Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(236 Reviews)
Great service, enjoyable

My service advisor was very attentive and vehicle was done faster than expected

Paul manni
9/30/2022
Helpful service

Fredi Urieta and Erik Toledo provided excellent service

Simmons
9/30/2022
Excellent Service

Excellent service from the moment I pulled into the service bay to final pickup. Great communication, friendly, knowledgeable front service advisor as well as the mechanic doing the work.

Chris
9/29/2022
GREAT SERVICE!!!

My experience with Chapman BMW for the last 3 1/2 years had been exceptional. Sales and service departments are top notch!!

Dee
9/28/2022
Jonelle

Jonelle is always so nice to work with. She makes the process so smooth and is always so nice! I really enjoy working with her.

Mallory Holguin
9/25/2022
Service

I have purchased 4 BMWs from Chandler Chapman. Very pleased with the service. They care about me as a customer. Mike R in service always takes care of my concerns. I plan on purchasing another BMW from Chapman in the near future.

Jim Cotitta
9/22/2022
Very Satisfied with Service and Advisor

I called and got an appointment scheduled quickly for that same morning. Erick Toledo was assigned as my Service Advisor. He did a very good job of keeping me informed. No fault of Erick, but since my appointment was at 10:45, there were no loaner cars available. Chapman has always provided a car, but I guess they don't have enough loaners now. I was offered a rideshare, but declined the Lyft.

Joyce Parker
9/21/2022
Jeremy in Service is Amazing

I took my car in for a back window repair. Jeremy was always available to answer my questions or concerns. He went over the review of the car. What was needed or could wait til the next oil change. He cares about his customers. Thank you Jeremy!

Cami Baker
9/21/2022
My service advisor

I have had nothing but the best customer service from Jeremy over the years. He’s a big reason why we have purchased so many cars from Chapman BMW.

Justin Jordan
9/20/2022
Super Advisor

Mike Reeves is always attentive and does above and beyond to make the service experience pleasant.

Bennett Gary
9/18/2022
The reason I drive BMW

It's not only the quality of the vehicles, which I find amazing, but the customer service. They are always top notch and Jeremy goes above and beyond. Once they redesign the front clip, I will be looking at a new Beemer

Daniel Gomez
9/16/2022
Jeremy Wittig

The service has always been beyond exceptional with Jeremy. We would go out of our way to bring our cars to you when we lived in Fountain Hills because of Jeremy. In fact we continue to buy cars from you in part because of him.

Justin Jordan
9/15/2022
Available BMW rebates

Just a heads-up. Customers of Chapman s/b made aware of any BMW rebates without having to ask. 1) Most recently I discovered there was a $750. BMW rebate available, but it was after I signed the purchase agreement. The next day I mentioned to my sales person there appeared to be an available rebate. A revised agreement was executed that included the rebate. 2) In 2012 a $1,000 rebate was available but was never offered by the Chapman sales rep. Subsequently, I purchased an identical 2012 - 528i from Penske, but the purchase price included the rebate. The above being said, I have and will continue to recommend Chapman for BMW sales and BMW service. I have purchased BMW cars since my first BMW in 1983. Three of them have been from Chapman and now four with the recent purchase of a new X3.

JeromePederson
9/8/2022
Great service

Great service

Stan
9/8/2022
Excellent service

Kevin Dittler is by far the best service advisor I’ve ever had. He’s knowledgeable, professional, responsive and very helpful. I trust his opinion and know that he has my best interest in mind. The mechanics also do a great job and I have confidence that all repairs will be performed correctly.

