Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(193 Reviews)
BMW 330i purchase

Mr. John Wayne, and all representatives we dealt with were very curteous, professional and knowledgable. We appreciate the time taken to explain the automobile and the process. Rick and Teddi Schnurr

Rick Schnurr
4/15/2021
Excellent Customer Service

Caroline was an amazing service agent to work with. She was very personable, transparent, and overall made my service experience one of the best and easiest thus far!

Justin Gonzales
4/11/2021
Rene in Service

It is always difficult when your car engine light goes off. Rene helped make the experience better. He reached out to me before I could with a rental car, he kept me informed and was very considerate.

Marci Moffitt
4/10/2021
Dynamic Kidney Grille

Mike Reeves did an excellent job of getting the dynamic kidney grille fixed. As always, he is very accommodating, patient and easy to work with!

Rakesh Ravindran
4/10/2021
Great Service

I always get friendly service at Chapmans and if it's going to be more than an hour they set me up with a loaner.

Jim Martin
4/10/2021
Service and repairs

My car needed a brake system flush, Chapman notified me and we scheduled an appointment for the next day. Tony greeted me when I arrived, and got everything taken care of. The waiting area was comfortable. The coffee was great. I should note that I've been dealing with Tony D. for BMW service since 2001, and trust him completely.

Elliott Weitz
4/9/2021
Great Service

My service Rep, did a great job getting me in and out on time. I really appreciate the service.

vkinsey
4/6/2021
Easy and Fast service

Caroline was very pleasant and thorough.

Dawn Ingram
4/6/2021
X3 Service

2014 X3 would start and had to be towed in for service. Joe Murch did an excellent job of getting the vehicle diagnosed. Water was running continuously and drained the battery. Service estimates was provided along with video of specific repairs and maintenance needed. Work and follow-up was all done in a timely manner.

Tyrone B Powe
4/1/2021
DiSalvo GREAT SERVICE!

Very efficient and informative. Overall a great experience working with Tony.

Walter Nix
4/1/2021
Rene in Service

Rene is knowledgeable about my vehicle and courteous! Thank YOU!

Marci Moffitt
4/1/2021
Great Service Advisor

Tony is a great service advisor. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I will always bring my car to Chapman as long as Tony is there to help me. Thank you Tony!!!

Richard MacDonald
3/31/2021
BMW Chapman Chandler

I have purchased a lot of cars through the years. I would have to say the sales team at Chapman Chandler was the best in my experience. In addition I have had another BMW and the service department was also top notch. I could not be more please! Thank you

SCOTT PETERS
3/30/2021
Wonderful experience

Steve did a great job explaining all my options so I could make an informed decision.

Kerri Crabtree
3/30/2021
Excellent service

My rep Caroline was supremely helpful with answering my questions regarding my car issues. As well as providing me with other options. And I most appreciate that. You can tell she enjoy her job. She made feel important and welcomed.

Sherwin brooks
3/25/2021
oil change and check up

great as always

Linda Worsley
3/25/2021
Attentive, timely and thorough

I value service over sales performance .. they have a good crew here, I would recommend them to look after your Bavarian machinery.

Chris D
3/24/2021
BMW

All went very well with my current service it took less time and very thorough. Thank you very much

Ron Cardona
3/24/2021
Love my new x5 Hybrid

This is my second BMW from Chapman and I continue to be impressed with their service. They have a beautiful facility and interactions with all the staff is top notch. John, Karen and Farris were great to work with.

Darla J Nutting
3/22/2021
Best service advisor !

Brought my car in for service. We had Tony DiSalvo as our service advisor and he was the absolute greatest! Great communication, very knowledgeable great service. Will be asking for tony every time.

Shannon
3/21/2021
Service

Joe Mitch as always gave us great service on our recent visit

Steve Knox
3/21/2021
Tony Disalvio Excellent

Tony is an excellent service rep.

ricardo rocha
3/20/2021
Tony is great!

Thanks so much to tony disalvo for my post accident repairs on my car walked me through everything just perfectly with the repairs needed, my costs and with my insurance company payments. Job well done as usual tony!

Mark Hank
3/19/2021
Excellent service experience

My service advisor Caroline Jonathan was excellent. Best service advisor I ever had. The facilities were also excellent.

