the hose replaced and get us back driving in an expedited fashion. He located a local part and completed the repair. I’m glad I chose a BMW factory service. Thank you again Mike.

Michael Meek
5/29/2020
Service Experience

I am a long time Chapman customer, and over the years have had at least 10 cars serviced. On this most recent visit my service advisor Tony DiSalvo was his usual responsive and highly professional self. He consistently provides the highest level of customer service. But, this was the first I have seen of the newly improved customer service area and procedures. Chapman has done a wonderful job of reinventing the customer service process with a thoughtfully redesigned and more functional greeting and waiting area, and procedures which allow customers to avoid close contact with others and relax while waiting. Great job Chapman!

Thomas Martinsen
5/29/2020
Outstanding as always

Tony DiSalvo is an absolute pleasure to deal with. He goes out of his way to assist, is incredibly knowlegable and cares about his customers!

Wayne V Weese
5/23/2020
The Ultimate In All Respects!

1. BMW is the Ultimate Driving Experience! 2. Chapman BMW is the Ultimate Auto Dealership! 3. Tony DiSalvo is the Ultimate Auto Service Advisor!

Rick Kluba
5/23/2020
A+ customer experience

When I came into Chapman BMW in search of becoming a owner of a new BMW. I was greeted by Terek Mosalli. He took the lead and found the perfect Beemer for me. I was treated with the upmost respect and also enjoyed a more personal touch. Highly Knowledgeable and courteous. The entire experience lead to me driving home with HUGE smile on my face. Satisfied with my purchase of my beautiful new BMW 430i. Looking forward to future contacts with Chapman BMW Chandler. Highly recommended!!!

Wendy A
5/23/2020
scotchbite marks

on of the stupidest thins I've ever done was to use an abrasive sponge to try to remove tree sap from the surface of my 2016 BMW. The service people at Chapmen BMW said they MIGHT be able to get the marks out with just a detailing job. They worked hard for 4 days and the result was spectacular! the finish looks as good as a showroom car. I could not have expected such a result, I would recommend their service to anyone. Thank you Chapman BMW Mike jones

Michael R Jones
5/19/2020
Great Service

I received great service from my salesman, I will do future business with him

Tony Jones
5/17/2020
Dependable Service

Jeremy was very responsive and thorough. He met me promptly and had the vehicle service completed and ready on time, exactly as expected.

Ed Riccio
5/16/2020
Always outstanding service

The service is always A+ and Tony does a Fantastic job! Extremely pleased with the service and the whole dealership!!

Wayne V Weese
5/15/2020
Great Service, Quick Turn-around

Rene Zepeda and his team did a terrific job servicing my 6 year old 435IX for a summer tune up and regular maintenance. Only three hours between drop off and pick up.

Blaine Bos
5/14/2020
Service

Rene was excellent to deal with, and always is! Great service and knowledgeable

Jeff Pittman
5/14/2020
BMW Service

Made appointment with Jason Bien for a battery replacement. Also a recall item was taken care of at the same time. I like the additional short video of the underside of the car and that you can reschedule directly via the link in the email, which I had to do. Jason is professional and courteous. Overall a pleasant experience.

Arno Broekhoven
5/14/2020
Customer Service

On top of all aspects of the service beginning to end

Tab Baker
5/14/2020
Best place to buy a car!!!

Best customer service. Always tells you the truth. Bits the salesman was great knew all the information on the car. Austin and Shane in finance stayed late to make sure my deal went thru. Highly recommend this dealer to everyone. They make it simple and very honest people and very professional. They make you feel like family. Will always recommend everyone to go to Chapman BMW Chandler. They are the best ! Don’t go anywhere else. Also Bits is very funny guy will help you with anything Cherrie

Cherrie Larkin
5/13/2020
Great service

Service experience was outstanding from beginning to end, Jacob is very professional, thorough and knowledgable. Thanks! Mike Callahan

Michael Callahan
5/12/2020
Service

Tony DiSalvo, gave me exceptional service. He was very good an made sure everything was right with my car. I was very pleases with my outcome Thank you Sandra

Sandra craven
5/10/2020
Andy

Great service. He really made it easy for us.

Mary Sentz
5/10/2020
Exceptional!

