Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(190 Reviews)
Service appt
star star star star star

As usual tony disalvo shines. The guy never wastes my time a true professional love bringing my bmws to him I know we will be taken care of.

Mark hank
2/22/2019
Very detailed and thorough
star star star star star

I went in for a routine check up and they found an issue with my car that I was unaware of. Mike Reeves, my advisor, was very courteous and professional throughout the entire process. He kept me informed and went in detail about the issue. He was great to work with.

Krissy Johnetty
2/22/2019
My Z4 Service
star star star star star

Excellent service provided by Tony D. Went above and beyond, took care of all my needs and also tracked down additional problems. Highly recommended

John Settembre
2/22/2019
Great service!
star star star star star

Tony DiSalvo remains the No. 1 reason I go to Chapman BMW. He is thoughtful, attentive and always professional. Bottom line, Chapman BMW is a better company because of Tony!

Sean Fanning
2/21/2019
Fabulous experience
star star star star star

Really enjoyed my experience at Chapman BMW....highly recommend!

Heather Woody
2/19/2019
Service
star star star star star

Jeremy Wittig got me right on time and out he door 15 minutes ahead of schedule. I was able to make a scheduled meeting on time.

Fillmore Hirohata
2/16/2019
Amazing Service!
star star star star star

I went on Sunday to get a new car & JJ was awesome! He was so helpful, extremely knowledgeable, and never gave us the run around! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I feel great knowing I was taken care of at Chapman BMW Chandler and will absolutely go there again in the future!

Brittany
2/11/2019
Outstanding Customer Service
star star star star star

I want to thank all of you at Chapman for giving us an easy and excellent experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Any question I needed to ask, there was a prompt response. Thanks so much!

Lauren Osorio
2/10/2019
Best buying experience with Steve Berg!
star star star star star

Where to even begin, Steve Berg at Chapman BMW has truly redefined the dreaded term "car salesman" -in an extremely positive way of course! I started looking at new cars a week prior to the closing of our house. As my spouse recently purchased an Audi from Chandler Audi (Next to Chapman), it was my first choice. When we went to Audi as repeat clients, we received horrible service & weren't even thanked for our return visit . Naturally, that turned us off & we went to explore other dealerships. Conveniently, Chapman BMW is right next door! Prior to walking in, I looked at a X3 on the Chapman site and requested information. I received a call from Steve regarding my inquiry & he was very helpful. He understood that I didn't want to make a major purchase prior to the close of our house , which was less than a week away. He was patient & kept me updated on new inventory. When we arrived, we did not want to deal with an "80's car salesman". We've never had good experiences with old fashioned sales people! Well, Steve blew us away. We came back after the closing of our house to buy my car. As Chapman has over 20 locations & different brands/makes, we had few cars in mind! Steve patiently brought in cars from other Chapman locations & made the process so easy! He even answered my emails & calls during his days off & contacted other locations to find the best car for me. He also got us a great deal for my trade & got me into the car I really wanted! We were not easy to work with in any WAY! We actually bought a car and brought it back the next morning due to buyers remorse and Steve still helped us with a smile! By the time we left, we felt like Steve was family! Seriously, I've called him every half hour for the last two weeks or so! This guy is the best! He's so genuine and looks out for you. Thank you so much Steve! If you're looking to buy a new or used BMW (or any of the other makes they have), go see Steve! You won't be disappointed!!

Ria A
2/5/2019
Always a pleasure to visit with Chandler BMW Servi
star star star star star

I have been a customer of Chapman BMW since 2001. I have always had a good experience with my visits and the people who help me. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Ash Patel
2/1/2019
Great service
star star star star star

Mike Reeves took care of my emergency situation quickly and efficiently. It was greatly appreciated.

Joel Steinfeld
1/30/2019
Purchase of BMW 318i
star star star star star

Our second purchase from John Stanley and Chapman BMW. John is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. The Management Staff created a package that works for us. Service provided by Andy Rummel has been outstanding.

Terry Kirk
1/29/2019
Fantastic experience
star star star star star

Chris Moore did a fantastic job. Very well done. Probably one of the best car buying experiences I’ve every had. Best, Ken

Ken Burows
1/27/2019
Outstanding service all around
star star star star star

Our salesman John was terrific. Explained the vehicle in details. Had our on line application all set to go. Aaron in finance was amazing. We were awaiting delivery of our vehicle when Aaron had us called back because he found an even better financing offer after we had already signed all our paperwork. Can't believe they tracked us done so they could SAVE us $$$$$$ that NEVER happens !!!!!!

