Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(187 Reviews)
Servicing review

My advisor caroline jonathan helped greatly with my car servicing. She is so sweet

Ashritha
6/6/2021
Great Service From Tony

Tony provided great service as always.

Phyllis & Dave Prysock
6/3/2021
Great experiance at Chapman BMW Chandler

I found the vehicle that had all the features I was looking for at Chapman BMW. My knowledgeable salesman Loc was very helpful in guiding me through the process. From the test drive and reviewing the features, and to signing on the dotted line with Mickey in finance. My thanks to the team at Chapman BMW Chandler in making this possible. Love the X3.

George Stec
6/2/2021
True BMW experience

Thank you Hany for providing us an amazing customer experience.

Anna
5/30/2021
Impressive service

From the moment I arrived at Chapman BMW till the time I left the dealership I felt like it was all about me and my car. (I never had such a great experience at a doctor’s office). I was greeted by a friendly attendant, then shown to the impressive waiting area with refreshments and snacks. While I waited, my personal, friendly and very knowledgeable technician Jim Hager updated me via video about the status of my car. He then suggested what needed to be fixed. I have never been so impressed with any car dealership. I was there for a regular maintenance service, but a couple of unforeseen things popped up. No problem! They took care of it, gave me a loaner and had it all fixed in no time. What service! Thank you, Chapman BMW. I’ll never go anywhere else! Gisela Ryter

Stephen Ryter
5/29/2021
Excellent service work and service rep.

I recenty needed work on my out-of-warrant Z4. The service writer that I had for this was Jonelle. What an excellent experience. I was informed promptly of what needed to be done in a professional and courteous manner. All work was done promptly by Chapman's service department. Everyting was explained to me so I could decide on repairs. Trust is so important in believing the person explaining what repairs to an out-of-warranty vehicle are necessary. Jonelle patiently and thoroughly explained everything. Chapman's service took care of my Z4 the way I would want it done. I've had many service writers over the years FOR various cars -- so far Jonelle is the best. I highly recommend the quality of Chapman BMW service and Jonelle as an excellent service rep.

W. Williams
5/28/2021
Service consultant

Service consultant, Caroline Jonathan to me is an expert in her field. Her personality, and experience makes your company look good. She is a very friendly person.

Julius R. Jenkins Jr
5/28/2021
Jdjfjfj

Didiix

Michael clampitt
5/26/2021
Great Service and Performance

Great service team - Tony DiSalvo is superb; extremely helpful, accessible, and knowledgeable! Will return to BMW Chandler because of the service provided!

DEBORAH DRINKWATER
5/22/2021
Joe is good

Joe is really a pleasant person.

Tony Garcy
5/22/2021
Customer review

Rene did a good job

Jerome Flowers
5/20/2021
Tony DiSalvo auto repair service

Tony is always ready with suggestions and recommendations. He goes beyond being helpful! We have been working with him for 5 plus years. He is super!!!

Janet Laing
5/19/2021
Customer survey

Service Advisor Mike Reeves is the best service advisor I have ever met! Your company has always provided me with excellent service, but Mike is far and away the best of your employees. He is friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable. He diagnosed the issue quickly and correctly, and had the repairs completed in less than 24 hours. Amazing! I will be returning to see Mike whenever I need my BMW serviced in the future!

Rob Bych
5/16/2021
Exceptional Service from a World-Class Team

I have owned BMWs for thirty years and have had service around the US and Europe -- even from the main BMW facilities. The experience this week with Chapman Chandler's team was far above any I have experienced in those thirty years. In particular the support provided by Jeremy Wittig and Tony DiSalvo was simply world-class. Courteous, knowledgeable, adaptable, efficient and effective, these two professionals greatly assisted in rapidly resolving a number of complex issues -- some core to their mission, some just a reflection of professionals who understand outstanding customer service means going the extra mile. Chapman BMW Chandler has really stepped up its game, and I can't thank both of the individuals enough -- do what it takes to keep and advance these two representatives...they are truly superstars by any measure. VR Richard Zahner

Richard Zahner
5/16/2021
Great Service

My service consultant Tony DiSalvo was great and service was quick.

John Livoti
5/16/2021
Service Visit

Service and pick up was prompt and efficient. Thank you

Tammy Moro
5/15/2021
Great service

Thank you Tony DiSalvo for taking care of me.

John Livoti
5/15/2021
Great Customer Service

I recently had my X3 in for service and Tony did a great job on keeping me updated and taking care of things.

