Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(251 Reviews)
Thank you to Mark in service

Thank you Mark for helping me get my tire replaced so promptly on a holiday weekend. You are the best!

Lynn McNally
12/6/2019
JJ is amazing!

I just purchased my 4th BMW from JJ and he is amazing. I had my heart set on purchasing a different car this year as I had had 3 previous BMWs but, once again, JJ found me the perfect car that is unique, feminine and drives perfectly. He is so patient and worked so hard to find the car that would fit my budget and personality. Thanks JJ!

Lynn McNally
12/6/2019
service

Excellent experience. Tony did everything I needed in a friendly, professional manner.

Ronald Parker
12/5/2019
Made buying a car super easy

Tom with internet sales and Andrew in finance are amazing, buying my car was hassle free, I test drove and made my purchase in less than three hours, I would recommend BMW Chandler to anyone interested in purchasing a new car! Thank you again for the great service!

Gina Ochs
12/4/2019
Jacob Malburg

Jacob does good work, he attends to the needs of the customer without delay. He is very considerate and passionate about your experience at the BMW facility. Whenever, I need repairs he is upfront about the cost and when the vehicle will be ready. I appreciate working with him every time we meet. Thank you Jacob your professionalism and dedication to your work is great.....

Vincent Kinsey
11/30/2019
Great Experience

Chapman has top notch customer service. They keep you informed on the status of your vehicle by sending you a video transcript of the inspection. They are thorough and go above and beyond. Justin was my technician and he was excellent.

Kimberly Wright
11/29/2019
Extraordinary Service

Tony Di Salvo has been my service advisor for twenty years. He goes the extra mile for me with honesty and integrity. I have trusted Tony explicitly for all the work on my BMW's. Also my 2014 X3 looks almost new after the great detail work!

Joan Moskowitz
11/29/2019
Thx tony

Thx tony Disalvo for another great service appt. always a great experience thx tony!

Mark
11/28/2019
Service

Excellent service as always.

Don Beck
11/28/2019
Another great service visit

As usual, Jeremy was efficient and courteous - plus, he is fun to chat with...I had to wait longer than expected due to a reqired software update, and he offered a loaner car so I could go for lunch. I highly recommend Jeremy. Thanks, again, for a good service appointment.

Marleen Weflen
11/25/2019
Great Service

Excellent service starting with my consultant Tony DiSalvo .plus the service crews. Enjoyed the waiting area with premium coffee and more. Always appreciate driving off in a freshly washed shiny vehicle. Gunther.

Gunther Retsch
11/24/2019
Great job !

Mr. Jacob Malburg is a great service advisor. I appreciated his cooperation.

Masako Takahashi
11/23/2019
Excellent service

I went in for what I thought was a malfunction in my windshield wipers. As it turns out, I had a third party replace a crack in my windshield and they broke my sensor to my wipers. Jason B. was the most helpful and considerate. He explained the process and likely outcomes. He even worked with my insurance company to make sure I didn’t have to come out of pocket for the repairs. That kind of service alone is worth returning!! I am sure I’ll be back soon.

Eric
11/23/2019
Representative

EXCELLENT "AS ALWAYS" IN EVERY WAY. TONY IS THE BEST.

Julian
11/23/2019
great service

please thank Jeremy Wittig for the assistance he provided during my recent service. He is an excellent representative for the dealership.

m finney
11/22/2019
Service from Jacob Malburg

Deliver excellent Customer Service. I recommend Chapman BMW Chandler.

Ernesto G Jeckeln
11/22/2019
Andy Rummell

Happy to have Andy as my Service Adviser. He is always very pleasant, extremely helpful, and professional in every way.

joyce parker
11/17/2019
Thank you!

As always, my service advisor, Andy Rummell, took excellent care of myself and my car.

Michelle Petrin
11/16/2019
Joe was my port in the storm!

Joe M. was my service tech and he was committed to helping me resolve a tricky electrical issue with my 2018 X3. He kept me informed hourly and offered options for ways to keep me comfortable during the 3 hour wait. When the issue was diagnosed, the dealership was able to obtain the necessary part, but again, I needed help deciding how best to proceed as it could not be resolved until the next day. Since I was traveling across country on my way west, I really needed this part. The dealership was able to provide me with a Lyft to my friend who lives 45 minutes south. I was able to return the next morning after the part was installed and the issue resolved. I felt comfortable with Joe's attention and concern not only about resolving this issue to my satisfaction but about my personal welfare and safety for my continued journey west.

