Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(220 Reviews)
Tony Disalvo

Tony is always great to work with. We are very pleased with his excellent customer service! He consistently makes our service appointments quick and easy! We always schedule service through Tony D. and highly recommend him!!

Alyssa Borboa
10/17/2019
Customer Service

Mark always goes over and beyond. Treats me like a superstar. Great Service!!

Monica Acuna
10/16/2019
Super Service Advisor

Jeremy has been extremely helpful with my X5 AC problem. He kept me updated and gave a thorough description of the required work to repair the system. Thank you, Jeremy, who knows I may buy another BMW instead of that Mercedes. Jim Bargioni

James Bargioni
10/16/2019
My Service

I always receive excellent service. Jake is awesome rep who aims to please

Michael Johnson
10/16/2019
Vince is ALWAYS great

Everything is timely and the responsiveness is perfect.

Jim Reddy
10/12/2019
Always great service

Took my M2 in for oil service and a couple warranty issues. As usual, Vince takes great care of me. Would not go anywhere else. Very satisfied

Rob Buelow
10/12/2019
Service completed

Tony D did a great job informing me about what services they were going to complete on my car and gave me a time estimate for the procedure. I was very happy with the service.

Cheryl Davis
10/12/2019
Great Service

On time appointments is time saver..

Norbert Beadel
10/6/2019
Survey

I will recommend Hany Fadda & Chapman BMW Chandler to all my friends and family. Excellent service. Hany was extremely helpful & knowledgeable. Great experience!

Kim Castagneri
10/6/2019
Thank you!

I was traveling from out of state when my car made a funny noise while I started it. Took it to Chapman and Joe Murch, Service Advisor, helped me immediately and had my car ready the next day so that my travel plans were not delayed. I've purchased many cars from Chapman when I lived in AZ and again, they and Joe exceeded my expectations. Thank you again!

Kristin Christophersen
10/5/2019
BMW Service Department

It was a pleasure working with Tony DiSalvo. He kept me informed regarding the status of my vehicle & made sure the repair was completed in a timely manner! I appreciate Tony's professionalism & personal approach!

Steve Pleticha
10/5/2019
Nice people, but haven't fixed the problem in thre

The service department could not have been nicer, but it's now been three tries to fix a problem that keeps coming back. No one denies the problem - they just can't get it fixed in a way that stays fixed.

George King
10/5/2019
Exceptional Service

Rene was outstanding. So appreciate the service and being on time. Every visit is outstanding!!!

Don Pearson
10/5/2019
Nice and Easy

First time I had my X3 actually serviced at Chapman in Chandler since buying it used in May. Joe Murch was very good to work with, personable and efficient. Made my service visit a positive experience.

Randall Tipton
10/4/2019
Exceptional Service Rep.

I have been dealing with Mike Reeves since I purchased my 2016 BMW X1 and he has consistently provided exceptional service. I have dealt with several service reps through out the years and I would put Mike in the top tier

David Mednick
10/4/2019
Service Appointment

My service advisor Andy Rummell was very helpful, professional and exceeded my expectations for service. The workmanship was everything I expected.

Sandra Swan
10/3/2019
Great Service With A Smile

I had another great experience at Chapman BMW. I had a variety of questions and Jason was more than patient and helpful. All my issues were addressed thoroughly, and my car was even cleaned and vacuumed after the service was complete! Thank you Jason and the wonderful team who worked on my car!

John Larson
10/2/2019
Vehicle Service Review

I never write reviews but for this service experience do I have to. My BMW broke down in a very busy work week where I had to travel out of state twice. I contacted the BMW roadside assistance number I was given and they picked up my 2015 BMW 528i and took it to the BMW Chapman Chandler dealer where I started working with Tony Disalvo a service advisor. Due to my work travel schedule I was not able to spend much time on the phone but Tony was flexible and worked with me via text, email, and voicemail. With the problem being unique and hard to detect, Tony got me on the phone with technician DJ Atencio so I can explain what had occurred to assist DJ figure out the issue. After daily updates Tony and DJ were able to find and fix the issue. I'm grateful I was able to work with Tony and DJ which helped me in a very stressful and busy time. I'm a firm believer that car salesman sell the client the first car but the service team sell the second car with their good service. Because of Tony Disalvo and DJ Atencio I know I will be returning to BMW Chapman Chandler to get myself a 7 series when I'm ready to upgrade from my 5 series.