David Kiss
9/4/2022
Rene is a rockstar

Always excellent service with a smile

Regina Krywalski
9/3/2022
Review of Chapman BMW Chandler

Jeff Orenstein has been our one and only sales advisor at Chapman BMW Chandler for about 9 years, and we have purchased and leased many vehicles through him. We have had an exceptional experience with Jeff every time, and he has gone over and beyond to get us the features we want on each of our new vehicles as well as safety features that would be good to have. Jeff also makes sure he explains any new features/technology before leaving the dealership in our new vehicle. The service department has been exceptional as well. Joe Murch is our service advisor who like Jeff goes over and beyond when our vehicles are being serviced. The BMW Encore program at Chapman BMW is so helpful, and Karen has helped us many times learn about the latest features on our new vehicles. She is so knowledgeable and very patient. Make sure you use these three exceptional people when purchasing and servicing a new vehicle from Chapman BMW Chandler! You won’t be disappointed! Doug/Mary

Mary Bullock
9/2/2022
Great Service

From the moment you enter the service bay you’re treated with first class professionalism. Super clean and quick, and thanks for washing the exterior!

Peggy
9/2/2022
BMW Enthusiast

Chandler BMW is the best dealership I’ve had the pleasure of working with. Thank you Steve Berg for finding my 530i in the perfect color combination, and going the extra mile to make my online purchase quick and enjoyable. Steve, General Sales Mgr. You Rock!!

PeggyHarwell
9/2/2022
Satisfying

I am very much Happy with the services I received from Chapman BMW

Bernard Gowdy
9/1/2022
Break in service

Kevin was great as got me in quickly and kept me informed of the progress throughout the day.

Brian Burnham
9/1/2022
Tony is the best

No one better, Tony always gets it done right.

Robert Taylor
9/1/2022
Service

I always get great service on my BMW at Chapman BMW Chandler. Jonelle Dunlap has been the best of the Service Consultants so far. She keeps me informed and gives realistic estimates.

Jon Clausen
8/31/2022
A service culture

I bought my 328i at Chapman Chandler 7 years ago. My service person has always been Jeremy. Without fail, he covers everything in detail with me… paperwork, work done, etc. He looks forward to see what is upcoming in the near future, which I really appreciate. Yesterday I came in for an annual oil change and learned it was time to change spark plugs. Jeremy asked me what I wanted to do and I said “let’s change them now”. I always ask for Jeremy when I schedule any service. I feel confident that the techs will do their best work on my car and I recommend Chapman to others. My buying experience with Karl Muik was exceptional. I still look forward to seeing Karl and saying hi when I come in for service. Thanks for your intentional efforts to build a “service culture” at Chapman!

Kay Sever
8/31/2022
Window Tint

The Chapman service team was able to match passengers side window tint. Happy with the result and service.

Jon Wahlund
8/30/2022
Chapman BMW Chandler location

So far I have purchased a total of 7 different cars from this location. All of the service is always excellent, from the General Sales Manager, the salesmen, the Genius helpers; the Service Advisors (especially Joe Merch); and the Mechanics are very professional and helpful. This is the only dealership that I will continue to only do business with!!!!

Qasim Abdur-Rahman
8/26/2022
Awesome Service

Always a great experience

Dale Markgraf
8/19/2022
Outstanding!

Jeremy is the best when it comes to servicing my cars. I have been fortunate to have him all these years!

Angie
8/19/2022
Chapman BMW Review

I took my leased X3 in for service and was met immediately by Erick who was very friendly, helpful and professional who also kept me updated on the status of service. From there, I met Andre, Farris, and Kelly who were courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable. Everyone at Chapman BMW went above and beyond my expectations! Long story short, I happily purchased my X3.

Cyndi
8/16/2022
Great service department

Joe gave me a detailed report while waiting for my car to be serviced and that is nice to see! No surprises and overall great experience!!

Melanie Wright
8/16/2022
Service Advisor

Took my car in for an oil change and left with new rear brakes! Service advisor Mike Reeves was great with communication and explanations . Even went out of his way to respond a few questions I had days after service. Thanks again Mike !

Sandra Lopez
8/15/2022
Amazing Service

Fredi was attentive and went out of his way to assist me. The videos that you provide on each vehicle are extremely helpful and transparent.