Eve Perlman
11/16/2019
Always Amazed at the Level of Customer Service fro

I can't say enough about the level of service I receive at Chapman BMW in Chandler. I have been servicing my cars there for the past 10 years. During that time Mark Ostaszewski has been my go-to guy. I have never had a disappointing experience with him guiding my service process. He is both professional and personable, a perfect blend for understanding some of the more technical aspects of my car's servicing. They now have a video update that shows your car on the lift and the technician filming and commenting on all the checks underneath. Amazing as always.

DT Nigro
11/16/2019
Service

Great vehicle Good people

Michael
11/16/2019
Good service

In and out. Tony was great

Richard Ramonis
11/16/2019
Regular Service

Greeted, treated and serviced. Vince great advisor. On time and efficient.

Rocco Campise
11/16/2019
Great service at 35000 miles

Jeremy provides consistent top notch service advice on my BMW X5. Car drives and looks like new thanks to the 4 year free service on this vehicle

Gerald Christich
11/15/2019
Great Service

Excellent Service

Edward Antos
11/15/2019
Jason was great!

I worked with Jason for the first time during my most recent service visit. Cannot say enough positive things about him! Super friendly, incredible communication, and an all around great experience. Thank you so much, Jason!

Lacey Lehman
11/14/2019
Excellent car, Excellent showroom in Chandler AZ a

Excellent car, Excellent showroom in Chandler AZ and Excellent Service Advisor Tony DiSalvo.

Prasad R
11/13/2019
Service Department

Mr. Jason Bien exceeded my expectations and achieved it in a very professional way. I remember it being what can I do for you and not it is that I can't do for you.

Thomas Rossman
11/12/2019
Service

Very pleased with service levels.

Bo Walden
11/10/2019
Excellent service

Andy Rummell has been my service agent for 7+years. Always professional. Excellent service.

Melody
11/9/2019
Mike Reeves is a Rock Star!

Mike is the most helpful advisor I have ever had at a dealership. He always provides excellent service and the work on my vehicle is done quickly and competently by the tech assigned. The entire process is super easy--communication is excellent as is customer service.

Anne Marie Carrington
11/8/2019
Jacob is great

Perfect

Zane
11/8/2019
Service at Chapman

Mark did a great job of taking care of my service needs. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Marilyn McQuilliams
11/7/2019
Review

Tony has been helpful and is highly recommended.

Meilani Jamias
11/6/2019
Jason Penney. Chapman BMW

Jason did great! Thank you for your good work, and great service! We appreciate you!

Andy
11/5/2019
Service

My service advisor did a great job. The service center is prompt to take my car when I arrive, they listen to my issues, and do a great job giving me updates. My car is always returned cleaner than I brought it. Washed and vacuumed. My adviser was trying to help me with any need I had.

Leo
11/3/2019
Great customer service

Rene was my service advisor and was on top of it and took care of my car.

Deidre Brown
11/2/2019
Top tier all the way

Advisor Jacob makes it all happen. He is the best.

Rich Mendribil
11/2/2019
Excellent Serice

Mark O is always professional, courteous and knowledgeable. My vehicle is always ready on time, washed and vacuumed, I am given a loaner if an extended service visit is necessary.

Phyllis Prysock
10/30/2019
Great Service

Vincent was very helpful and addressed all my questions in a very professional way.

Enrique Baza
10/28/2019
Tony DiSalvo

Tony provides excellent service. He keeps me informed with what my car needs and the status of repairs.

Mary DeHaven
10/26/2019
Rene Zepeda

Very professional knowledgeable staff great advice very understanding

Marek Dabrowski
10/25/2019
Great experience

Steve Berg did an excellent job helping me out to get in the right vehicle. Service overall was great and the experience was awesome. Thanks

David Uriarte
10/23/2019
Great service

I was helped by Jeremy Wittig and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. I got great service and the technicians took great care of my vehicle.

Forrest Guenther
10/22/2019
Don,t know what this means

Great job

Dennis Webb
10/22/2019
Service excellence

Vince Adams and the service team were able to diagnose an issue with my car and get me back in the road promptly. Vince was fantastic in taking care of me and making me feel like a valued customer. Chapman will be my first choice for service from here on out. Keep up the great work!