Michael Lederer
1/26/2019
Great people.
star star star star star

Joe was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable.

Judy Mumaugh
1/25/2019
Very Helpful
star star star star star

Tony DiSalvo was really nice! I am a first time BMW owner and he was so helpful answering my questions! Great job!

Rhonda Lester
1/24/2019
Good experience
star star star star star

Found our agent to be polite and honest. Enjoyed being with him. Did not receive the high pressure that most car dealers are famous for. Would recommend this dealership to others.

John Lefebvre
1/21/2019
Great product, no pressure, excellent service.
star star star star star

Our client advisor, Jeff Orenstein, was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable about the 2019 X3 M40i we bought, but also knew the details regarding all steps in the process. I started the day with routine service on my existing BMW, but ultimately ended up trading it in for good value and getting all available discounts and benefits on the new vehicle. We ran the numbers on multiple "what-if" type scenarios before I even committed to buy, including various lease and finance options. On the trade-in, he was very helpful and accommodating of our multiple trips back to the shop to get various things that we had forgotten to retrieve earlier in the process. We love our new car and have no doubt that this was a good purchase for us.

Doug Lattin
1/20/2019
Amazing service
star star star star star

Our account manager, Andrew Rummel is super polite, very Courteous and very helpful

Albert Erickson
1/15/2019
Recent Lease on a M3cs, THANKS TOM WOJCIK!!!!
star star star star star

Always a pleasure working with Tom Wojcik, he continues to impress me with his outstanding customer service. He goes above and beyond to meet and exceed every pain staking demand I request. As long as Tom is at working at Chapman BMW Chandler, I will keep coming back. Whoever is at the helm, please take a moment to acknowledge and thank Tom for the hard work and setting a well respected and high standard for your BMW dealership. Also wanna add Vince service and Austin finance are solid guys. I really enjoy their professionalism. Thanks, Mike

Michael Mendoza
1/14/2019
Great customer service
star star star star star

After visit 5 different dealers in Phoenix I stopped at Chapman BMW and Was a great experience, Mr John Stanley the salesman was awesome, very helpful. Thank you so much I’m very happy with my purchase

Blanca escalante
1/12/2019
2017 X3
star star star star star

Service advisor and staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The appointment took longer than was estimated and they didn't start on my vehicle until about an hour after I dropped it off. It is kind of frustrating when you are on time for your appointment and are waiting in the lobby for the work to be performed and you can see your car sitting in the driveway for over an hour. My appointment time was 4:00pm, I did not leave until 6:30pm.

Zachary Wilson
1/11/2019
Excellent Service Adviser
star star star star star

I have purchased 3 cars from Chapman BMW,and I am close to buying my 4th (not found the right car yet). 90% of the reason that I keep going back to Chapman Chandler is because of Mark Ostaszewski. You could not ask for a more knowledgeable, courteous,and professional consultant. he goes above and beyond every time I visit the service center. I can't say enough good things about Mark.

VANESSA ROSS
1/8/2019
GAM
star star star star star

Jacob did an outstanding job!!

David Byrd
1/2/2019
Fast, easy, and quality asurance
star star star star star

My experience was great. David Pence, explained what was going to be done, gave me an honest price, and provided me a loaner vehicle to get back to work on time. No time wasted...Happy customer, thank you.

Ryan J
1/1/2019
Scheduled service
star star star star star

Service was took as long as the rep. said it would take which is good. My wife who drives the car, called him prior to my visit to try and set an appointment. He did not call her back. Would have preferred talking in person about the tire issue with the car instead of getting a text and an email.

Michael L. Smith
12/31/2018
Excellent Service and Kindness
star star star star star

Vince is very professional, courteous, and kind. He makes you feel like a friend. Thank you.

Dee
12/28/2018
Great customer service
star star star star star

Chapman has always been consistent in providing great customer service. They are always on time and efficient. Vince was a pleasure to work with.

