Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(170 Reviews)
Very good service.

Service Rep Ray Rogers greeted me on arrival. I was there for a Wheel Alignment appointment. He remembered me from a previous appointment. He was very efficient in taking my vehicle and processing my paperwork. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I enjoyed the waiting lounge while waiting for the service to be completed. I really like that Chapman employees do not try to high pressure upsell you. I also had a good experience in the Parts Department. They willingly answered all my questions. Thank you. It’s a pleasure to do business with your Dealership.

PHIL ALIBERTO
9/24/2021
Tony DiSalvo

Tony has excellent customer service skills. He took care of all of the vehicle’s needs and answered all of my questions.

Jeff Cerasoli
9/23/2021
Great Service

I brought my X5 M to Chapman for its regular maintenance. This is the second time in since I purchased the vehicle and both times Mike has taken care of me above and beyond my expectations. I had a great experience both times and will use this location for future visits.

Scott
9/23/2021
great client relations

I would like to give kudos to our client advisor Marvin P White for his giving us a great client experience at Chapman BMW of Chandler. It was the first time we went to the dealership, he greeted us and helped us find the right car for us. He accommodated us, helped us find the available car, gave us some great options, assist us with purchasing the car. I can see his passion and dedication to his job. If I have some issues with a car he responds quickly with text and he helped me a lot. Definitely, I highly recommend Marvin and I appreciate his assistance.

Edwin Joel Atienza
9/14/2021
Great personal service

Mike Reeves has been the most amiable and useful service agent I've ever dealt with.

Richard Jacob
9/10/2021
Recall Service

Janelle kept us informed on the status of our recall and addressed additional concerns when we dropped the vehicle off. She was polite and professional. We look forward to working with her in the future.

Sean Day
9/9/2021
Jacob was amazing

I can't thank Jacob enough at Chapman Chandler. He made my 1st time service appointment comfortable. Not only was he thorough with the process, he made sure he kept me up to date with every step of any repairs needed. I will definitely be taking my BMW back there.

Tiffany Olivarez
9/8/2021
suspention repair on 2017 M760ix

The repair went quit well. The car rides as expected. I am completely satisfied with the service and Janelle was phenomenal.

wendell smith
9/7/2021
Great Service!

Everything about my purchase was great! Andre' was my sales person and he spent a considerable amount of time with me finding the perfect car and answering questions. He even went with me to the rental car place to return my rental! Everyone I spoke to was helpful and very knowledgable and If they didn't have an answer for one of my questions they found someone who did. Thanks for making this big purchase as stress free as possible!

Michelle
9/5/2021
Service

Great attention to detail but way too expensive….

Frank
9/5/2021
Great Service

BMW is easy to schedule, excellent at updating where your vehicle is in service process and I love the video they send to show you all of the things they checked.

Nicole Cates
9/1/2021
Great buying experience

My experience from purchasing a 2022 BMW X5 from Chapman BMW in Chandler was excellent. Steve Burgess who worked with me through the entire purchase was outstanding. He was quick to address all my questions with professionalism and knowledge. This was my 2nd BMW car purchased from that location, and hopefully not the last one. Thank you

Tom
8/27/2021
Good service

Always a great experience

Demetrius Cox
8/21/2021
Absolutely great experience

Just wanted to say what a fantastic job the entire crew did with regards to my new M5 Comp. Jaclyn, Marci, Loc - all 3 went above and beyond!

Paul Setlak
8/21/2021
Service/repair

Jonelle did an outstanding job of getting the seatbelt lock repaired.

Kathie R
8/14/2021
Service Visit

My service was done timely. I was greeted immediately upon my arrival by a service individual. My service advisor, Jeremy Wittig, had me on my way within 10 minutes of my arrival in a service loaner. Jeremy called me at around 2:30 in the afternoon and let me know my vehicle was finished. My car was washed and ready to go when I picked it up. Wonderful service!

Edward Walden
8/13/2021
Engine problem resolved -- new battery

Two days before we were leaving on a two month road trip, the engine light came on with that ominous warning: do not continue to drive. We immediately took the car in to our service rep, Tony DiSalvo, to find out the problem. He got the car in and the next day we had a new battery! Tony is always great, attentive to our needs, and listens to the description of the problem, and makes clear the why and what that the problem requires. He has been our service rep for over ten years. He is the best!

Janet Laing
8/11/2021
Thanks for a superb job

I had an awesome experience with my car service at bmw Chapman. Jonelle was very helpful, professional, and efficient. Keep up the excellent job

Cathy Garcia
8/8/2021
Review for my August 5 service visit

The place is well organized. My advisor (Tony DiSalvo) is very customer friendly, personable, informative and professional. I also found the video review of my car inspection to be very informative. Well done!!!!