Chris Andrews
10/21/2019
Simple, easy, and great followup

This was the first service on my X6, and my first experience at Chapman. Everything was perfect. Rene got me checked in and told me how long it would take. Waiting area, WIFI, etc, made for a pleasant wait. Car was done exactly on time and everything was perfect. The surprise was the video walkthrough that the tech did and Rene sent to me. First time I’ve seen one of those and it was a perfect summary of the service. I’ll certainly be back.

Dave Strizzi
10/21/2019
Tony DiSalvo

Tony has been my service consultant for over a year, and he has always taken care of all of my car needs. He is always positive and in a good mood! Service with a smile! Thank you!!

Dana Walker
10/20/2019
Outstanding Service

I would like to thank Mark for always going above and beyond. I emailed Mark w a recall letter I received and Mark responded the next day and scheduled the work. Mark met me at the service bay and took my keys and just as promised; I was back on my way one hour later. Thank you Mark O. for ALL the outstanding service!

Joe Chongruk
10/20/2019
Great job!

Our experience with Chapman BMW was second to none. Tony did an excellent job, professional, thoughtful and communicated daily, even followed up after the service work was completed. Would highly recommend them.

Tammy Dederick
10/18/2019
Tony is the greatest

Tony will do everything in his power to make sure you are taken care of and treated better than ever in service. I feel like family when I come here, whether its in sales or service.

Kiran
10/18/2019
Tony Disalvo

Tony is always great to work with. We are very pleased with his excellent customer service! He consistently makes our service appointments quick and easy! We always schedule service through Tony D. and highly recommend him!!

Alyssa Borboa
10/17/2019
Customer Service

Mark always goes over and beyond. Treats me like a superstar. Great Service!!

Monica Acuna
10/16/2019
Super Service Advisor

Jeremy has been extremely helpful with my X5 AC problem. He kept me updated and gave a thorough description of the required work to repair the system. Thank you, Jeremy, who knows I may buy another BMW instead of that Mercedes. Jim Bargioni

James Bargioni
10/16/2019
My Service

I always receive excellent service. Jake is awesome rep who aims to please

Michael Johnson
10/16/2019
Vince is ALWAYS great

Everything is timely and the responsiveness is perfect.

Jim Reddy
10/12/2019
Always great service

Took my M2 in for oil service and a couple warranty issues. As usual, Vince takes great care of me. Would not go anywhere else. Very satisfied

Rob Buelow
10/12/2019
Service completed

Tony D did a great job informing me about what services they were going to complete on my car and gave me a time estimate for the procedure. I was very happy with the service.

Cheryl Davis
10/12/2019
Great Service

On time appointments is time saver..

Norbert Beadel
10/6/2019
Survey

I will recommend Hany Fadda & Chapman BMW Chandler to all my friends and family. Excellent service. Hany was extremely helpful & knowledgeable. Great experience!

Kim Castagneri
10/6/2019
Thank you!

I was traveling from out of state when my car made a funny noise while I started it. Took it to Chapman and Joe Murch, Service Advisor, helped me immediately and had my car ready the next day so that my travel plans were not delayed. I've purchased many cars from Chapman when I lived in AZ and again, they and Joe exceeded my expectations. Thank you again!

Kristin Christophersen
10/5/2019
BMW Service Department

It was a pleasure working with Tony DiSalvo. He kept me informed regarding the status of my vehicle & made sure the repair was completed in a timely manner! I appreciate Tony's professionalism & personal approach!

Steve Pleticha
10/5/2019
Nice people, but haven't fixed the problem in thre

The service department could not have been nicer, but it's now been three tries to fix a problem that keeps coming back. No one denies the problem - they just can't get it fixed in a way that stays fixed.

George King
10/5/2019
Exceptional Service

Rene was outstanding. So appreciate the service and being on time. Every visit is outstanding!!!

Don Pearson
10/5/2019
Nice and Easy

First time I had my X3 actually serviced at Chapman in Chandler since buying it used in May. Joe Murch was very good to work with, personable and efficient. Made my service visit a positive experience.

Randall Tipton
10/4/2019
Exceptional Service Rep.

