Sales & Service remain open, and travel to and from Chapman is approved. We are here for you! Learn More

Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(291 Reviews)
Car repair

Excellent service

Al Janzen
4/4/2020
Always Great Service

While this review only allows me to leave a 5 star rating I would give my service advisor Andy Rummell a 10 if I could. Andy is efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. He is the best!

Vicki
4/4/2020
Great staff!

The experience at the Chandler Chapman BMW dealership was great, Marci helped me through every step of the buying process and went out of her way to get me in the car I wanted. The finance department was a great help as well! Everyone was friendly, helpful, and just all around awesome people.

Mark
4/2/2020
Great service people

Brought My X5 into Chapman Chandler. Jason was extremely helpful in getting my headlight replaced due to a leak in the headlight. I really avoid dealership service, but The people over there are very professional and go out of their way to help you. Great Job! Thank you Mark Brown

Mark Brown
4/1/2020
Mark is Awesome

We had a nail in our tire and was budgeting for the replacement. When we picked up the car, there’s no charge. Apparently the tire was under warranty and Mark did not charge us. Thanks Mark!

Joe C
3/31/2020
Great job

I am very pleased with my service. Tony was awesome.

Yvette Kent
3/27/2020
service

Excellent service and they found a few things that I had forgotten to tell them. Thank you and everything was under warranty. I am happy I purchased the extended warranty when I bought my certified pre-owned BMW.

Jeanne Hardy Miller
3/26/2020
Awesome Dealership Chapman BMW

I just purchased my first BMW from Chapman, they were great! The internet sales manager John Wayne was awesome, he helped me pick the car I was looking for I received great help and knowledge on my new car. Will definitely purchase another car from this dealership! :)

Souphansa Heng
3/26/2020
Vehicle repairs

Our service representative Tony Desilva went out of his way to help us out with getting our vehicle in the shop in a timely manner and us being from Canada making sure we have our car back ASAP in the event that we would need to leave the US during this pandemic. Great service.

Ken Anderson
3/22/2020
Jason Penney

Jason did an excellent job ! Very knowledgeable about all the cars I drove and asked about. Got us into an M340i , we love it !

James Atkins
3/21/2020
Great Service!

Even though BMW Chandler is undergoing construction, the staff was just as efficient and courteous as always. Made a service reservation with Al Rizzo - great guy.

Ann James
3/19/2020
The Best!!!

I only service at Chapman Chandler and drive all the way from North Scottsdale. Mike R has taken such great care of me for over 10 years. Due to an emergency situation recently, Jason also provided great service. They are the best, no question. Thank you Chapman.

Denise Morano
3/19/2020
Outstanding Service

Mark O was great to work with and kept me updated regarding my service. Really love the video sent when they inspected the car

Darla Nutting
3/18/2020
Tony di Salvo did a great job, as always

Tony di Salvo did a great job, as always.

Virginia Hill
3/14/2020
Service beyond expected.

Quick service on short notice.

Bernard Ross
3/13/2020
My BMW repair experience

Joe, in the service department did an excellent job in communication, and results.

John Kashner
3/11/2020
Jeremy at Chapman

Our service rep, Jeremy was amazing. He went above and beyond to help me out with my BMW and to make sure it was road ready for my trip.

Amy Mulliken
3/9/2020
Andre Sims

I recently leased a 2020 BMW 330i. Andre Sims made the process very easy for me as I was looking at several different vehicles. He guided me ultimately to the right car for me.

Jeff Cerasoli
3/8/2020
Good Work

Nice place to do business. Friendly!

Richard Gomez
3/7/2020
Yet another excellent service visit

Jeremy Wittig continues to uphold high standards of honesty and effectiveness. I had all these strange systematic errors with my car and he instantly knew it was just due to a bad battery, which was replaced quickly and I have a brand new car all over again.

Andrew Studley
3/6/2020
Service Advisor

Tony DiSalvo did a great job in taking care of our X3 this week. He is always ready to explain the procedures that Chapman performs to our cars, Either the X3 or our 328IC.

Richard Petty
3/5/2020
Jacob is perfect

Great service advisor

Zain Rahman
3/1/2020
Great service!