Sallie
12/28/2018
Always Top Shelf With Mark Ostaszewski
star star star star star

I can't overstate how invaluable Mark's service is to me. He is always available for questions and a quick appointment. If only other companies had stellar Customer Service like Mark provides to my family the world of Customer Service would be better off for consumers.

Dominick Nigro
12/22/2018
online scheduling issues
star star star star star

There was no way to register to make an appointment (being a long time customer). So I used the chat agent. That agent put the appointment in at a different time than I was told the appointment would be and did not ask if I needed a loaner car (and I did, and there were none available on the day).

Lawrence A Booth
12/21/2018
5 Stars AGAIN!
star star star star star

Have been coming to Chapman BMW in Chandler for a number of years. Vince Adams, our service rep, is always on top of his game. Service is always on time, complete, clearly explained and competent executed. Thanks! Great job by all involved.

Neil Hahl
12/20/2018
Great service
star star star star star

I want to thank Mark for the outstanding service on my 582i. His professionalism and knowledge is second to none!

Andy Augustyniak
12/20/2018
Thank You Chapman BMW
star star star star star

I want to thank the staff at Chandler Chapman BMW for calling me and telling me that if I got my car in before the warranty expired (12/11) they would take care of the upcoming maintenance which was still 5K miles away. My next purchase will definitely be from Chandler BMW. My service adviser David Pence also rocks.

Dan Lopez
12/12/2018
Outstanding Servie
star star star star star

Jeff Orenstein is a true professional, he is super knowledgeable and takes his time to explain everything. Once we had purchased the auto Jeff make sure my wife and I understood all the electronics the car had. He even set up the Bluetooth for my wife's phone. Would recommend Jeff and Chapman with reservation to anyone.

James Greenlee
12/7/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

Tony DiSalvo. And Lane Sanders did a great job helping me get the car in for a radiator repair. These guys are always friendly and great to work with. I trust their judgement on what is best to keep my car safe and running properly for nearly 10 years now! Thanks, Lou

Lou DePalma
12/1/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

I always receive excellent service from Chapman BMW. Always a pleasure to work with Mark O.

Ed Campbell
12/1/2018
A Different Experience!!
star star star star star

Service: I was a little leary at first as I repair BMWs for an independent shop part-time and hear horror stories about older BMW dealership repair experiences, but I was amazed with the service I received for my recall and the service advisor. He was very customer focused, didn't push unnecessary sales however he did offer needed services and a comprehensive vehicle condition report. I will say the initial experience when I arrived for the appointment was confusing as I was not assigned a specific advisor (Advisor D). I wondered through the halls at which point an advisor asked if I was helped. This may also be a result from the massive recall that was launched. However from that point the experience was great. Genius Squad: This group was amazing...Even though I was not there to purchase a vehicle, they constantly made sure me and my 7 year old son were comfortable in the waiting room. They even went over and above and fed us!!!

Dante Murphy
11/28/2018
Always exceptional service
star star star star star

David Pence and all of the professional technicians in the service department take great care of me and my car. I actually enjoy bringing the car in.

Charles Muir
11/27/2018
Jo
star star star star star

Jo made it easy for me because my husband use to take the truck ,he's no longer with me so I'm learning how to take care of it, Jo has been a big help Thank You

Cherri D Sherard
11/17/2018
Great experience
star star star star star

We had a recall on our BMW. Jerimie helped us and made sure all went smoothly. Everything was finished promptly, politely, and no upselling, which was greatly appreciated!

Guy Drake
11/16/2018
Beyond the Call of Duty
star star star star star

Vince took my walk-in issue of a battery replacement on my key-fob during his lunch break. He immediately resolved issue within less than 5 minutes with a professional smile. Quality job well done beyond premier class. Thank you Vince!!!

Brett Richmond
11/15/2018
Customer Service
star star star star star

Andy Rimmel is always courteous and efficient in getting me and my care in and out of the service department as quick as possible.

Renee Dennison
11/10/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

Yony was outstanding!!

Kenneth Mosley
11/7/2018
Recall
star star star star star

I was very pleased with the service I received. I had my appointment confirmed by email. I arrived on time and the loaner car was ready. I was out of the dealership within 10 minutes. I had a similar experience when returning the loaner. Thank you for being efficient.