David Dolniak
5/15/2021
Excellent

Excellent

Ramon gutierrez
5/14/2021
Best customer service

I want to thank Karl, Vanessa, and Jacob for taking such great care of me in doing service on my car. Such a great team!

Amber
5/14/2021
Exceptional Service

Rating Metin Gurbuz (Sales Professional) and Champman BMW, 5 stars is an understatement. From start to finish, Metin was flawless. He is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Metin Gurbuz and Champman BMW.

Sam Eldanaf
5/14/2021
The Ultimate On All Levels

> BMW Is The Ultimate Driving Machine! > Chapman BMW Is The Ultimate Auto Dealership! > Tony DiSalvo Is The Ultimate Auto Service Advisor!

Rick Kluba
5/14/2021
what is Heading?

service people excellent

James Meehan
5/14/2021
Awesome Team!

From the receptionist, Elizabeth to Marvin White, exceptional! Then Farris Gunning who can move paper like no other. You were all great! Got me in and out in record time and I love my car! Sorry I missed seeing Bob Arvizu, always pleasant to talk to when I’m in for service! Of course, who takes care of my car when I bring it in...Jeremy! Thanks again for a job well done!

Angela Bolt
5/10/2021
Excellent Customer Service as always!

I don't have a BMW dealership where I live so I travel out of town for servicing of my 330e. Ended up getting there 45 minutes early for my scheduled appointment. Took me in with no hesitations. Courtesy and helpful from the person who checked my in to my service advisor Rene. Excellent, top notch service and people. Greatly appreciate it. You guys and gals take pride in your customer service and work. Keep up the great work. Thanks BMW!!

Steve Arias
5/8/2021
Great Service

My customer service rep was awesome.

vince kinsey
5/6/2021
Great Service

Prompt on appointments. Great video of the details of the car while servicing. Loved it !! Great service overall.

Rajeev
5/5/2021
Out of my expectation service

great costumer service, attentive and professional work while I was waiting for my car service.

Enrique Israel Hernandez
5/3/2021
Repair door-lock actuator

Passenger door lock stopped working so I contacted Tony D for an appointment to check it out. Within 35 minutes of my arrival they had diagnosed the problem, and an hour later it was fixed. Car was clean and ready to go.

Elliott Weitz
4/30/2021
needed question answered

service rep took care of me and answered my question promptly

mario tucci
4/29/2021
Chandler BMW # 1 dealership in my book.

Jeff Orenstein is the best and we will forever buy a car from him again and again.

JoAnn Heizenrader
4/28/2021
Great Service

Jeremy always provides great customer service and takes care of my family when we bring our vehicles in for service. Our experience is what makes us returning customers and we appreciate everything!

Danny Padilla
4/28/2021
Excellent Service all around!

Jonelle was great with communicating through the process. Had everything set and ready by the time I arrived. She made it a great experience that I rarely receive at any dealership.

Mario Gastelum
4/28/2021
Excellent Customer Service

I’ve been buying vehicles in Tucson Arizona for years. But the experience that I had at Chapman BMW in Chandler was out of this world amazing no hassle no back-and-forth such an easy process. I worked with Tarek Mosalli. One of the greatest people I’ve ever met. He knows what he’s doing and is now a friend. Thank you guys for the experience.

David Lopez
4/22/2021
Excellent service

Tarek is an amazing sales person. He really took good care of us. We will be back. Excellent dealership.

Omar McClain
4/19/2021
Excellent service

Tarek is an amazing sales person. He really took good care of us. We will be back. Excellent dealership.

Omar McClain
4/19/2021
Saved my Trip

I had to travel from Oregon on family business when the brakes indicator illuminated. There were many appointments I needed to keepin the short time I would be in town. Jeremy at Chapman got a loaner for me, idetified the work to be completed and kept me informed about the progress of the work. I was able to finish my business while the team made the necessary repairs and I was ready to safely get back on the road. Thank you for saving my trip from disaster!

Ben Peel
4/19/2021
Great service

Jeremy is my advisor he’s great . He kept me informed of what was going on with my vehicle.

Patricia
4/18/2021
Another great purchase experience with Chapman BMW

This was my first BMW and my son recommended I purchase from Chapman as he had bought his last two M4's from here. John made my purchase hassle free and the process was easy. John has definitely exceeded my expectations with this purchase. I would recommend Chapman BMW for the professionalism and quality of service. With Chapman there are no surprises. Thanks again!