I was able to make an appointment and was taken in without any waiting. Vince Adam's was extremely attentive and a pleasure to work with.

Art
2/28/2020
My great trip to Chapmans!

John Stanley was friendly, informative and understanding. I then met James and Felix and found them to be the same. I can't say enough good things about the service at Chapmans.

Connie Schooler
2/25/2020
Best Servie

I buy my BMWs because of Tony....he treats me like family and a total professional!

Linda Sullivan
2/23/2020
Kudos to Chapman Service Department in Chandler

After purchasing a used BMW from a private party, I took it to Chapman BMW Chandler to get an oil change and service and to check on a problem caused by water leakage into the car. They did a great job in finding and sealing the sources of the leaks by sealing the leaks and testing them until all were found. I was pleased that they took the time and effort to find all of the leaks at no additional cost beyond the replacement cost of the stereo amplifier which had been ruined by the water that had leaked into the trunk where the electrical components are located. Kudos to Mark Ostaszewski and the rest of the service department. They will be my go-to service department for my BMW's here in AZ. When I'm in the market for a new car, I'll be dealing with Chapman BMW Chandler, and specifically with Tarek Mosalli.

Newell Fausz
2/21/2020
Great service

Tony Disalvo is a great thoughtful service advisor

Bruce Day
2/21/2020
Jeff is the BEST!

Jeff worked his magic again and helped us get our son his first car. We have bought so many cars from Jeff and every time I know he is going to take care of everything. Most importantly, I trust Jeff and know he is looking out for his customers. Extremely satisfied customer!

Stefanie Callison
2/17/2020
Great experience

I went to Chapman just to look at a 5 series, however, the sales experience was perfect. perfectly perfect. I cant describe it any other way!

Christian Puzder
2/16/2020
BMW EXPERIENCE

This is the beginning of the journey and it was good but looking forward to the European delivery.

Joseph Sgrignoli
2/14/2020
Great service as usual

I always get the best service in chapman BMW chandler. All the employees are very helpful, nice and friendly. Thanks for always making my visit to Chapman BMW a nice experience

Ghada elshimy
2/14/2020
Fast service

I was able to get my vehicle repaired in hours! I appreciate the hustle and awesome service from Joe Murch.

Cheryl Pierce
2/14/2020
New Car

Emily’s assistances in purchasing my car was greatly appreciated. She detailed the great features of the car. Best of all she delivered the car, synced car with phone and garage door opener. She demonstrated the features and set them up for me. This car has many items that were not available on my previous 2019 BMW. When I need additional information I know I can see a BMW genius.

Janet Simms
2/9/2020
Steve Berg

Steve was the best providing personalized service with no pressure!

Elizabeth Mueller
2/9/2020
Service

My experience of getting all Services done was grest.

Mary Ann
2/7/2020
Great Service from Andy

Andy is a GREAT service advisor. I have work with him for several years and have found he goes above and beyond the service level I have ever had with all the BMW dealership (7). I trust him and he has never let me down!

Allen Guldan
2/5/2020
Great Service

Mark always explains in detail the services and cost. I have never had a problem and highly recommend Chapman!

Pam Heathman
2/5/2020
Amazing Experience

I worked with Steve Berg to lease a 5 series BMW. This was honestly the most enjoyable car experience I have been through. Steve and team were extremely knowledgeable, did not use any form of high pressure sales and made me feel like part of the team throughout the process. I will continue to work with Steve and Chapman BMW for many years, truly an awesome experience.

Craig L
2/5/2020
Al was extremely helpful

Came in from a road trip with the check engine light on and al was really helpful and straightforward. Kept us updated frequently throughout the process.