Jacob; Service Manager & Shane; General Manager went above and beyond. Responsive, understanding, timely, fair and detailed! We drove from Tucson though we have a BMW dealer 15 minutes from our home. Worth the time/trip and will continue to go there. Chapman/Chandler BMW definitely value their customers!!

Ruth
5/10/2020
Scheduled Maintenance

Met my service rep Tony and was met with a smile and quick sing in.

John Livoti
5/9/2020
Repair and inspect

Great work by Joe Murch

Dan Lilly
5/8/2020
Top notch Service

My expectations are never disappointing when having maintenance service performed. I especially love the meet and greet upon arrival and now the feature of being provided a video of the service walkthrough. As always, thank you, Vincent and Renee, you guys ROCK!

Stacey Chavez
5/8/2020
Excellent service

Excellent service and experience Tony did above and beyond service, thank you

Murad
5/8/2020
Excellent service

Took my 2003 325 in for its yearly service: was excellent, as usual! Friendly and efficient.

Elly van Gelderen
5/8/2020
Service Technician

My experience with a service technician I had not dealt with before exceeded my expectations. He was thorough and professional during my entire time at BMW.

Dolores Montalbano
5/7/2020
Bomb.com 💣💥Aka Excellent Service

From The Very Start Steven Foster & His Team Was Great. Excellent Communication Skills, Customer Service & Actually Cares. It's More Then Buying/ Selling A Car Its Building Trust & Long Term Car Buying Relationship. Thank You Steven Foster

Ricardo Baptiste
5/6/2020
Bomb.com 💣💥Aka Excellent Service

From The Very Start Steven Foster & His Team Was Great. Excellent Communication Skills, Customer Service & Actually Cares. It's More Then Buying/ Selling A Car Its Building Trust & Long Term Car Buying Relationship. Thank You Steven Foster

Ricardo Baptiste
5/6/2020
Great service

Andy Rummell is the best. He is straightforward and always provides the level of service that is expected from BMW.

Kara Lang
5/5/2020
Friendly service

John S was awesome along with the help of JJ, and Bryan. Made car buying easy.

Mia
5/3/2020
Positive Experience

Everything was so efficient from online inquiry, test drive to signing the purchase. Tom was very helpful and easy to communicate.

Ron
5/3/2020
Very Happy!

Working with Rene in service is a pleasure! He is so helpful and pleasant! He is an asset to Chapman BMW!

Vanessa Slachta
5/1/2020
Great Service

Andy Rummell preformed a Great Service... very satisfied.

John Weidner
4/30/2020
Best Buying Experience!

Just purchased a beautiful X1 from Loc at the Chapman Chandler location. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. I will definitely recommend him and Chapman BMW to friends and family. Thanks Loc!

Sierra Williams
4/30/2020
5 ⭐️

Marvin White was an absolute pleasure to work with? We upgraded our “previously purchased BMW from Marvin” maybe a little too soon but our man Marvin worked us a deal with a car we absolutely loved. We would highly recommend Marvin White and Chapman BMW to anyone looking for a new or previously owed vehicle. Great experience all around from start to finish!

Jose & Crystal Leyba
4/27/2020
Great service

Awesome service from the sales department; very professional and treat customers with integrity.

Marco Maldonado
4/25/2020
BMW Experience

I purchased my first BMW from Chapman and my sales person,Tarek was knowledgeable in explaining the BMW's features and was very helpful with insightful information considering my other available options and choosing a BMW, it was a pleasure working with him.

MT
4/24/2020
Great experience

Loc was amazing, made the whole process so easy. Really helped make the experience relaxed and stress free. Contacted other dealerships to have cars brought over and when they sent the wrong one, went out of his way to get us a great deal on an alternate vehicle. Ended up getting a fantastic deal on an amazing car and my wife and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you all so much.

Bret Jacobsen
4/19/2020
Excellent

Outstanding

Tonetta Tabatabai
4/18/2020
Service

Great

E Eske
4/17/2020
Simply The Best

I have purchased or leased five BMW's from Chapman over the years and have found this dealership to be as good as they come. Vince Adams, who has been my Service Adviser since I first became a customer could not be better. He is knowledgeable, experienced and courteous, and always gives me good advice. I'm delighted to say he always goes that extra mile to insure my thorough satisfaction.