Athan Karras
8/7/2021
Chapman Experience Exceeds Expectationa

Mike Reeves was my Service Advisor. He did an outstanding job of understanding my needs and making sure all issues were address. He explained everything that as done and what to watch for in the future. He kept me update during my wait and made the experience great.

Ron Lindell
8/7/2021
Rattle no more!

I came in for a super annoying rattle in the sunroof. Joe Murch took the best care of my car, and when I got the car back absolutely no more rattle. Thank you!

Russell Pate
8/6/2021
Great customer service

Every time I take my car in to get serviced I feel like I am getting 1st class service. Jeremy Wittig is an outstanding advisor!!!

Michelle Granado
8/6/2021
Highest Quality Service Writer and Technician Prov

Jim approached me at arrival when Jacob was with another customer. Jim saw to it that my X3 was delivered to my service technician Anthony for a needed pre-road trip review.. I greatly appreciated both their kind, polite and quality services

Patricia Wyler
8/4/2021
Tony DiSalvo isThe Man

Once again, Tony DiSalvo came through, as he has for the last two decades, providing excellent professional advice concerning repairs and services needed and desired for my vehicle. Today, my 2013 335i with slightly over 26,000 miles on it is once again a "new" car ready to give me years of good service. Thank you, Tony and the fine technicians at Chapman BMW!

Richard Cooledge
8/2/2021
Service Advisor

Jacob Malburg my service advisor, always does an excellent job of following up on status of my vehicle and minimizes the time you waste waiting for your vehicle.

Pete Bogdan
8/1/2021
Great friendly service!

Tony DiSalvo is always a pleasure to work with! He answered all of my questions and explained the service provided in detail. Tony was also considerate of my time…….. a very efficient service appt. Thank you!

Dana Walker
7/31/2021
Yearly service

Tony is a great employee,he is always smiling and knows his stuff. I have been a loyal customer of BMW for over 24 years and will be.

raymond beckingham
7/31/2021
Servicing review

My advisor caroline jonathan helped greatly with my car servicing. She is so sweet

Ashritha
6/6/2021
Great Service From Tony

Tony provided great service as always.

Phyllis & Dave Prysock
6/3/2021
Great experiance at Chapman BMW Chandler

I found the vehicle that had all the features I was looking for at Chapman BMW. My knowledgeable salesman Loc was very helpful in guiding me through the process. From the test drive and reviewing the features, and to signing on the dotted line with Mickey in finance. My thanks to the team at Chapman BMW Chandler in making this possible. Love the X3.

George Stec
6/2/2021
True BMW experience

Thank you Hany for providing us an amazing customer experience.

Anna
5/30/2021
Impressive service

From the moment I arrived at Chapman BMW till the time I left the dealership I felt like it was all about me and my car. (I never had such a great experience at a doctor’s office). I was greeted by a friendly attendant, then shown to the impressive waiting area with refreshments and snacks. While I waited, my personal, friendly and very knowledgeable technician Jim Hager updated me via video about the status of my car. He then suggested what needed to be fixed. I have never been so impressed with any car dealership. I was there for a regular maintenance service, but a couple of unforeseen things popped up. No problem! They took care of it, gave me a loaner and had it all fixed in no time. What service! Thank you, Chapman BMW. I’ll never go anywhere else! Gisela Ryter

Stephen Ryter
5/29/2021
Excellent service work and service rep.

I recenty needed work on my out-of-warrant Z4. The service writer that I had for this was Jonelle. What an excellent experience. I was informed promptly of what needed to be done in a professional and courteous manner. All work was done promptly by Chapman's service department. Everyting was explained to me so I could decide on repairs. Trust is so important in believing the person explaining what repairs to an out-of-warranty vehicle are necessary. Jonelle patiently and thoroughly explained everything. Chapman's service took care of my Z4 the way I would want it done. I've had many service writers over the years FOR various cars -- so far Jonelle is the best. I highly recommend the quality of Chapman BMW service and Jonelle as an excellent service rep.

W. Williams
5/28/2021
Service consultant

Service consultant, Caroline Jonathan to me is an expert in her field. Her personality, and experience makes your company look good. She is a very friendly person.

Julius R. Jenkins Jr
5/28/2021
Jdjfjfj

Didiix

Michael clampitt
5/26/2021
Great Service and Performance

Great service team - Tony DiSalvo is superb; extremely helpful, accessible, and knowledgeable! Will return to BMW Chandler because of the service provided!