Gilberto Mendez
10/1/2019
Great Service

I love Chapman Chandler BMW - Mike Reeves is always on top of everything and treats me so well! Great employee!

Natalie Aguilar
10/1/2019
BMW & Chapman Came Through

The driver seat for my BMW 640i was breaking up. Although I had no warranty Matt at Chapman was able to presuave the BMW rep to pay 35% of the total cost. Andy our service adviser did an outstanding job for scheduling the repairs and giving us a loaner car to use while the car was in the shop. Thank you Andy, Matt and BMW Customer Rep for taking care of this issue.

Mark McGuire
10/1/2019
Service 9/27

Jason B provided excellent service. He reviewed all issues and explained them to me.

Anthony Daniel
9/28/2019
Great Service

So glad I chose Chapman to service my car! They do excellent work and my adviser Tony D. went above and beyond his usual great customer service. My car was ready exactly as promised with repairs completed.

Lorraine Stout
9/28/2019
Cool stuff

Not only did they do the required 35K maintenance but they sent me a video of the undercarriage of the car. Cool

Robert ?Jones
9/26/2019
Always a great experience

This is the 4th BMW we’ve purchased from Chapman. Jeff Orenstein always has us driving away in a car we love and an experience that was pleasurable. We also have the pleasure of working with Mike Reeves, our service advisor who we’ve seen for our service needs for about 14 years. Great experience!

Les Lassen
9/23/2019
The “Ultimate” On So Many Levels!

> BMW Is The Ultimate Driving Machine! > Chapman BMW Is The Ultimate Auto Dealership! > Tony DiSalvo Is The Ultimate Service Advisor!

Rick Kluba
9/20/2019
Great Service Advisor

My service experience from Chapman BMW with Mark Ostaszewski was exceptional as usual. I have always requested Mark as my service advisor over the many years servicing my 4 BMW's that I have owned. I have always been impressed with his knowledge and straight forward analysis of the issues and he is always very honest with his assessment and recommendations. Mark is a definite asset to Chapman BMW. Richard Dow

Richard Dow
9/20/2019
Service department

My advisor is very helpful. Excellent job trying to help get my car fix. Not so good on service department. The technician is not testing everything before release to the customer . Fixed one thing and another one break down.

Dina Ouk
9/19/2019
Service Team is Outstanding

Andy and the service team took excellent care of me and my auto needs. I'm very happy with the service.

Lori Culotta
9/18/2019
Chapman reduces the stress of car buying

This was my first experience with Chapman BMW but I'm sure won't be my last. I greatly appreciated the transparency in the negotiation process. There was very little back and forth and I left feeling a fair deal was made all the way around. Very happy with my purchase! 5 stars!

Michelle Wolfe
9/17/2019
Jeremy to the Rescue

After a misunderstanding with the sales department on what is and is not covered on a Certified Pre-owned BMW, Jeremy and the service manager took care of the warped brake rotors on a car I just purchased.

Bradley Wicks
9/17/2019
Great Service

My service adviser, Tony, was very helpful and professional at my visit there. He made sure I understood everything correctly and went over items that needed attention, or may need repair in the future. I really appreciate having him as my adviser.

Lorraine Stout
9/17/2019
excellent

excellent

jeffrey capilitan
9/16/2019
Always great customer service

Andy quickly accommodated me with a same day appointment for service of my vehicle. I also appreciate the lounge with drinks and snacks to help with the waiting time. I have always been happy with the customer service at Chapman BMW.

Sabine
9/15/2019
Outstanding Customer Service

Mr. Steve Berg was a knowledgeable and professional client advisor. He wants to make sure that his client is well informed, and the client feels he is been taking care of his best interest.

Jay Joaquin
9/14/2019
Service Department Is The Best

Jeremy is by far the best Service Adviser I've worked with regardless of dealership. We've been going here about 5 years now and bought our last 2 cars from Chapman. We figured if they all treated us like Jeremy it was the place for us.