Jeanne Mosier
4/17/2021
Truth Be Told

I was thoroughly disgusted with a different BMW dealership and had given up hope of getting "My Z". But Steve Burgess dealt with me honestly and directly and did not use sales tricks like scarcity and social proof to get me to buy a car. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and professional.

SCOTT JENSEN
4/17/2021
Great Service, nice advisor

Jason assisted me to select new tires that are suitable for my vehicle, as well as reminded me to complete the following services I need during the summer. Thank you for your assistance!

Yu Chun Huang
4/16/2021
BMW 330i purchase

Mr. John Wayne, and all representatives we dealt with were very curteous, professional and knowledgable. We appreciate the time taken to explain the automobile and the process. Rick and Teddi Schnurr

Rick Schnurr
4/15/2021
Excellent Customer Service

Caroline was an amazing service agent to work with. She was very personable, transparent, and overall made my service experience one of the best and easiest thus far!

Justin Gonzales
4/11/2021
Rene in Service

It is always difficult when your car engine light goes off. Rene helped make the experience better. He reached out to me before I could with a rental car, he kept me informed and was very considerate.

Marci Moffitt
4/10/2021
Dynamic Kidney Grille

Mike Reeves did an excellent job of getting the dynamic kidney grille fixed. As always, he is very accommodating, patient and easy to work with!

Rakesh Ravindran
4/10/2021
Great Service

I always get friendly service at Chapmans and if it's going to be more than an hour they set me up with a loaner.

Jim Martin
4/10/2021
Service and repairs

My car needed a brake system flush, Chapman notified me and we scheduled an appointment for the next day. Tony greeted me when I arrived, and got everything taken care of. The waiting area was comfortable. The coffee was great. I should note that I've been dealing with Tony D. for BMW service since 2001, and trust him completely.

Elliott Weitz
4/9/2021
Great Service

My service Rep, did a great job getting me in and out on time. I really appreciate the service.

vkinsey
4/6/2021
Easy and Fast service

Caroline was very pleasant and thorough.

Dawn Ingram
4/6/2021
X3 Service

2014 X3 would start and had to be towed in for service. Joe Murch did an excellent job of getting the vehicle diagnosed. Water was running continuously and drained the battery. Service estimates was provided along with video of specific repairs and maintenance needed. Work and follow-up was all done in a timely manner.

Tyrone B Powe
4/1/2021
DiSalvo GREAT SERVICE!

Very efficient and informative. Overall a great experience working with Tony.

Walter Nix
4/1/2021
Rene in Service

Rene is knowledgeable about my vehicle and courteous! Thank YOU!

Marci Moffitt
4/1/2021
Great Service Advisor

Tony is a great service advisor. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I will always bring my car to Chapman as long as Tony is there to help me. Thank you Tony!!!

Richard MacDonald
3/31/2021
BMW Chapman Chandler

I have purchased a lot of cars through the years. I would have to say the sales team at Chapman Chandler was the best in my experience. In addition I have had another BMW and the service department was also top notch. I could not be more please! Thank you

SCOTT PETERS
3/30/2021
Wonderful experience

Steve did a great job explaining all my options so I could make an informed decision.

Kerri Crabtree
3/30/2021
Excellent service

My rep Caroline was supremely helpful with answering my questions regarding my car issues. As well as providing me with other options. And I most appreciate that. You can tell she enjoy her job. She made feel important and welcomed.

Sherwin brooks
3/25/2021
oil change and check up

great as always

Linda Worsley
3/25/2021
Attentive, timely and thorough

I value service over sales performance .. they have a good crew here, I would recommend them to look after your Bavarian machinery.

Chris D
3/24/2021
BMW

All went very well with my current service it took less time and very thorough. Thank you very much

Ron Cardona
3/24/2021
Love my new x5 Hybrid

This is my second BMW from Chapman and I continue to be impressed with their service. They have a beautiful facility and interactions with all the staff is top notch. John, Karen and Farris were great to work with.

Darla J Nutting
3/22/2021
Best service advisor !

Brought my car in for service. We had Tony DiSalvo as our service advisor and he was the absolute greatest! Great communication, very knowledgeable great service. Will be asking for tony every time.

Shannon
3/21/2021
Service

Joe Mitch as always gave us great service on our recent visit

Steve Knox
3/21/2021
Tony Disalvio Excellent

Tony is an excellent service rep.

ricardo rocha
3/20/2021
Tony is great!

Thanks so much to tony disalvo for my post accident repairs on my car walked me through everything just perfectly with the repairs needed, my costs and with my insurance company payments. Job well done as usual tony!