DEBORAH DRINKWATER
5/22/2021
Joe is good

Joe is really a pleasant person.

Tony Garcy
5/22/2021
Customer review

Rene did a good job

Jerome Flowers
5/20/2021
Tony DiSalvo auto repair service

Tony is always ready with suggestions and recommendations. He goes beyond being helpful! We have been working with him for 5 plus years. He is super!!!

Janet Laing
5/19/2021
Customer survey

Service Advisor Mike Reeves is the best service advisor I have ever met! Your company has always provided me with excellent service, but Mike is far and away the best of your employees. He is friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable. He diagnosed the issue quickly and correctly, and had the repairs completed in less than 24 hours. Amazing! I will be returning to see Mike whenever I need my BMW serviced in the future!

Rob Bych
5/16/2021
Exceptional Service from a World-Class Team

I have owned BMWs for thirty years and have had service around the US and Europe -- even from the main BMW facilities. The experience this week with Chapman Chandler's team was far above any I have experienced in those thirty years. In particular the support provided by Jeremy Wittig and Tony DiSalvo was simply world-class. Courteous, knowledgeable, adaptable, efficient and effective, these two professionals greatly assisted in rapidly resolving a number of complex issues -- some core to their mission, some just a reflection of professionals who understand outstanding customer service means going the extra mile. Chapman BMW Chandler has really stepped up its game, and I can't thank both of the individuals enough -- do what it takes to keep and advance these two representatives...they are truly superstars by any measure. VR Richard Zahner

Richard Zahner
5/16/2021
Great Service

My service consultant Tony DiSalvo was great and service was quick.

John Livoti
5/16/2021
Service Visit

Service and pick up was prompt and efficient. Thank you

Tammy Moro
5/15/2021
Great service

Thank you Tony DiSalvo for taking care of me.

John Livoti
5/15/2021
Great Customer Service

I recently had my X3 in for service and Tony did a great job on keeping me updated and taking care of things.

David Dolniak
5/15/2021
Excellent

Excellent

Ramon gutierrez
5/14/2021
Best customer service

I want to thank Karl, Vanessa, and Jacob for taking such great care of me in doing service on my car. Such a great team!

Amber
5/14/2021
Exceptional Service

Rating Metin Gurbuz (Sales Professional) and Champman BMW, 5 stars is an understatement. From start to finish, Metin was flawless. He is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Metin Gurbuz and Champman BMW.

Sam Eldanaf
5/14/2021
The Ultimate On All Levels

> BMW Is The Ultimate Driving Machine! > Chapman BMW Is The Ultimate Auto Dealership! > Tony DiSalvo Is The Ultimate Auto Service Advisor!

Rick Kluba
5/14/2021
what is Heading?

service people excellent

James Meehan
5/14/2021
Awesome Team!

From the receptionist, Elizabeth to Marvin White, exceptional! Then Farris Gunning who can move paper like no other. You were all great! Got me in and out in record time and I love my car! Sorry I missed seeing Bob Arvizu, always pleasant to talk to when I’m in for service! Of course, who takes care of my car when I bring it in...Jeremy! Thanks again for a job well done!

Angela Bolt
5/10/2021
Excellent Customer Service as always!

I don't have a BMW dealership where I live so I travel out of town for servicing of my 330e. Ended up getting there 45 minutes early for my scheduled appointment. Took me in with no hesitations. Courtesy and helpful from the person who checked my in to my service advisor Rene. Excellent, top notch service and people. Greatly appreciate it. You guys and gals take pride in your customer service and work. Keep up the great work. Thanks BMW!!

Steve Arias
5/8/2021
Great Service

My customer service rep was awesome.

vince kinsey
5/6/2021
Great Service

Prompt on appointments. Great video of the details of the car while servicing. Loved it !! Great service overall.

Rajeev
5/5/2021
Out of my expectation service

great costumer service, attentive and professional work while I was waiting for my car service.

Enrique Israel Hernandez
5/3/2021
Repair door-lock actuator

Passenger door lock stopped working so I contacted Tony D for an appointment to check it out. Within 35 minutes of my arrival they had diagnosed the problem, and an hour later it was fixed. Car was clean and ready to go.

Elliott Weitz
4/30/2021
needed question answered

service rep took care of me and answered my question promptly

mario tucci
4/29/2021
Chandler BMW # 1 dealership in my book.

Jeff Orenstein is the best and we will forever buy a car from him again and again.