Michael Carbonara
8/14/2022
Excellent service

Jenelle was awesome kept us informed

James Carver
8/13/2022
Lyft driver

I was given a Lyft ride from the service department and the Lyft driver was rude spewing his political biases. Uncalled for! Suggest you use a different company

Ron Masi
8/11/2022
Steve Burgess

Steve was the sales person who helped me from the time I placed my deposit for my i4 through the waiting period that, to me, seemed like forever, until delivery. He was extremely helpful and patient with me. If I buy another BMW, I will look for Steve to help me.

Jim Baker
8/7/2022
Great service

BMW has great customer service! Service department is on point. I love the way they send customers a video of the inspection process. You see step-by-step what needs to be fixed. It’s also great to see everything that needs to be fixed via text. Customers can then choose what to fix now and what to fix later. My client service advisor Jeremy Wittig is always a pleasure to work with! Great job.

Lisa
8/7/2022
Great Experience in buying my new car

They are Very professional and patient listening to my requirement and helped me find a great deal.

Sai srinath josyula
8/6/2022
The best!

Metin is the best. He is so friendly, talks with a smile and he is genuine. I will return to buy another car from him when it’s time.

Joan Barker
8/6/2022
X3 purchase

Just purchased an X3. I’ve purchased several vehicles throughout the years and have to say Chapman BMW is a great dealership. My salesman Loc made the purchase process flow smoothly. Very professional knowledgeable and no pressure. I also used the service department on multiple occasions and have always had a positive experience.

Saul Villanueva
8/6/2022
Great service advisor

Our service advisor, Mike Reeves always gave us a great service. Thank you. Myong Nolan

Myong Nolan
8/4/2022
X5 Service

As always Jacob was outstanding in his service and professionalism.

Tim Carroll
8/1/2022
Don was great

I had a great experience working with Don. He was helpful and great at communicating. Love my new x5

Megan Johnson
7/31/2022
Tony DeSalva

Tony always treats me so wonderfully! The service was incredible!

Jean Miles
7/29/2022
service

Tony service was great.

gary munroe
7/29/2022
Isiah and sales manager worked really hard to get

A nice job done by all the staff at Chapman

David
7/28/2022
Best service team

Jeremy goes out of his way to make sure I’m taken care of. Thank you again!

S Serhan
7/24/2022
Service

On time Great service. No hiccups.

Heather
7/23/2022
Don was the best!

Had such a great experience with Don. He was super knowledgeable, patient, kind, and overall really enhanced my experience with BMW. Helped me purchase my first one and couldn’t be happier!

Meredith Nagel
7/23/2022
BMW X1 40M

It was a great purchasing experience. My sales representative had great customer service. THANK YOU

Jorge Cuellar
7/21/2022
So Happy

I have to say my salesman is the best. Isaiah made a special video of the inside and outside of my suv and it made the difference. Being out of town I didn't want to drive up to look at vehicles. If that wasn't enough he even drove it down to Tucson and delivered it right to my house. Someone give Isaiah a raise!

Vincent SIECKOWSKI
7/20/2022
Awesome experience

Great service, René was awesome all the way through. Loaner vehicle helped tremendously.

Ramon Esquivel
7/16/2022
Good service

Quick and on time

Philip Liu
7/16/2022
Review

Review

Michele Fuller
7/13/2022
Great service rep Kevin D

Kevin is very professional and gets right back to you with updates. He is the best service rep I have had in 10 years at this location and he is honest.

Gayle Milek
7/8/2022
Everyone was wonderful especially Jonelle.

Jonelle was wonderful and explained everything very well. Committed time frames. We’re also shared and met.

Kerri Crabtree
7/7/2022
Mike Reeves

Mike Reeves is excellent advisor. He really works well with all I need. He really deserves an excellent performance.

Elizabeth Garcia
6/30/2022
John Stanley

John Stanley was amazing and he stepped in when who I had my appointment with bailed out on me without notice. He received me with a smile and took the time show me a few cars. He never made me feel rushed and he allowed me to make my own choices...he was a true pleasure!! Thank you for everything John!!