Mark Hank
3/19/2021
Excellent service experience

My service advisor Caroline Jonathan was excellent. Best service advisor I ever had. The facilities were also excellent.

James Fritsch
3/19/2021
Vehicle service

Upon arrival I was promptly greeted by service advisor Caroline . She was friendly, respectful and and kept me informed on the status of of vehicle. She made sure I was comfortable in the waiting area. It was a pleasure having her oversee my repair need. Customer care 5 stars all day! Good experience.

Ron Owen
3/19/2021
Great Service

I’ve owned a BMW for years and have serviced my car at several dealerships in which I was disappointed with service. I can’t say how much I appreciated the service advisor (Joe Mitch) and work done at Chapman’s.

Kyle
3/18/2021
Great communication and service

Caroline did a great job, from the time i arrived at the dealership to after I returned home. World Class experience. This was my first first to Chapman and I was incredibly impressed. Professional, upfront, communication and execution. I will return.

chris trajkovski
3/16/2021
Super fast resolution & Excellent Service

Coolant line ruptured on a Sat evening and called in BMW Roadside assistance and by Sunday evening the car is in shop. I thought its gonna take a while to repair but by late Monday morning I am out of the shop driving my car to home. Special thanks to Jeremy Wittig, Daniel Devore and Bits Fajardo.You guys are awesome!

Ram Kadiyala
3/15/2021
Outstanding sales experience, great selection

I purchased a 2021 330 two days ago and was more than pleased with the experience. The salesman, Chris, was helpful and enthusiastic, and the entire purchasing experience was top-notch. I felt no pressure, the trade-in and sale prices were very fair, and the required paperwork process was done efficiently and quickly. The showroom is modern and elegant, fitting the brand. I highly recommend Chapman BMW Chandler and would buy a car from this dealer again with no hesitation.

Teresa Bales
3/15/2021
Loc Duong - All Star

I've had 4 BMWs in the past, all purchased at different dealerships across the country. This was my first experience at Chapman BMW Chandler and Loc Duong delivered on all fronts. He was honest, friendly, direct and made the everything seamless in finding me a tough to get M performance vehicle. Loc was 100% focused on developing a relationship with me versus just making a sale - that makes on the difference. I recommend this dealership and Loc without hesitation.

Stephen Longo
3/14/2021
Excellent customer service

Caroline was very professional knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak with

Sheila Otwombe
3/13/2021
Marci Stallings is the best!!!!!

From beginning to picking up my BMW X5 Marci Stallings was wonderful! Excellent communication made the process smooth through the entire transaction. I would recommend her to everyone interested in a BMW. She is my "BMW Girl"!

Lee Hockfield
3/11/2021
CHAPMAN BMW-Kami'sNew Beemer

Thank you To my AMAZING salesman Loc and To Chapman BMW for getting the BMW of my dreams for an even more Dream Price! Loc was so honest and helped get me the most Gorgeous Beemer! Thanks again Loc!

Kami
3/11/2021
CHAPMAN BMW-Kami'sNew Beemer

Chapman BMW got me in the car of my dreams ! My salesman Loc was honest and listened and kne

KAMI
3/11/2021
Great Experience

My salesperson Jeff was unbelievable, humble, no pressure and a plethora of knowledge, from first sight to finance we were out the door in about 2 hours. Our finance guy Farris was also a true gentleman and painless.....almost, Lol.

Rob Rodriguez
3/8/2021
Thank You!

Everything went as planned. Mr. Lopretta and Mr. Foster were right on time! Thank you guys for making this happen. Deryle & Wanda Mehrten Sierra Vista, AZ USA

Deryle M Mehrten JR
3/8/2021
Excellent customer service!

Jeff Orenstein always goes above and beyond and this is why I’ve bought my last 4 BMWs from him. You can always count on his superb customer service, product knowledge and always finding a better way to do things. Cheers, Brian

Brian Duncan
3/5/2021
Best Experience Ever!!!

My experience at Chapman was the best car buying experience ever (and I’ve had many!!!) but what made it exceptional was Jon Stanley, our sales professional, he went above & beyond for us (my young daughter & I) & this couldn’t be more appreciated given we just moved to AZ from MI by ourselves. He was interested in getting to know us & helping us not only find/buy a car but get to know AZ & befriend us. I left w/ a car of my dreams & a new friend. Thank you, Jon!!! Dee & Ella Frank

Dee Ann K. Frank
3/4/2021
Jacob maul berg is great

Very professional

Zain
3/4/2021
Great service

Had an issue with right front tire on my X3 had tire protection and issue was solved quickly.