JoAnn Heizenrader
4/28/2021
Great Service

Jeremy always provides great customer service and takes care of my family when we bring our vehicles in for service. Our experience is what makes us returning customers and we appreciate everything!

Danny Padilla
4/28/2021
Excellent Service all around!

Jonelle was great with communicating through the process. Had everything set and ready by the time I arrived. She made it a great experience that I rarely receive at any dealership.

Mario Gastelum
4/28/2021
Excellent Customer Service

I’ve been buying vehicles in Tucson Arizona for years. But the experience that I had at Chapman BMW in Chandler was out of this world amazing no hassle no back-and-forth such an easy process. I worked with Tarek Mosalli. One of the greatest people I’ve ever met. He knows what he’s doing and is now a friend. Thank you guys for the experience.

David Lopez
4/22/2021
Excellent service

Tarek is an amazing sales person. He really took good care of us. We will be back. Excellent dealership.

Omar McClain
4/19/2021
Excellent service

Tarek is an amazing sales person. He really took good care of us. We will be back. Excellent dealership.

Omar McClain
4/19/2021
Saved my Trip

I had to travel from Oregon on family business when the brakes indicator illuminated. There were many appointments I needed to keepin the short time I would be in town. Jeremy at Chapman got a loaner for me, idetified the work to be completed and kept me informed about the progress of the work. I was able to finish my business while the team made the necessary repairs and I was ready to safely get back on the road. Thank you for saving my trip from disaster!

Ben Peel
4/19/2021
Great service

Jeremy is my advisor he’s great . He kept me informed of what was going on with my vehicle.

Patricia
4/18/2021
Another great purchase experience with Chapman BMW

This was my first BMW and my son recommended I purchase from Chapman as he had bought his last two M4's from here. John made my purchase hassle free and the process was easy. John has definitely exceeded my expectations with this purchase. I would recommend Chapman BMW for the professionalism and quality of service. With Chapman there are no surprises. Thanks again!

Jeanne Mosier
4/17/2021
Truth Be Told

I was thoroughly disgusted with a different BMW dealership and had given up hope of getting "My Z". But Steve Burgess dealt with me honestly and directly and did not use sales tricks like scarcity and social proof to get me to buy a car. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and professional.

SCOTT JENSEN
4/17/2021
Great Service, nice advisor

Jason assisted me to select new tires that are suitable for my vehicle, as well as reminded me to complete the following services I need during the summer. Thank you for your assistance!

Yu Chun Huang
4/16/2021
BMW 330i purchase

Mr. John Wayne, and all representatives we dealt with were very curteous, professional and knowledgable. We appreciate the time taken to explain the automobile and the process. Rick and Teddi Schnurr

Rick Schnurr
4/15/2021
Excellent Customer Service

Caroline was an amazing service agent to work with. She was very personable, transparent, and overall made my service experience one of the best and easiest thus far!

Justin Gonzales
4/11/2021
Rene in Service

It is always difficult when your car engine light goes off. Rene helped make the experience better. He reached out to me before I could with a rental car, he kept me informed and was very considerate.

Marci Moffitt
4/10/2021
Dynamic Kidney Grille

Mike Reeves did an excellent job of getting the dynamic kidney grille fixed. As always, he is very accommodating, patient and easy to work with!

Rakesh Ravindran
4/10/2021
Great Service

I always get friendly service at Chapmans and if it's going to be more than an hour they set me up with a loaner.

Jim Martin
4/10/2021
Service and repairs

My car needed a brake system flush, Chapman notified me and we scheduled an appointment for the next day. Tony greeted me when I arrived, and got everything taken care of. The waiting area was comfortable. The coffee was great. I should note that I've been dealing with Tony D. for BMW service since 2001, and trust him completely.

Elliott Weitz
4/9/2021
Great Service

My service Rep, did a great job getting me in and out on time. I really appreciate the service.

vkinsey
4/6/2021
Easy and Fast service

Caroline was very pleasant and thorough.

Dawn Ingram
4/6/2021
X3 Service

2014 X3 would start and had to be towed in for service. Joe Murch did an excellent job of getting the vehicle diagnosed. Water was running continuously and drained the battery. Service estimates was provided along with video of specific repairs and maintenance needed. Work and follow-up was all done in a timely manner.

Tyrone B Powe
4/1/2021
DiSalvo GREAT SERVICE!

Very efficient and informative. Overall a great experience working with Tony.

Walter Nix
4/1/2021
Rene in Service

Rene is knowledgeable about my vehicle and courteous! Thank YOU!

Marci Moffitt
4/1/2021
Great Service Advisor

Tony is a great service advisor. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I will always bring my car to Chapman as long as Tony is there to help me. Thank you Tony!!!