James Fritsch
3/19/2021
Vehicle service

Upon arrival I was promptly greeted by service advisor Caroline . She was friendly, respectful and and kept me informed on the status of of vehicle. She made sure I was comfortable in the waiting area. It was a pleasure having her oversee my repair need. Customer care 5 stars all day! Good experience.

Ron Owen
3/19/2021
Great Service

I’ve owned a BMW for years and have serviced my car at several dealerships in which I was disappointed with service. I can’t say how much I appreciated the service advisor (Joe Mitch) and work done at Chapman’s.

Kyle
3/18/2021
Great communication and service

Caroline did a great job, from the time i arrived at the dealership to after I returned home. World Class experience. This was my first first to Chapman and I was incredibly impressed. Professional, upfront, communication and execution. I will return.

chris trajkovski
3/16/2021
Super fast resolution & Excellent Service

Coolant line ruptured on a Sat evening and called in BMW Roadside assistance and by Sunday evening the car is in shop. I thought its gonna take a while to repair but by late Monday morning I am out of the shop driving my car to home. Special thanks to Jeremy Wittig, Daniel Devore and Bits Fajardo.You guys are awesome!

Ram Kadiyala
3/15/2021
Outstanding sales experience, great selection

I purchased a 2021 330 two days ago and was more than pleased with the experience. The salesman, Chris, was helpful and enthusiastic, and the entire purchasing experience was top-notch. I felt no pressure, the trade-in and sale prices were very fair, and the required paperwork process was done efficiently and quickly. The showroom is modern and elegant, fitting the brand. I highly recommend Chapman BMW Chandler and would buy a car from this dealer again with no hesitation.

Teresa Bales
3/15/2021
Loc Duong - All Star

I've had 4 BMWs in the past, all purchased at different dealerships across the country. This was my first experience at Chapman BMW Chandler and Loc Duong delivered on all fronts. He was honest, friendly, direct and made the everything seamless in finding me a tough to get M performance vehicle. Loc was 100% focused on developing a relationship with me versus just making a sale - that makes on the difference. I recommend this dealership and Loc without hesitation.

Stephen Longo
3/14/2021
Excellent customer service

Caroline was very professional knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak with

Sheila Otwombe
3/13/2021
Marci Stallings is the best!!!!!

From beginning to picking up my BMW X5 Marci Stallings was wonderful! Excellent communication made the process smooth through the entire transaction. I would recommend her to everyone interested in a BMW. She is my "BMW Girl"!

Lee Hockfield
3/11/2021
CHAPMAN BMW-Kami'sNew Beemer

Thank you To my AMAZING salesman Loc and To Chapman BMW for getting the BMW of my dreams for an even more Dream Price! Loc was so honest and helped get me the most Gorgeous Beemer! Thanks again Loc!

Kami
3/11/2021
CHAPMAN BMW-Kami'sNew Beemer

Chapman BMW got me in the car of my dreams ! My salesman Loc was honest and listened and kne

KAMI
3/11/2021
Great Experience

My salesperson Jeff was unbelievable, humble, no pressure and a plethora of knowledge, from first sight to finance we were out the door in about 2 hours. Our finance guy Farris was also a true gentleman and painless.....almost, Lol.

Rob Rodriguez
3/8/2021
Thank You!

Everything went as planned. Mr. Lopretta and Mr. Foster were right on time! Thank you guys for making this happen. Deryle & Wanda Mehrten Sierra Vista, AZ USA

Deryle M Mehrten JR
3/8/2021
Excellent customer service!

Jeff Orenstein always goes above and beyond and this is why I’ve bought my last 4 BMWs from him. You can always count on his superb customer service, product knowledge and always finding a better way to do things. Cheers, Brian

Brian Duncan
3/5/2021
Best Experience Ever!!!

My experience at Chapman was the best car buying experience ever (and I’ve had many!!!) but what made it exceptional was Jon Stanley, our sales professional, he went above & beyond for us (my young daughter & I) & this couldn’t be more appreciated given we just moved to AZ from MI by ourselves. He was interested in getting to know us & helping us not only find/buy a car but get to know AZ & befriend us. I left w/ a car of my dreams & a new friend. Thank you, Jon!!! Dee & Ella Frank

Dee Ann K. Frank
3/4/2021
Jacob maul berg is great

Very professional

Zain
3/4/2021
Great service

Had an issue with right front tire on my X3 had tire protection and issue was solved quickly.