Dominic D'Ambrosio
9/14/2019
Worked with best Sales Associate

I have been work with Mr. JJ Garcia for the past four years and his communication, expertise, love of the compamy/industry he works for shines through every time, which is what made my second purchase the best. A big thanks to Mr. JJ a.k.a Mr. Garcia for four years of continuous support and excellent customer service!!

Nicola
9/13/2019
Service beyond expected.

On short notice, I received service well beyond I would expect from any car dealer.

Bernie ross
9/13/2019
A1 Service

Thank you to Jeremy for the friendly service on my 2 visits. I was about 6 months late for service due to a medical problem. You were able to do the annual service and solve the AC problem. The battery was very low, X5 hardly drive for 6 months. Returned the following day for battery replacement. When you have helpful service techs like Jeremy your customers will keep returning.

James Bargioni
9/12/2019
Service Advisor Vince Adams

Vince Adams has been our Service Advisor for years and his professionalism and attention to detail is unparalleled. He always goes out of his way to anticipate our needs and ensure my wife and I are fully informed of the service required and time to execute that service. We truly feel like family when we're at Chapman. Thanks Vince!!

Tim Gardner
9/12/2019
Totally Satisfied

Rene Z was a fantastic Service Consultant. He kept me updated thru the whole process. Repairs were completed in a very professional manner. Extremely pleased with the quality of the job.

Darrin Thomas
9/11/2019
Excellence customer service

My service advisor, Vincent, is extremely helpful, professional and friendly, I forgot to call in or schedule an online appointment, but when I dropped off my vehicle, he helped me out right away.

Janet Mok
9/11/2019
Service

I had Vince as my service adviser. He did a great job.

Alice Bhatt
9/9/2019
Purchase of my BMW

Metin Gubuz was my salesperson who I would recommend to anyone and everyone that I know . From the moment I stepped up to the front entrance I was greated by Metin. My experience through the whole process was fantastic from the start right up to driving away in my new beautiful BMW. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you Metin you are a great salesman .

Kathryn millan
9/8/2019
Excellent Service

My X3 needed a special part ordered for a repair and Joe Murch expertly got the part and got my car fixed in a timely fashion.

Bonnie Typlin
9/6/2019
great service

another great stop at the shop everyone was glad to help us we are always greatful for the great service thanks to all

donaldformikell
9/5/2019
Excellent service

I came in this past Saturday through oil change that I thought I had scheduled with the Chandler BMW however it was on the books for camelback. Vince ay Chanwr BMW still took great care of me and gladly helped me on such short notice. He made exceptions for me so I would not be inconvenienced. I was very impressed with the level of customer care provided to me

Kim LaVres
9/2/2019
Best experience at a dealership!

From the moment I entered my service representative’s office I was immediately treated with the utmost respect. He was attentive to my concerns and diligent in executing a plan in fixing any issues. This has been the best experience I’ve had with a dealership!

Chaunah Speichert
9/1/2019
Great experience

Emily was extremely courteous, patient and knowledgeable. She is a definite asset to the Chapman team. A pleasure working with her

A MacKinnon
9/1/2019
Service

Good customer service and very prompt.

Art Yescas
8/31/2019
gasoline leak

Outstanding service advisor, Mark Ostaszewski, who is always a gentlemen, always very thorough, highly knowledgeable and extremely efficient. He is by far the best service advisor I have ever had and I have been driving for over 70 years.

Maralin Coffinger
8/31/2019
Great service

I needed new tires and, after another dealer failed to give me the appointment I had reserved, I called Chapman Chandler BMW and they were able to install ana balance 4 new ytires the same day I called. Great and courteous service.

Bonnie Typlin
8/30/2019
The best experience a customer could ask for

Vince is the absolute man! Had everything taken care of, no stress and no headaches. What a breath of fresh air to have a customer service rep actually care about the customer and not just the job! A+

Graham
8/29/2019
Mark Ostaszewski

Service advisor Mark Ostaszewski was excellent as usual. I’ve had Mark really since I purchased our 328i in 2011 from Chapman and have always been treated well.