John Livoti
2/28/2021
Jonelle Craig, Service Manager

Jonelle was always on top of everything. Kept me advised of my vehicle's progress and took care of a couple small issues that arose. I hope she continues to be my svc. mgr. in the future. She is my go to person.

Lynda Woodson
2/27/2021
Great Service

Very accommodating and personalized attention

Allan Little
2/26/2021
Professional and Thoughtfull

Jonell is our advisor and is always, always committed, pleasant and kind, even though she is a very person. She new my mother had passes away a week before and when I arrive to pickup my car she gave me her condolences. Very Special Indeed!

Frank Fernandez
2/23/2021
Top notch service

The service team are always friendly and professional:

Diana Lamoree
2/17/2021
Joe Murch

Joe Murch took great care of me !! Very professional Thanks

Brian Smith
2/17/2021
Huge Smile

Chapman BMW place is the best! If you're looking for a stress free and smooth purchase then you need to go here. Ask for John Wayne, he is great! he does everything to make his customers feel comfortable and happy. Your car buying experience will have you leaving this dealership with a huge smile!

Dilip Patel
2/15/2021
Best service advisor!

I have always been able to rely on Joe Murch for careful explanations of issues with respect to my vehicle and sound advice concerning proper maintenance and repair. If he is your advisor you will be happy!

Nancy White
2/14/2021
Service

Tony D as always does a great job of keeping me informed

Gerry
2/13/2021
Excellent service

The whole team at Chapman was very helpful, pleasant and gave me excellent service purchasing my new car

Elizabeth Burchett
2/10/2021
Bruce Kotlicky is an awesome salesperson...

Having bought many cars over the years, my experience with Mr. Kotlicky was off the charts. He proactively contacted me to find out I was in the market for a new vehicle... He reached out that he had one on the lot that would align with my needs. He met me in the parking lot when I arrived and he was spot on with delivering a vehicle that was exactly what I was looking for. He backed that up with a price that was where I needed to be and saw the entire process through...from start to finish. Kudos to you for having such a rockstar individual on your staff that really puts professionalism in a profession that has such a bad reputation.

Gary Manton
2/7/2021
Great experience, Don was great!

I came from California, wanted a used car, Don helped me. Answered and did a video of the car inside and out. He was great to deal with. Steve

Steve Caudill
2/6/2021
Sales

Marvin White was outstanding, professional, courteous and thorough. My complaints are that there was no second key or owner’s manual for the vehicle. Since Chapman has Audi dealership, couldn’t those have been obtained? Also, on the way home we had to stop for gas. The vehicle was on empty. Really? Many employees were walking around without masks. This was very concerning to us.

Gloria Rzemienski
2/6/2021
Service

Had a great experience with service at Chapman. Jacob kept us informed of the progress and even sent a video of the inspection. Very pleased!

Dan Duppstadt
2/6/2021
Great Customer Service

Jeremy Witting, has been my Service Advisor through three X5's. He is great to work with. He is kind, respectful and thoroughly explains during each service appointment.

JN
2/3/2021
Service to Repair Multiple Engine Leaks

The video review of the underside of my car by Jose Lopez, Tech, was excellent. The video was emailed to me so that I knew what was wrong with my vehicle. We knew about the oil leaks, but then learned about the transmission leak. All repairs were performed.

Bruce I Linker
1/27/2021
Excellent Customer Service

My service rep went above and beyond to ensure I received top service

Terrie Sanders
1/27/2021
Consistent!

Chapman never fails my expectations and my service advisor, Jason, is the best! Although we do not see each other often, he remembers who I am and that makes the experience that much more welcoming!

Michael Luna
1/26/2021
BMW 135i Car Service Repair

Chapmen BMW Service Department performed AC repair on my BMW 135i. The care and work performed on my vehicle was perform professionally and correctly. Mike Reeves is my service manager. Mike kept me informed on work needed to be repaired and went beyond the work he coordinate with his service technician. I am very pleased and happy to leave my car in Chapmen Service department. Thank you very much and I'm sure any work needed on my 135i will be performed by Chapment service department.

Edwardrd T Anderson
1/22/2021
Joe Murch

Joe was helpful in meeting both my service and budget needs & kept me posted on the progress of the car. But the service video of the car blew me away. Could actually see the measurement of the tread on tires and overall condition underneath the the car

Larry Hyde
1/22/2021
Top