John Livoti
2/28/2021
Jonelle Craig, Service Manager

Jonelle was always on top of everything. Kept me advised of my vehicle's progress and took care of a couple small issues that arose. I hope she continues to be my svc. mgr. in the future. She is my go to person.

Lynda Woodson
2/27/2021
Great Service

Very accommodating and personalized attention

Allan Little
2/26/2021
Professional and Thoughtfull

Jonell is our advisor and is always, always committed, pleasant and kind, even though she is a very person. She new my mother had passes away a week before and when I arrive to pickup my car she gave me her condolences. Very Special Indeed!

Frank Fernandez
2/23/2021
Top notch service

The service team are always friendly and professional:

Diana Lamoree
2/17/2021
Joe Murch

Joe Murch took great care of me !! Very professional Thanks

Brian Smith
2/17/2021
Huge Smile

Chapman BMW place is the best! If you're looking for a stress free and smooth purchase then you need to go here. Ask for John Wayne, he is great! he does everything to make his customers feel comfortable and happy. Your car buying experience will have you leaving this dealership with a huge smile!

Dilip Patel
2/15/2021
Best service advisor!

I have always been able to rely on Joe Murch for careful explanations of issues with respect to my vehicle and sound advice concerning proper maintenance and repair. If he is your advisor you will be happy!

Nancy White
2/14/2021
Service

Tony D as always does a great job of keeping me informed

Gerry
2/13/2021
Excellent service

The whole team at Chapman was very helpful, pleasant and gave me excellent service purchasing my new car

Elizabeth Burchett
2/10/2021
Bruce Kotlicky is an awesome salesperson...

Having bought many cars over the years, my experience with Mr. Kotlicky was off the charts. He proactively contacted me to find out I was in the market for a new vehicle... He reached out that he had one on the lot that would align with my needs. He met me in the parking lot when I arrived and he was spot on with delivering a vehicle that was exactly what I was looking for. He backed that up with a price that was where I needed to be and saw the entire process through...from start to finish. Kudos to you for having such a rockstar individual on your staff that really puts professionalism in a profession that has such a bad reputation.

Gary Manton
2/7/2021
Great experience, Don was great!

I came from California, wanted a used car, Don helped me. Answered and did a video of the car inside and out. He was great to deal with. Steve

Steve Caudill
2/6/2021
Sales

Marvin White was outstanding, professional, courteous and thorough. My complaints are that there was no second key or owner’s manual for the vehicle. Since Chapman has Audi dealership, couldn’t those have been obtained? Also, on the way home we had to stop for gas. The vehicle was on empty. Really? Many employees were walking around without masks. This was very concerning to us.

Gloria Rzemienski
2/6/2021
Service

Had a great experience with service at Chapman. Jacob kept us informed of the progress and even sent a video of the inspection. Very pleased!

Dan Duppstadt
2/6/2021
Great Customer Service

Jeremy Witting, has been my Service Advisor through three X5's. He is great to work with. He is kind, respectful and thoroughly explains during each service appointment.

JN
2/3/2021
Service to Repair Multiple Engine Leaks

The video review of the underside of my car by Jose Lopez, Tech, was excellent. The video was emailed to me so that I knew what was wrong with my vehicle. We knew about the oil leaks, but then learned about the transmission leak. All repairs were performed.

Bruce I Linker
1/27/2021
Excellent Customer Service

My service rep went above and beyond to ensure I received top service

Terrie Sanders
1/27/2021
Consistent!

Chapman never fails my expectations and my service advisor, Jason, is the best! Although we do not see each other often, he remembers who I am and that makes the experience that much more welcoming!

Michael Luna
1/26/2021
BMW 135i Car Service Repair

Chapmen BMW Service Department performed AC repair on my BMW 135i. The care and work performed on my vehicle was perform professionally and correctly. Mike Reeves is my service manager. Mike kept me informed on work needed to be repaired and went beyond the work he coordinate with his service technician. I am very pleased and happy to leave my car in Chapmen Service department. Thank you very much and I'm sure any work needed on my 135i will be performed by Chapment service department.

Edwardrd T Anderson
1/22/2021
Joe Murch

Joe was helpful in meeting both my service and budget needs & kept me posted on the progress of the car. But the service video of the car blew me away. Could actually see the measurement of the tread on tires and overall condition underneath the the car

Larry Hyde
1/22/2021
Great

Joe was very professional and friendly. He explained everything about my car and what was done.