Nadia Edwards
6/30/2022
Performed as promised

Rene got me in and out on time so I could get to my meeting. Great Job. Thanks

Roger Marmaro
6/26/2022
Recent service visit

Another great experience at Chapman BMW. My last few visits I have been paired with Jonelle as my consultant. Once again she was above and beyond.

Chris Wilson
6/25/2022
Chapman BMW Always Exceeds Expectations

My last visit to Chapman BMW for my X1 services was handled courteously, professionally, and expeditiously. Rene made sure my car was ready on time and kept me continually informed. Dealerships like Chapman make a BMW purchase worth every penny!

Rudy Stricklan
6/25/2022
Rene

Thanks Rene for servicing my vehicle. I appreciate that you were able to get me in and out in a timely manner

Jimmy liu
6/25/2022
Professional Service Always

Jeremy W. is my preferred advisor. He has assisted me on 3 BMWs I have purchased from Chapman. He is knowledgeable, responsive, and informative. Great guy to work with. He makes you feel valued as a customer. I tell everyone to go see him. Jeremy is a true professional.

Ken Crawford
6/25/2022
Superior Service

Tony in service goes above and beyond to his customers. He provides extra effort and care in taking care of your service needs.

Allyn Barnum
6/24/2022
Great service

Courteous, professional

Sanka Ganesan
6/24/2022
Excellent service from Mike Reeves

Mike went over and above with the servicing of my vehicle, by staying in touch and keeping me abreast of things! He doesn’t know yet, but..He’ll be my advisor going forward!! ??

Bridget Cooper
6/23/2022
Customer Service

No one likes having problems with their car but it helps to have a professional Service advisor that makes it a little less painful. Rene Zepeda was curious and professional and kept us informed along the way. He was a pleasure to work with, thank you.

Roger Marmaro
6/23/2022
Excellent service appointment experience

Joe Murch, our service rep at Chapman BMW, coordinated our issues with service techs for our recent annual service. Beyond the actual service items, he addressed 2-3 minor issues that we reported, ensuring that all were resolved to our satisfaction.

Greg Hatch
6/21/2022
Casually Professional

Andre Simms is an excellent "salesman": honest, direct, friendly. Mr. Simm's follow-through is epic.

William Allen
6/19/2022
Very good experience

As a follow up to a repair done out of state, Chapman found issues, worked with me and my insurance company, and made all the appropriate repairs in a prompt manner. Erick did a great job of communicating and coordinating the work!

Dalton Ross
6/18/2022
Great service!

Tony Disalvo was really great, helpful and courteous

Kara Lang
6/18/2022
TonyDaSilva

Tony always takes great care of me when I bring my X3 in for service.

Jean Miles
6/17/2022
Great service; knowledgeable advisors

Jonelle Craig and her team did a superb job diagnosing and fixing an emergency call malfunction problem in my 2022 BMW X5. Scheduling the appointment in the last minute was very easy; the service advisor returned the call promptly after the contact information was entered into the system.

Jorge
6/17/2022
Fantastic Service

I just completed my scheduled service for my Z4 M4.0 and couldn't be more pleased. Kevin, my service manager took care of everything for me and couldn't be nicer. Kevin has assisted me with other service items in the past and has ALWAYS treated me like I was the most important customer they have and has ALWAYS made sure my concerns were addressed and properly resolved. I can honestly say that Kevin has been the best part of being a Chapman customer.

Murray Zeigler
6/16/2022
Erick Toledo

Fantastic service advisor! He’s so helpful.

Brandi Roggentien
6/16/2022
Service Appointment

Jeremy was excellent as my service advisor I will use him for future appointments

Gordon Parnell
6/15/2022
Car Annual Service

10 out of 10 on service

Peter Fleischmann
6/15/2022
Great experience overall

I recently traded in my car for a 2022 530i at Chapman BMW. From the moment that I walked in, my sales, Bits Farjardo took great care of me. He was very friendly, patient, professional and accommodating throughout the whole process. I'll definitely look he up again for my future BMW cars.