Christopher Kuchler
8/29/2019
Service Review

Good fast service. Excellent facilities and pleasant working staff to deal with.

Ron Serafinowicz
8/28/2019
Metin Gurbuz (Client Advisor)

Metin gave us exceptional customer service, answered all our questions and made us feel like our patronage was valued. A quality product and great service as we've been BMW buyers for over 15 years. Mike Garvey

Mike Garvey
8/27/2019
MAINTENANCE

Once again, I commend Mike Reeves on his excellent service and client rapport.

Finley MacKinnon
8/27/2019
Almost perfect

Jason Penny did a great job showing us the car and negotiating a great price for us. Renate Steinbach made all of the financial matters and legal signings as pleasant as possible. The only negative interaction came from someone named Mike who came in at the end and told Renate to enact a "backup contract" since we were paying with a personal check. Then he persisted in trying to get us to pay an additional $3500 for the extended warranty. We were very happy until he showed up an exhibited such boorish behavior. Otherwise, a very positive experience.

Tom SOLSTEN
8/24/2019
Service Visit Very Pleasant Experience

Tony DiSalvo is our service advisor and he did a great job reserving me a replacement vehicle, explained all of the service needed and provided a reasonably close estimate. He called me when the work was completed and I was in and out without hassle. Great job. The only thing keeping this 4 from being a 5 is that it always seems like I have to wait even when I have an appointment. I know things get crazy as they did on this date, but I had to wait about 10 minutes after my appointment time before anyone would even begin to attend to me.

Brad Larson
8/24/2019
Best service advisor

Derek is the best service advisor I have ever met he help us so much. Thanks Derek

Chau Quach
8/20/2019
Service

Excellent service as always. Very personable for a large organization.

Randall Orem
8/20/2019
Still Somewhat Irritated

Purchasing a car from Chapman is always great experience especially since we always go to Hana. But I still have a sour taste in my mouth with the service department.

Mark McGuire
8/19/2019
Loc was great!

I bought a 2017 330i last week and Loc was our salesman, he was great! After we bought it we had some issues with a flat tire the next and after getting it towed to the dealership Loc sprung into action and got my tire fixed and personally delivered my car with a Starbucks drink! He was great. Definitely reccomend!

Aracely Terry
8/19/2019
Justin was awesome

I really felt like Justin had my best interest as a buyer in mind. He worked with me and meet all my expectations. He was a pleasure to work with.

Jessica Gonzalez
8/17/2019
"Runs Better Than New"

A warning message came up on the dash of my BMW, so I called my service advisor, Vince Adams. He said to bring the car in and they would check it out. Vince called me back shortly and said the fuel pump was failing. Then Vince gave me the good news, it was under warranty. Chapman BMW replaced the fuel pump and readjusted the pressures. Vince gave me a call saying my car was ready, he even had it washed. My wife and I took it out for a test drive and I swear, the car now "Runs Better Than New". Thanks Vince Adams and Chapman BMW.

Daniel Bliss
8/15/2019
Great Service

The team at Chapman BMW in Chandler were great at taking care of my repair needs. Top notch!

Tim
8/15/2019
Regular Maintenance

Joe Murch was a true friendly professional. He is a terrific representative of BMW service.

Dan Lilly
8/14/2019
Jeff Orenstein

Outstanding service wonderful to work with.

Erick Foy
8/14/2019
Awesome buying experience

We just bought our first BMW and Marci made it very easy. With lots of phone calls and emails from competitors, we realized we made a great choice in going with her. She was very knowledgeable and offered lots of great info that sealed the deal for us. Different buying experience. Education over being pushy sales and just trying to get a sale. Marci even searched for the car that had everything I wanted instead of letting me settle for what they had. She is having it shipped from California to Arizona and is going to drive it all the way to my house which is several hours away. Talk about great service!! I got an awesome deal on my car without haggling and I am beyond excited to be apart of the BMW family.

Amanda Gray
8/11/2019
Good experience

Bits, our sales guy, was great!

Darrel
8/10/2019
Great service

Tony D. in service was great! He always delivers excellent customer service and is very helpful! I definitely will contact him for my next trade in.