Michala Brown
1/21/2021
Follow up

Had a series of issues, which Jonelle clearly explained. She then worked with several different warranty services to get a majority of the cost paid by third parties . The result -problems fixed with minimum cost to me. Good Job all around , Jonelle.

John Norton
1/21/2021
Excellent Service!

Aldo was my service advisor. He was easy to work with, professional and friendly. Overall, the customer service was excellent.

Paul Ong
1/16/2021
First time service

I was very impressed... they were able to set an appointment right away .. while there tgey communicated to me on the progress and with video of them actually inspecting for issues .. was very efficient .. very pleased

Lisa Gardetto
1/16/2021
Great job!

Very nice dealership and service facility with very attentive and knowledgeable service advisors. Technicians seem first rate.

Robert Conley
1/13/2021
Easiest buying experience ever

Marci our sales consultant was great ; super easy transaction ; deal was basically done to start with after the test drive. Bought thru the Costco auto program. Super easy and got a great deal.

Karl Perrey
1/11/2021
Service and Detailing

Thanks to Al and his guys, my 10 year old BMW is looking and driving like it’s brand new! Thank you Al, and Chapman BMW. I’ll never buy anywhere else!

Linda Taylor
1/9/2021
From a service trip to a new 330i

Five Stars says it all- but I will add another in this case. Thank You. regards,

Micheal James Clampitt
1/8/2021
From a service trip to a new 330i

The crew at the Chandler store are on top of their game. Thanks to all I shall return. regards,

Micheal James Clampitt
1/8/2021
Most Excellent Communication

I just had my first oil change done! Once you give Chapman auto your email And phone # they will communicate with you wherever you are! and to let you know how your car is doing while your waiting. Gold star to my service advisor Jason for being straightforward and an extra gold star ?? to Brian for helping out locating my car touch up paint! Everything ran smoothly. ??

Susan Quigley
1/8/2021
Thank you Jacob

We get all our service done with Jacob , he is amazing easy to understand, alway happy, very informative and takes the time to teach us the best way to care for our car!!! We just love you Jacob. Keep up the GREAT WORK!

Shannon Lee
1/8/2021
BMW 120k miles service

As expected very well done, and no complaints

Cyril Berg
1/5/2021
Rene in Service

Excellent service! always a pleasure to work with Rene!

Marci Moffitt
1/4/2021
Excellent Service

Jonelle is an excellent service representative. She is responsive when I have had issues and has helped solve several problems for me in the past. I even had to have a rare part shipped from Germany and she kept on top of it--took 3 months! She called me immediately when the part was available for me to come in for service.

Jamie Hewlett
12/31/2020
BMW annual inspection/oil change

Jonelle did an excellent job coordinating my annual inspection. She explained the process and kept me informed on the status of the inspection. I especially liked the video provided.

Hannemann Kenneth
12/30/2020
Service

Great service every time I visit BMW. My friend was very impressed with the service department team. Made me feel so proud to be a BMW OWNER.

Lydia Hamilton
12/30/2020
Service work

No Elle was great from start to finish. She made me fee welcome and answered any and all questions I had. She was very accommodating and was available anytime I needed her. Nothing short of 5 star service!

Terreal Turner
12/29/2020
Great Service

I had my vehicle towed to Chapman on Monday afternoon and they had it diagnosed within hours to let me know what the issue was.

Kenneth Williams
12/23/2020
Marcie is the best!

I had a really hard time picking the perfect vehicle for me. Marcie was patient and helpful. I highly recommend Marcie!

Susan Flynn
12/20/2020
Review

Had my oil changed at Chapman Chandler this week. I loved the waiting area; the set up allowed me to work on my computer. It had guest wifi and working outlets. Also, fresh refreshments and drinks, I would have rated this experience a 5, but when I went to retrieve my vehicle I couldn’t find it. It was parked where the loaner vehicles are normally parked.

Elaine Hampton
12/17/2020
BMW 325 Door Lock Repair

I brought my car in to repair the driver's door unlock mechanism. Turned out to be a computer error. The problem was diagnosed correctly and fixed promptly. My service advisor, Joe Murch, kept me fully informed and delivered the car ahead of schedule. With his knowledge, courtesy and personality, he is absolutely the finest service advisor I've ever dealt with - he is a credit to your organization. I will be back to your shop again because of him!