Matthias Halligan
2/2/2020
Excellent Experience with Salesman and General Man

After some challenges we had with another sales person Steve Berg came in and made this one of the best car buying experiences I have had with Chapman BMW which we have purchased 13 cars from since 2005. Both Steve and the General Manager Shane O'Hanrahan took my deal very personally and made sure that ally my needs were met and I received a deal that I could not believe. When you have a GM like Shane and he gets involved and a salesman like Steve Berg who both came together and overcame all the challenges I previously had and to have me praise them both in their professionalism and caring they showed is a real testament to the quality of the Chapman BMW of Chandler group. I and my wife could not be more pleased in the way we were treated and I have never had a salesman and a young man from the Genius department deliver the car with all the paperwork and they showed my wife every detail of the car and how to use each system on the 2020 330i this truly brought a smile on my face and the challenges we previously had all seemed to have been forgotten. Chapman BMW of Chandler and Steve Berg and GM Shane have earned a customer for life with my wife Joan. Thank you again plus all the others that made this deal work

Scott Bolzan
2/2/2020
Best Car Buying Experience

From the minute I arrived at the Dealership, the BMW Genius helped me until the sales advisor was out of a meeting. The Genius and sales advisor answered all my questions and showed me the complete inventory to find the car I wanted. The rest of my experience was just as smooth with no hassles.

Pete Bogdan
2/2/2020
5 Star Service

Rene is an exceptional service advisor! He got me in and out quickly. Gave me a loaner so I wouldn’t have to wait. The people at Chapman are top notch!!!

Steve Jordan
2/1/2020
Excellent service

Excellent service and experience

Tammy Davis
1/31/2020
Thank you Mark O.

Thank you Mark O. for being so courteous and professional during our recent visit. You are the reason we keep coming to Chapman BMW Chandler year after year. Joe and Jane

Joe Chongruk
1/31/2020
Great service

For being in the middle of a re-model, these guys are really running a smooth operation. Excellent service!

Andy Rummell
1/31/2020
2013 BMW 335is

The service completed on my 335is was exceptional as always. Thank you. My service advisor Jacob Malburg continues to be very professional and caring about all my needs and concerns. Thank you.

Michael D Rosenfeld
1/30/2020
Jeff Orenstein is magic!

Jeff recently helped us purchase a vehicle, and not only did he work magic for our deal, he literally performed a magic trick to entertain our 2 yr old! She was amazed! We had a truly pleasant experience from start to finish and will recommend Chapman BMW to all of our friends and family. THANK YOU for making our dream a reality. And special thanks to Jeff for going above and beyond, running all over pulling vehicles from turn-in and everywhere possible to ensure we had the perfect fit for us- our little one is still in amazement over the vanishing nickel :)!

Kimberly Ihsen
1/28/2020
Amazing staff

We showed up at 6pm on Saturday night. Nick was soooo helpful and not in a hurry. Him and Tyler were patient knowledgeable with my husband and I. We are technically challenged and they were great. Tyler my Genius is even going to come 100 miles to help us continue to learn about our x3. We left about 1 hour after they closed and everyone was very appreciated.

Rayann
1/26/2020
Excellent

Excellent service

Catina
1/26/2020
Best Advisors

I've been taking my BMW to Chapman BMW since I purchased my 528i. From the he very beginning, I've been very impressed with the service I have received. In particular, Andy Rummel, my advisor, has been very forthcoming, qeasy to work with and communicative. Andy gets back to me quickly and always provides timely and accurate information regarding service to my BMW. My next vehicle will be another BMW because of Andy.

Patricia Young
1/25/2020
Great service

My service adviser, Andrew Rummel is great. I trust him to give me above and beyond service advise. I have worked with him for the last eight years. He is always looking out for me, get the job done correctly and completely as well as making sure the job is done well but also checks my car over to make sure that I might need additional work done as well as letting me know what work needs to be done now or when in the future. He looks out for me and is very trustworthy. He is one of the reason I use Chapman BMW in Chandler as my go to service adviser.

Allen Guldan
1/24/2020
Great Service

The service team is very courteous and keeps us informed every step of the way. Vince and his team go above and beyond which is greatly appreciated.

Patrick Parks
1/24/2020
Highly recommend this dealership

I actually called the General Manager and he answered his own phone.?? This speaks to the level of commitment to there customers. This is my third BMW and I am was very impressed by the BMW genesis’s they were very helpful.

Lori Hatcher
1/23/2020
Brilliant

Friendly service even while under construction. Thanks Tony

Tania Barks
1/23/2020
Service by Joe and team

Service at Chapman Chandler was above and beyond awesome! Thank you for all that you do. Bernard Gowdy (X2)

Bernard Gowdy
1/22/2020
22 Jan 328i service

Mike R. and Brandon H. hit it out of the park. The highest praise I can give is that they keep a simple service simple. I will be back.