Betty H
6/14/2022
Friendly and Professional

Every aspect of my service visit was A+. Tony Salvo guided me through the process in a personable and professional manner.

D Nigro
6/14/2022
Seamless process

The whole team at Chapman were A1. Thank you to all.

Lana Fonts
6/14/2022
Great service Great Team

Everything went great from my original purchase to getting it serviced

Alfonso Gonzalez
6/12/2022
Great service

Everyone was super nice. Flawless service.

Paul
6/11/2022
Amazing sales service!

I worked with David P. in sales. He was very personable, worked hard to find the perfect X3 based on my wish list and was quick to notify me the moment one arrived. I was able to finalize my purchase very quickly and had a great experience with financing! David had great follow up even after the sale! He was great to work with!

MaryAnn Lopez
6/11/2022
Great Service

Jonelle was great...

Joanna Conner
6/9/2022
Tony was great

Just a shout out. Spoke with Tony on a Thurs to get me in on Fri. I couldn’t believe anyone answered the the phone at 5:55. He was able to work me. Got there on time he met me explaining everything and was so pleasant. Thanks so much!

Mary Ann Migaud
6/9/2022
Purchase

Staff was great to work with

Rick Weir
6/9/2022
Great Service

First of all I accidentally showed up on the wrong day and they fit me in which I appreciated. The service manager was great to work with, kept me informed, gave me options, was quick and efficient.

Colette Hatfield
6/9/2022
Service

Great Service from my Service Advisor Joe Murch.. Nice work.

Mike walsh
6/7/2022
Great service

Tony was a great help

Zane Walters
6/7/2022
Service advisor was very good

Great service and help

Paul freestone
6/3/2022
service

Mike Reeves provided excellent service for my Z4 annual service.

Fred Pascarelli
6/3/2022
Jonelle

Great job coordinating my service visit

Mark Pozycki
6/1/2022
Great experience

Joe Murch continues to exceed my expectations as a service Advisor! He was able to get my car in the same day I called and went above and beyond in researching rebates for my X5.

Mark Callesen
6/1/2022
Great service

Super good service

Enrique Chavez
6/1/2022
2021 Porsche

Salesman Steve Berge and Manager Steve took very good care of me in the purchase of a 2021 Porsche. They both went over and above what no other dealership would have done! That is why I will go no where else to purchase a car except Chandler Chapman BMW. I have bought 8 cars from this location because of the great people there!

Lanny Reapp
6/1/2022
Mrs

Excellent customer service from all the departments I interacted with and friendliness; very informative on all aspects of ordering and picking up my new BMW in Chandler, AZ. A special thanks to Lok, my sales person. He was exceptional! Thank you to all!

Aggie Rubio
5/31/2022
Excellent Customer Service

Jason Penny & Bob have done a great job for us each time. The M340i was the 5th vehicle that we have purchased from them !

David Atkins
5/29/2022
JUST FANTASTIC!

This is my second purchase with Marci Stallings of Chapman BMW following a previous stellar experience. I knew when I decided on my Z4 I’d only work with Marci. Marci thoroughly answered every question I had pre-sale; mid-build; through acquisition and even post-sale. (And I had A LOT of questions.) My questions or concerns were always happily and promptly addressed to my full satisfaction. She is very sharp and skilled in all aspects of BMW product and customer service. I highly encourage anyone considering a BMW purchase to seek out Marci for a great purchase experience.

Neil Witoff
5/28/2022
Chapman BMW Chandler

Janell was very professional. Very good service person. Complete satisfaction with my process. Problem solved efficiently.

Mike
5/26/2022
Professional Service

Tony was a great advisor. He was extremely attentive to the issues I was having with the vehicle. He kept me in the loop with the progress of the vehicle and lensured everything was completed to original standard. I would definitely work with Tony again and recommend him to friends.

Kenneth Crawford
5/26/2022
My Recent Experience at the Dealership

My Service Advisor Jacob Malburg was the reason my recent visit was a memorable one! He's the best! Thank you.

Mark Jensen
5/23/2022
Top