Rob Bych
12/13/2020
Experience and more

Great customer service from the entire Chapman BMW team! Knowledgeable...... with great problem solving experience! Thanks for the awesome service!

Dana Walker
12/9/2020
Repair Service

Needed several repairs done to my 2002 high mileage car. My advisor kept me informed every step of the way. I was assured I was getting top rate service.

Dolores Montalbano
12/2/2020
Recent Service Visit On 11/27/2020

I give Tony DiSalvo the highest of marks for his courteous and professional attitude in making sure all my service needs were satisfactorily met 100%.

Rick Kluba
12/1/2020
Above and Beyond

Mike Reeves at Chapman in Chandler knows how to satisfy customers when service issues arise. My battery died on the weekend, but Mike saw my email on Monday morning and got me in for a replacement quickly and efficiently. Perfect service.

John Glitsos
12/1/2020
Best Car Dealer Ever

I had such a great experience with Chapman BMW Chandler starting from John who was always so helpful, nice and very attentive always responsive to all my texts, emails and phone calls! He was great! Also the financial guyTom was very nice! I would recommend this dealer to everyone and will definitely recommend to my family members! Thank you for everything! I love my car!

Kim Hernandez
11/22/2020
Best Service Department - Ever!

Chapman BMW Chandler has amazing service department. Rene is the BEST! Quick and efficient. He got me in and out - provided updates on my vehicle. Everyone is friendly too.

Terri Keck
11/22/2020
service

JEREMY WAS GREAT

mike burnham
11/18/2020
Love Chapman BMW

Had a wonderful experience at Chapman BMW. Friendly and helpful service representative with quick diagnosis and resolution

Michaela Richard
11/14/2020
Great Service

Jeremy, in the service drive is always accommodating and very helpful. Thank you!

Jonathan
11/12/2020
Great Service

Jeremy, is always accommodating and very helpful. Thank you!

Jonathan
11/12/2020
Service

Scheduling service using your app was a snap. The availability of a courtesy car made drop off and pickup easy. Tony, the service advisor, kept me informed of service progress and gave a good summary when I picked up the car.

Ralph Stoeckle
11/11/2020
BMW Experience

This was my first service visit as a first time BMW owner and Joe and the team provided excellent customer service, I was very pleased, thank you!!

M Tretbar
11/8/2020
Great Service!

Jeremy Wittig was able to fit our 2016 528i in to replace the battery which was low, creating the risk we would be left stranded. He explained the system checks process in clear and concise terms. We also appreciated Brandon Berg's video follow-up of impending issues to deal with at our next service. A picture is worth a thousand words! Many thanks to them both for their professionalism and product knowledge!

Ron Forward
11/5/2020
new tires

Excellent customer service

Donald Human
11/4/2020
Another great service visit

I've been coming to Chapman in Chandler for years to purchase and service my 5 series BMWs. Great attention to detail. Courteous and helpful. Always a good experience.

Neil Hahl
10/30/2020
Awesome Experience

I found a vehicle I was interested online and contacted John Wayne for details. He was very informative and helpful in explaining the features and scheduling a test drive. We went for a drive and John explained all the technical features of the vehicle and we were so impressed. Then came the bargaining where John was clear and informative with the price and was very patient with our hard bargaining style. His Manager Bruce became involved who was also pleasant to deal with. In the end we agreed on a price that made everyone happy and it's been one of the best car purchase experience I have ever had. Thank you Chapman BMW.

Tony Weinberger
10/28/2020
Very Happy experience and exceptional vehicle

Steve Berg, our sales person was great. He made sure we were totally satisfied with the deal and the car. One of the my best experiences in over 50 years of car buying. Couldn’t have asked for more.

Jim Augustiniak
10/17/2020
Great stuff

Ended up getting a loaner and then trading ours...

David Pals
10/16/2020
Great Experience

I just bought a used car from Chapman BMW and the experience was great! My salesman, Jeff, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and made the process easy. All the staff I encountered were very customer oriented and friendly. And overall pleasant experience....and we all know car buying sometimes is not.

Sarah Worthington
10/14/2020
Great selection and sales

This is our second car from Chapman. Willing to travel for the experience.

David Pals
10/11/2020
Top