I have been dealing with Mike Reeves since I purchased my 2016 BMW X1 and he has consistently provided exceptional service. I have dealt with several service reps through out the years and I would put Mike in the top tier

David Mednick
10/4/2019
Service Appointment

My service advisor Andy Rummell was very helpful, professional and exceeded my expectations for service. The workmanship was everything I expected.

Sandra Swan
10/3/2019
Great Service With A Smile

I had another great experience at Chapman BMW. I had a variety of questions and Jason was more than patient and helpful. All my issues were addressed thoroughly, and my car was even cleaned and vacuumed after the service was complete! Thank you Jason and the wonderful team who worked on my car!

John Larson
10/2/2019
Vehicle Service Review

I never write reviews but for this service experience do I have to. My BMW broke down in a very busy work week where I had to travel out of state twice. I contacted the BMW roadside assistance number I was given and they picked up my 2015 BMW 528i and took it to the BMW Chapman Chandler dealer where I started working with Tony Disalvo a service advisor. Due to my work travel schedule I was not able to spend much time on the phone but Tony was flexible and worked with me via text, email, and voicemail. With the problem being unique and hard to detect, Tony got me on the phone with technician DJ Atencio so I can explain what had occurred to assist DJ figure out the issue. After daily updates Tony and DJ were able to find and fix the issue. I'm grateful I was able to work with Tony and DJ which helped me in a very stressful and busy time. I'm a firm believer that car salesman sell the client the first car but the service team sell the second car with their good service. Because of Tony Disalvo and DJ Atencio I know I will be returning to BMW Chapman Chandler to get myself a 7 series when I'm ready to upgrade from my 5 series.

Gilberto Mendez
10/1/2019
Great Service

I love Chapman Chandler BMW - Mike Reeves is always on top of everything and treats me so well! Great employee!

Natalie Aguilar
10/1/2019
BMW & Chapman Came Through

The driver seat for my BMW 640i was breaking up. Although I had no warranty Matt at Chapman was able to presuave the BMW rep to pay 35% of the total cost. Andy our service adviser did an outstanding job for scheduling the repairs and giving us a loaner car to use while the car was in the shop. Thank you Andy, Matt and BMW Customer Rep for taking care of this issue.

Mark McGuire
10/1/2019
Service 9/27

Jason B provided excellent service. He reviewed all issues and explained them to me.

Anthony Daniel
9/28/2019
Great Service

So glad I chose Chapman to service my car! They do excellent work and my adviser Tony D. went above and beyond his usual great customer service. My car was ready exactly as promised with repairs completed.

Lorraine Stout
9/28/2019
Cool stuff

Not only did they do the required 35K maintenance but they sent me a video of the undercarriage of the car. Cool

Robert ?Jones
9/26/2019
Always a great experience

This is the 4th BMW we’ve purchased from Chapman. Jeff Orenstein always has us driving away in a car we love and an experience that was pleasurable. We also have the pleasure of working with Mike Reeves, our service advisor who we’ve seen for our service needs for about 14 years. Great experience!

Les Lassen
9/23/2019
The “Ultimate” On So Many Levels!

> BMW Is The Ultimate Driving Machine! > Chapman BMW Is The Ultimate Auto Dealership! > Tony DiSalvo Is The Ultimate Service Advisor!

Rick Kluba
9/20/2019
Great Service Advisor

My service experience from Chapman BMW with Mark Ostaszewski was exceptional as usual. I have always requested Mark as my service advisor over the many years servicing my 4 BMW's that I have owned. I have always been impressed with his knowledge and straight forward analysis of the issues and he is always very honest with his assessment and recommendations. Mark is a definite asset to Chapman BMW. Richard Dow

Richard Dow
9/20/2019
Service department

My advisor is very helpful. Excellent job trying to help get my car fix. Not so good on service department. The technician is not testing everything before release to the customer . Fixed one thing and another one break down.

Dina Ouk
9/19/2019
Service Team is Outstanding

Andy and the service team took excellent care of me and my auto needs. I'm very happy with the service.

Lori Culotta
9/18/2019
Chapman reduces the stress of car buying

This was my first experience with Chapman BMW but I'm sure won't be my last. I greatly appreciated the transparency in the negotiation process. There was very little back and forth and I left feeling a fair deal was made all the way around. Very happy with my purchase! 5 stars!