Tom Harrison
1/22/2020
Great service

Jeremy was excellent at assisting me with the service of my car!

Sean Ray
1/22/2020
Re: recent service visit

Joe Murch did an outstanding job of making sure my recent visit was a satisfying experience.

Janet McCauley
1/21/2020
Great Service on my 7-series

I had two problems that required me to bring my 7 to the dealership. I was getting a low coolant light and the lights on my gear shifter were intermittently going out. Now I could have added the coolant myself but the coolant screw on lid would not budge. Tony DiSalvo is my Service Rep. He took care of the coolant problem and because this is a BMW dealer they knew my shifter was covered under warranty. Had I taken it somewhere else? I probably would be pulling the cost of the shifter out of my pocket. So thanks to Chapman Service and specifically Tony DiSalvo for the great and professional treatment

K.L.
1/21/2020
Great Service

I was very happy with the friendly, professional, timely (very respectful of my time) and informative service that I received from Mark O. And Tanner W. I left with more information about my vehicle than I knew going into the service. I highly recommend the Service Advisor, Service Technician and Service Center!

Angie
1/18/2020
Awesome Service Advisor!

Fast easy schedule, intake, loaner and diagnostic/service. Mike Reeves Communication updates, confirmations make the process seamless for the customer. Always a great experience working with him!

Anne Marie Carrington
1/17/2020
Performance Beyond Expectations

Tony Disalvo’s customer service was exceptional! His kind and patient approach was very much appreciated. He’s a relationship builder and is very empathetic. Thanks for the great service Chandler BMW provided to me!

Arnold Holcomb
1/17/2020
Great service

Toni is my representative. He kept me up to date on what was going on.

Eileen Andersen
1/16/2020
Great service except

I would have given a 5 rating but, I received an initial charge of $200 for an oil change, but had to alert the service tech that my car was still under the 1 year CPO warranty. Luckily I remembered otherwise I would have had to pay the fee. He did double check and the warranty was still valid. I did enjoy the video of what was being serviced on my car. He found something that I never would have noticed. Thanks for the great service.

Joe Sapienza
1/14/2020
Service Department

I've purchased 2 vehicles from Chapman in recent months they have revised there Service approach and I want to give a high 5 to Vanessa the service manager & my service advisor Joe Murch they stepped up and made our visit the best experience I've had at a dealership in long time I will be a Chapman Customer for many years Great Job guys!

Paul Pryor
1/14/2020
Great Service From Tony DiSalvo

Tony DiSalvo goes above and beyond for me on my servicing needs. He is the only one that I will deal! Thanks again Tony for your great customer service. I appreciate you!

John Gresham
1/13/2020
Service Visit

Joe was friendly and knowledgeable. Even under a remodel, service was great. Thanks, Mark

Mark September
1/13/2020
Very efficient & professional

Joe Murch is an excellent service advisor and I very much appreciate his effectiveness

Nancy Short
1/12/2020
Recent Service

Our service representative is Jacob Malburg, he is always professional and provides us with great service and always has time to discuss the impacts of the service report. I recommend him for anyone who has purchased a new or used BMW.

Alan Lightfoot
1/12/2020
Outstanding after sales service!

Thanks to Joe Murch for keeping my car in great shape!

Milan
1/10/2020
Service department

Fast service and very friendly service advisor.

Toon Hanshan
1/9/2020
Mike Reeves!

Just a shout out to my graves for being such a great service rep!’

Maria Moscato
1/8/2020
Pleasant experience

Mark and the staff were courteous, and they made every effort to make it a pleasant experience. I liked being able to see the video of the service, and it was nice being kept up-to-date on the progress of the service via their app.

Newell Fausz
1/6/2020
Best Service

Andy Rummel is the best! He is always there to help with any questions or service needs fast and always makes it a smooth process!

Lindsey Darling
1/6/2020
two thumbs up

I've been a long time BMW owner (28+ yrs) and can count on my service mgr. for great service.

karen
1/5/2020
Super Professionals

Knowledgeable, Personal , and professional

Dr. Richard F Malena
1/5/2020
Warranty work

Vince was great to work with... he was friendly and explained the process to get the repair done.