Alyssa Borboa
8/8/2019
Service Visit

A great experience yesterday with My service visit. The job was completed in a timely fashion. Mark O, once again took great care of Me.....as he always has. Going above and beyond My expectations.

Edward Campbell
7/31/2019
Z4 repair

I brought in my Z4 for AC issues, they found the issue (a local company couldn't figure it out), order the parts and got me on my way. Thanks

Lyle Bighorn
7/30/2019
2017 530 I

Took vehicle in for routine annual service. Tech suggested and changed wiper blades. New to me, also recorded inspection of tires and suspension system and provided to me.

Barry Bullock
7/30/2019
Outstanding Service

Metin Gurbuz is an excellent advisor!! He makes you feel welcomed, he is patient, and he takes the time to educate on the vehicle. In addition he lobbies on your behalf to help obtain the best deals possible. Metin clearly explains every step in the Chapman car buying process and is with you every step of the way. For our purchase he came in at the times we were available. His patience was superb and his professionalism and courteous demeanor are unparalleled. This is my 12th car purchase and my 2nd from Chapman. Our last purchase was very smooth as well. Just when I thought it could not get any better, Metin comes in and claims the the title as the most efficient and courteous advisor we have experienced. He is a 10 out of 10.

Kenneth Crawford
7/25/2019
Service

very professional and helpful

Kim Donnelly
7/25/2019
Joe and Andrew were fantastic

First time servicing at Chapman since I had a bad experience at BMW North Scottsdale. Really appreciated the quick, hard work that Andrew and Joe from service put into regularly scheduled maintenance and new tires. THANK YOU! Great job!

Paul Setlak
7/23/2019
New car purchase

Straightforward, informative, and honest Listened to my needs and concerns Best car purchase experience so far, and I recommend this dealership to anyone contemplating purchasing a new car.

P. Baker
7/22/2019
Great Experience

We have purchased or leased several BMWs over the years and have always had a great experience. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Marvin White is awesome and a pleasure to do business with!

Cathy Dekastrozza
7/20/2019
Oil Change Appointment

Two comments. 1. The music on the sales side of the floor (where I ended up sitting while waiting for my car) is way too loud. 2. Sadie quoted me $99.95 plus tax for the oil change when I made the appointment. Rene said it was $129.95 plus tax when I arrived for the appointment. I showed him my notes from my conversation with Sadie and he met her price. Tacky, tacky to attempt to charge more.

Joan Kampmeyer
7/20/2019
Vehicle repair

Very nice experience from all people I encountered at Chapman.

Kenneth Snyder
7/19/2019
M

Very satisfied

Goode Gerald
7/18/2019
Great Service. I feel like a Royal

They say the service we get all comes down to how we feel when the service is over. This is true for me and every single time I do business with Chapman and Jacob Malburg, I feel valued and appreciated. The service is great, I always get straight forward answers and there is never pressure. Owning a BMW already means a great car with great service but this is multiplied when there is a great Service Advisor.

Stephanie Berry
7/17/2019
Another Great Experience with Chapman BMW

John W. has been my sales advisor for the last three years and this is my second car from Chapman BMW. I live in El Paso Texas and have to say its worth the drive. The large access to inventory, ability to build your own vehicles, and the whole staffs ability to put you in the car you desire for the right price and need is exceptional. John works with me to get the car I want before I even walk through the door. I highly recommend this dealership not only based on the inventory but more importantly how you are treated and the services provided after the purchase. Thanks again John and Bob for your help and hospitality.

Jeffrey Mosier
7/16/2019
Service

I scheduled my car to be serviced at Chapman with Andy Rummell Thursday 7/11/19. Andy went over everything with me and made certain that understood the inspection that had been performed. I never felt pressured in anyway and left your dealership feeling like he cared about my business. Really appreciate Andy taking the time and for taking such good care of my car. Thank you very much for an outstanding customer service.

Douglas Johnson
7/12/2019
Service was great

Very timely and on point

Rich Ramonis
7/9/2019
Great Experience!

My hat is off to Justin for making my car buying experience stress free. My husband recently passed away and I was dreading going through this process on my own. Justin went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable throughout thus whole experience. I love my new X3! THANK YOU JUSTIN!