Barry Goldstein
4/15/2020
Superb Service/Jeremy Wittig

As always superb service. Jeremy Wittig is a big reason why I’m a repeat customer. Thank you all for always going above and beyond!

Kim Castagneri
4/14/2020
Routine Service

It is always a pleasure taking my car in for service. Tony, my service advisor treats me like family. He keeps me informed about when my car will be ready, and provides a loaner for me.

Cheryl Porter
4/12/2020
Great Service

Brought my 2018 X3 in for maintenance service I was please to see how BMW responded to the virus. Everyone maintained there distance and the detail to making sure everything was sanitized.

John Livoti
4/12/2020
Awesome Experience!

Getting into our new 530i was a great experience because of the professionalism of Emily Biddle in the VIP Group! She handled the termination of our previous lease and got us into the new one without a hitch, and kept the promises she made to us throughout the process. We had a trip to California planned months before we got the new car, but it wasn't going to be here in time from the BMW factory in Germany. Emily was able to pull some strings and put us into a brand new X5 loaner for our trip! When we got home, our car was ready about two weeks later. She followed up with us throughout the entire experience, and it really made it easy to get into a new car. Great service!

Greg Robertson
4/12/2020
Tony/Service

As always Tony provides outstanding customer service. He is a true asset to Chapman BMW Chandler. Thank you.

Karen P
4/10/2020
Car repair

Excellent service

Al Janzen
4/4/2020
Always Great Service

While this review only allows me to leave a 5 star rating I would give my service advisor Andy Rummell a 10 if I could. Andy is efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. He is the best!

Vicki
4/4/2020
Great staff!

The experience at the Chandler Chapman BMW dealership was great, Marci helped me through every step of the buying process and went out of her way to get me in the car I wanted. The finance department was a great help as well! Everyone was friendly, helpful, and just all around awesome people.

Mark
4/2/2020
Great service people

Brought My X5 into Chapman Chandler. Jason was extremely helpful in getting my headlight replaced due to a leak in the headlight. I really avoid dealership service, but The people over there are very professional and go out of their way to help you. Great Job! Thank you Mark Brown

Mark Brown
4/1/2020
Mark is Awesome

We had a nail in our tire and was budgeting for the replacement. When we picked up the car, there’s no charge. Apparently the tire was under warranty and Mark did not charge us. Thanks Mark!

Joe C
3/31/2020
Great job

I am very pleased with my service. Tony was awesome.

Yvette Kent
3/27/2020
service

Excellent service and they found a few things that I had forgotten to tell them. Thank you and everything was under warranty. I am happy I purchased the extended warranty when I bought my certified pre-owned BMW.

Jeanne Hardy Miller
3/26/2020
Awesome Dealership Chapman BMW

I just purchased my first BMW from Chapman, they were great! The internet sales manager John Wayne was awesome, he helped me pick the car I was looking for I received great help and knowledge on my new car. Will definitely purchase another car from this dealership! :)

Souphansa Heng
3/26/2020
Vehicle repairs

Our service representative Tony Desilva went out of his way to help us out with getting our vehicle in the shop in a timely manner and us being from Canada making sure we have our car back ASAP in the event that we would need to leave the US during this pandemic. Great service.

Ken Anderson
3/22/2020
Jason Penney

Jason did an excellent job ! Very knowledgeable about all the cars I drove and asked about. Got us into an M340i , we love it !

James Atkins
3/21/2020
Great Service!

Even though BMW Chandler is undergoing construction, the staff was just as efficient and courteous as always. Made a service reservation with Al Rizzo - great guy.

Ann James
3/19/2020
The Best!!!

I only service at Chapman Chandler and drive all the way from North Scottsdale. Mike R has taken such great care of me for over 10 years. Due to an emergency situation recently, Jason also provided great service. They are the best, no question. Thank you Chapman.

Denise Morano
3/19/2020
Outstanding Service

Mark O was great to work with and kept me updated regarding my service. Really love the video sent when they inspected the car

Darla Nutting
3/18/2020
Tony di Salvo did a great job, as always

Tony di Salvo did a great job, as always.

Virginia Hill
3/14/2020
Service beyond expected.

Quick service on short notice.

Bernard Ross
3/13/2020
My BMW repair experience

Joe, in the service department did an excellent job in communication, and results.

John Kashner
3/11/2020
Top