Mike P
1/4/2020
Review

Great

Tamara Sumler
1/1/2020
Great Service Experience

I purchased 4 new tires for my BMW X5 and Service Advisor Tony Disalvo was able to accommodate my schedule and provided excellent customer service. He also worked with the Tire Manager to price match to provide me with a lower per tire price. 5 star service with Tony! I will definitely be taking my vehicle back to Chapman in Chandler for future service needs.

Karen Apple
1/1/2020
Great service

Very professional and informative system to inform and educate car owner on status, service needs and information about what parts needed do and why they need replacement.

Tom Welder
1/1/2020
Review

Tony was helpful, accommodating, and a great service advisor

Meilani Jamias
1/1/2020
Renee

Renee in service was extermely helpful. He was professional and honesty. He kept me uodated on status of service.

Carolyn O'Connor
12/31/2019
BMW X3 Service Dec 2019

Jeremy Wittig is a great service advisor. Very professional and stays on top of getting the car serviced quickly and any repairs or scheduled service done in a timely manner. The mechanics do a great job. Always taken my X3 to Chapman BMW Chandler.

Ivan A.
12/29/2019
Great service

Jeremy was great kept me well inform of all the services needed.

Oscar Vega
12/28/2019
Rene Zepeda service

Rene is a great service adviser. Every time I call he takes the time to listen and gets me an appointment right away.

dante martinez
12/27/2019
Awesome service

My experience at BMW Chapman is always special. It started when I pulled in for service; I was offered coffee. I'm not sure of his name but thank you. My service guy, Andy was very professional. I also had a great experience with my sales guy Loc. I came in for service but ended up buying a new car. Keep up the awesome job guys. I'll be back and will spread the word about the outstanding service.

DeAndrea Atkins
12/25/2019
Service Advisor

Rene helped me out with an unexpected battery replacement yesterday and provided excellent customer service! I appreciated his professionalism and ability to get me in and out of the service department.

Ramon Martinez
12/24/2019
Great Service

Tony Disalvo is the best Service Advisor! I drive over 20 miles to service my BMW's with him, when I have a BMW dealership about 3 miles from my home.

Helene Behr
12/23/2019
Service

Professional and polite experience.

John Sullivan
12/22/2019
service department

bmw chapman is a great place for service. Vince Adams is always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable and great asset for BMW.

gloriabasso
12/22/2019
Excellent sales service

Excellent manager of sales who works with each salesmen to ensure customer gets the car he/she wants at the price that works for them. Excellent team work.

donna ecton
12/21/2019
Tony D is a great Service Rep. The Best!

Thanks for taking great care of my car!

Lesa West
12/21/2019
great service

very well taken care of by andy and the other workers thanks to all always pleased to come to chapman for our service thanks

don formikell
12/19/2019
Review

Great Experience

Andrew Grant
12/19/2019
Quality Job Well Done !

Tom Wojcikdid an outstanding job with my request. I have always dealt with Karl Muik in all the BMW's I've purchased from Chapman but Karl is out for a medical leave, and he forwarded my request to Tom. Technical, professional, expert, and customer friendly would describe my experience yesterday afternoon with my 2020 X3 M40i solution. Tom, quality job well done without exception! Thank you Karl for stearing me to the X3 M40i product. Thank you Tom for all, and BMW for a fantastic product, beyond incredible!

Brett Richmond
12/17/2019
Service

I have always had GREAT service with my BMW. Mark O is top notch! He consistently communicates the status of my car and explains everything in detail. I will ALWAYS purchase my BMW's from Chapman just because of the service!

Diane Balaga
12/17/2019
Service:

Service department was very polite and professional. Interesting format applied when explaining Services performed. My car was in really good hands.

C. Moore
12/15/2019
Outstanding

Outstanding as always. Mark is great!

Christopher Kuchler
12/14/2019
Recall and service

Jason was exceptionalduring Visit taking care of recalland other items.

Jerry wood
12/13/2019
Ok

Ok

Saad Altassan
12/12/2019
Top