Dee Dee Shaw
7/5/2019
i430 purchase

Chapman sales team Justin and Nick, and Bruce, as well as Farris from finance, and Kyle made my 228i trade-in and 430i purchase stress free and easy. This is my second purchase from Chapman and there will be a third in the future. Chapman treats customers with respect and provides excellent service.

Marc Forgang
7/4/2019
My Chapman BMW Experience

I have looked at BMW's more than a couple of times, over the years, but never felt like I could afford one...However, my visit to the Chapman (Chandler) dealership this past weekend, changed all that! My interaction with Nick Maska was pleasant from the start. He made me feel welcome and comfortable, and showed a genuine interest, without being pushy. I explained my "wants" and budget constraints. Nick spent a lot of time looking through your car inventory to find something that would meet my needs. I wasn't sure if I wanted to lease or buy, get Certified pre-owned or what!? What truly impressed me the most, was Nick's incredible knowledge of the BMW Brand and his obvious belief in the product! In addition, he worked hard to get me financing which I could afford. I have had many car shopping experiences which were tedious and exhausting...only to end with me leaving... without a car. I would say that Nick is a stellar salesman, with integrity and personality, and an asset to your dealership!! Also, I am loving my new 330i and the BMW driving experience.

Kathryn Prehoda
7/3/2019
Purchase of BMW

I had an excellent experience with Chapman. Your sales staff personnel were very pleasant to deal with. The purchase of this fine 740iL went quite well - salesman Hany Fada was very knowledgeable and exceedingly motivated, and went above and beyond to make things easy for me. His efforts resulted in a very satisfied customer. Thanks to all involved.

Joseph Darbyshire
7/1/2019
Great Service Advisor - Vince Adams

Vince Adams has been my BMW Service Advisor for at least 10 years. Vince is very professional, easy to work with and most importantly I trust him with my life (makes my BMW safe and well taken care of)!

Nancy Sumrall
6/29/2019
service

great job we are very pleased with the service and the great help by the staff always a kind word and a helpful smile thanks again don and nancy

donald formikell
6/28/2019
Great Service Experience

I didn't have a Service Advisor, my Client Advisor Keith Darden took care of my vehicle through the process. When I purchased my pre-owned BMW there were a few items I requested be taken care of. I dropped the vehicle off and Keith took it from there. He made sure I had a loaner vehicle and kept me advised via text of the process while my car was being serviced. He let me know as soon as it was complete and had the vehicle cleaned and ready to pick up right out front when I arrived. Great white-glove service and support from Keith and Chapman!

Sean FitzPatrick
6/27/2019
Long time customer

This is my 6th BMW purchased from BMW Chandler thru Jeff Orenstein. He has made buying a BMW easy and comfortable and he always give the best deal possible.

John Livoti
6/22/2019
Great service

Tony disalvo shines as usual another stress free appt made it easy for me. Thx so much tony

Mark
6/21/2019
The best experience

John Wayne and the rest of the team at Chapman totally blew my mind with how amazing their level of attentiveness and interest they provided. Hands down, the best experience ever. I wish I had more cars to buy just so I can hang out with these guys.

Eric
6/17/2019
Outstanding service

Best in class service. Every visit is OUTSTANDING!!!!

Don Pearson
6/16/2019
Service Department

Excellent service for my BMW and Mark is personable always giving me an excellent explanation of the mechanics findings and recommendations. I'be done business with Chapman BMW for 13 years.

Richard Combs
6/12/2019
Basic Service

I brought my 2014 BMW in for an oil change. Mark Ostaszewski, my service advisor, emailed me a video of my car on the rack and the technician narrating as he was showing me the underside of the car. I was very impressed with this. I felt that this inspection is very helpful in keeping the maintenance of my car up to date.

James Knytych
6/12/2019
Quality

I am alway grateful for the service team as they are very attentive to the issues at hand no matter how small or big they may be.

Michael Luna
6/11/2019
Service Bar None

I always get amazing service from Chapman, especially with Tony Disalvo! He is very knowledgeable about our vehicles and is great at keeping me updated throughout the process. Great service!

Greg Robertson
6/7/2019
Top