Michelle Wolfe
9/17/2019
Jeremy to the Rescue

After a misunderstanding with the sales department on what is and is not covered on a Certified Pre-owned BMW, Jeremy and the service manager took care of the warped brake rotors on a car I just purchased.

Bradley Wicks
9/17/2019
Great Service

My service adviser, Tony, was very helpful and professional at my visit there. He made sure I understood everything correctly and went over items that needed attention, or may need repair in the future. I really appreciate having him as my adviser.

Lorraine Stout
9/17/2019
excellent

excellent

jeffrey capilitan
9/16/2019
Always great customer service

Andy quickly accommodated me with a same day appointment for service of my vehicle. I also appreciate the lounge with drinks and snacks to help with the waiting time. I have always been happy with the customer service at Chapman BMW.

Sabine
9/15/2019
Outstanding Customer Service

Mr. Steve Berg was a knowledgeable and professional client advisor. He wants to make sure that his client is well informed, and the client feels he is been taking care of his best interest.

Jay Joaquin
9/14/2019
Service Department Is The Best

Jeremy is by far the best Service Adviser I've worked with regardless of dealership. We've been going here about 5 years now and bought our last 2 cars from Chapman. We figured if they all treated us like Jeremy it was the place for us.

Dominic D'Ambrosio
9/14/2019
Worked with best Sales Associate

I have been work with Mr. JJ Garcia for the past four years and his communication, expertise, love of the compamy/industry he works for shines through every time, which is what made my second purchase the best. A big thanks to Mr. JJ a.k.a Mr. Garcia for four years of continuous support and excellent customer service!!

Nicola
9/13/2019
Service beyond expected.

On short notice, I received service well beyond I would expect from any car dealer.

Bernie ross
9/13/2019
A1 Service

Thank you to Jeremy for the friendly service on my 2 visits. I was about 6 months late for service due to a medical problem. You were able to do the annual service and solve the AC problem. The battery was very low, X5 hardly drive for 6 months. Returned the following day for battery replacement. When you have helpful service techs like Jeremy your customers will keep returning.

James Bargioni
9/12/2019
Service Advisor Vince Adams

Vince Adams has been our Service Advisor for years and his professionalism and attention to detail is unparalleled. He always goes out of his way to anticipate our needs and ensure my wife and I are fully informed of the service required and time to execute that service. We truly feel like family when we're at Chapman. Thanks Vince!!

Tim Gardner
9/12/2019
Totally Satisfied

Rene Z was a fantastic Service Consultant. He kept me updated thru the whole process. Repairs were completed in a very professional manner. Extremely pleased with the quality of the job.

Darrin Thomas
9/11/2019
Excellence customer service

My service advisor, Vincent, is extremely helpful, professional and friendly, I forgot to call in or schedule an online appointment, but when I dropped off my vehicle, he helped me out right away.

Janet Mok
9/11/2019
Service

I had Vince as my service adviser. He did a great job.

Alice Bhatt
9/9/2019
Purchase of my BMW

Metin Gubuz was my salesperson who I would recommend to anyone and everyone that I know . From the moment I stepped up to the front entrance I was greated by Metin. My experience through the whole process was fantastic from the start right up to driving away in my new beautiful BMW. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you Metin you are a great salesman .

Kathryn millan
9/8/2019
Excellent Service

My X3 needed a special part ordered for a repair and Joe Murch expertly got the part and got my car fixed in a timely fashion.

Bonnie Typlin
9/6/2019
great service

another great stop at the shop everyone was glad to help us we are always greatful for the great service thanks to all

donaldformikell
9/5/2019
Excellent service

I came in this past Saturday through oil change that I thought I had scheduled with the Chandler BMW however it was on the books for camelback. Vince ay Chanwr BMW still took great care of me and gladly helped me on such short notice. He made exceptions for me so I would not be inconvenienced. I was very impressed with the level of customer care provided to me

Kim LaVres
9/2/2019
Best experience at a dealership!

From the moment I entered my service representative’s office I was immediately treated with the utmost respect. He was attentive to my concerns and diligent in executing a plan in fixing any issues. This has been the best experience I’ve had with a dealership!

Chaunah Speichert
9/1/2019
Great experience

Emily was extremely courteous, patient and knowledgeable. She is a definite asset to the Chapman team. A pleasure working with her

A MacKinnon
9/1/2019
Service

Good customer service and very prompt.

Art Yescas
8/31/2019
Top