Richard MacDonald
3/31/2021
BMW Chapman Chandler

I have purchased a lot of cars through the years. I would have to say the sales team at Chapman Chandler was the best in my experience. In addition I have had another BMW and the service department was also top notch. I could not be more please! Thank you

SCOTT PETERS
3/30/2021
Wonderful experience

Steve did a great job explaining all my options so I could make an informed decision.

Kerri Crabtree
3/30/2021
Excellent service

My rep Caroline was supremely helpful with answering my questions regarding my car issues. As well as providing me with other options. And I most appreciate that. You can tell she enjoy her job. She made feel important and welcomed.

Sherwin brooks
3/25/2021
oil change and check up

great as always

Linda Worsley
3/25/2021
Attentive, timely and thorough

I value service over sales performance .. they have a good crew here, I would recommend them to look after your Bavarian machinery.

Chris D
3/24/2021
BMW

All went very well with my current service it took less time and very thorough. Thank you very much

Ron Cardona
3/24/2021
Love my new x5 Hybrid

This is my second BMW from Chapman and I continue to be impressed with their service. They have a beautiful facility and interactions with all the staff is top notch. John, Karen and Farris were great to work with.

Darla J Nutting
3/22/2021
Best service advisor !

Brought my car in for service. We had Tony DiSalvo as our service advisor and he was the absolute greatest! Great communication, very knowledgeable great service. Will be asking for tony every time.

Shannon
3/21/2021
Service

Joe Mitch as always gave us great service on our recent visit

Steve Knox
3/21/2021
Tony Disalvio Excellent

Tony is an excellent service rep.

ricardo rocha
3/20/2021
Tony is great!

Thanks so much to tony disalvo for my post accident repairs on my car walked me through everything just perfectly with the repairs needed, my costs and with my insurance company payments. Job well done as usual tony!

Mark Hank
3/19/2021
Excellent service experience

My service advisor Caroline Jonathan was excellent. Best service advisor I ever had. The facilities were also excellent.

James Fritsch
3/19/2021
Vehicle service

Upon arrival I was promptly greeted by service advisor Caroline . She was friendly, respectful and and kept me informed on the status of of vehicle. She made sure I was comfortable in the waiting area. It was a pleasure having her oversee my repair need. Customer care 5 stars all day! Good experience.

Ron Owen
3/19/2021
Great Service

I’ve owned a BMW for years and have serviced my car at several dealerships in which I was disappointed with service. I can’t say how much I appreciated the service advisor (Joe Mitch) and work done at Chapman’s.

Kyle
3/18/2021
Great communication and service

Caroline did a great job, from the time i arrived at the dealership to after I returned home. World Class experience. This was my first first to Chapman and I was incredibly impressed. Professional, upfront, communication and execution. I will return.

chris trajkovski
3/16/2021
Super fast resolution & Excellent Service

Coolant line ruptured on a Sat evening and called in BMW Roadside assistance and by Sunday evening the car is in shop. I thought its gonna take a while to repair but by late Monday morning I am out of the shop driving my car to home. Special thanks to Jeremy Wittig, Daniel Devore and Bits Fajardo.You guys are awesome!

Ram Kadiyala
3/15/2021
Outstanding sales experience, great selection

I purchased a 2021 330 two days ago and was more than pleased with the experience. The salesman, Chris, was helpful and enthusiastic, and the entire purchasing experience was top-notch. I felt no pressure, the trade-in and sale prices were very fair, and the required paperwork process was done efficiently and quickly. The showroom is modern and elegant, fitting the brand. I highly recommend Chapman BMW Chandler and would buy a car from this dealer again with no hesitation.

Teresa Bales
3/15/2021
Loc Duong - All Star

I've had 4 BMWs in the past, all purchased at different dealerships across the country. This was my first experience at Chapman BMW Chandler and Loc Duong delivered on all fronts. He was honest, friendly, direct and made the everything seamless in finding me a tough to get M performance vehicle. Loc was 100% focused on developing a relationship with me versus just making a sale - that makes on the difference. I recommend this dealership and Loc without hesitation.

Stephen Longo
3/14/2021
Excellent customer service

Caroline was very professional knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak with

Sheila Otwombe
3/13/2021
Marci Stallings is the best!!!!!

From beginning to picking up my BMW X5 Marci Stallings was wonderful! Excellent communication made the process smooth through the entire transaction. I would recommend her to everyone interested in a BMW. She is my "BMW Girl"!

Lee Hockfield
3/11/2021
Top