Debbie Savoini
11/6/2018
Solid Experience
star star star star star

Could not have asked for a better experience. Matt was an excellent partner and advocate for me. He was knowledgeable, personable and attentive.

Michael Carbonara
11/3/2018
New car purchase
star star star star star

We ordered a new M240i and had a great experience. Don Fiala and Andr'e Sims kept us informed of the order process and exceeded our expectations. They make a great team.

Ken Hodson
11/1/2018
Mark Ostaszewski rocks!
star star star star star

Always provides great service experience. He is efficient and friendly, but most importantly, can be trusted.

Richard Poole
11/1/2018
Owner
star star star star star

Great service!Thank You

Art Jennings
10/27/2018
Service advisor Joe Murch
star star star star star

What a great experience. Joe was great, the dealership was clean and the service was exceptional!

Trisha Nussbeck
10/27/2018
Customer experience
star star star star star

Karen was great with helping me understand all the outstanding technologies in my new 540. Steve Berg was very nice and not your typical salesman.

Barbara
10/26/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

I received excellent service once again from my service advisor Mark Ostaszewski when I brought in my BMW X1. Thank you, Alicia

Alica
10/23/2018
Service
star star star star star

Tony disalvo always great simply a great guy thank you tony!

Mark hank
10/21/2018
good service
star star star star star

made the transition to a different auto extremely easy

David Larsen
10/20/2018
Superb customer service!
star star star star star

Shane and his team are outstanding. I couldn't be happier! Just leased a 2019 750i from Chapman BMW Chandler and will recommend your dealership to my friends! Outstanding group of people...

Ron Massey
10/15/2018
Jacob continues to excel!
star star star star star

Jacob saved the day on my most recent visit- my sunroof wouldn't close and I had to come in in the pouring rain- monsoon! He was able to walk me through a reset of the sunroof so it would close and make sure all was sealed before I took my car back out in the rain to get int in and checked. Jacob is a total rockstar!

LISSA GARCIA
10/15/2018
Oil Pan Repair
star star star star star

Service Advisor Matt Konecek was invaluable in assisting with this repair. A great deal of his valuable time was spent in researching and working with the service tech to determine the best options for repairing a problem that another BMW service shop had created. His attention to this is very much appreciated!!

Mark C. Lewis
10/12/2018
Wrong day
star star star star star

I thought I had scheduled my appointment for Monday. When I got there they couldn’t find my appointment, the service advisorie that I normally deal with was still at lunch. So I was taken to another advisor and the squeezed me in and got everything done + more before 5:00pm.

Frank
10/11/2018
Wrong day
star star star star star

I thought I had scheduled my appointment for Monday. When I got there they couldn’t find my appointment, the service advisorie that I normally deal with was still at lunch. So I was taken to another advisor and the squeezed me in and got everything done + more before 5:00pm.

Frank
10/11/2018
service
star star star star star

service is very good.

steve yang
10/10/2018
Efficient Service from Vince
star star star star star

Vince did a great job getting me in and out in a timely way!

Maren Hanson
10/9/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

Jacob is great !

Zain Rahman
10/9/2018
Eugene Kang
star star star star star

I have been in sales and have been buying cars since 1978, and Mr Kang was the most enjoyable, professional sales person I've ever dealt with. You might want to hold on to that guy!

Kyle Martin
10/9/2018
Great support
star star star star star

Had my 2014 328 d in for service Oct 3, 2018, great support from Joe Murch...

Blake Gillett
10/4/2018
Going the extra mile
star star star star star

We had a failed, coolant flush. Cap not tightened appropriately causing a leak. Joe Murch drove out 40 min to our house after hours to refill the coolant and make sure all was fixed. Thanks Joe!

Brad Willems
10/3/2018
Service and sales
star star star star star

I always get great service and treatment at Chatman BMW. Mike Reeves is one of the best service advisors. Bob Arvizu was very good to work with in the purchasing of our new car.

Joseph E. Paladini
10/3/2018
Service Review
star star star star star

Joe Murch was my service advisor, and he did a fantastic job. Very conscientious and kept me informed on all repairs and got my new tires in a timely manner. Great service overall.

Cheri
9/28/2018
Battery Woes
star star star star star

My car left me stranded this week with no indication of any power. My first call was to my Service Adviser Mark O asking what I should do (car under warranty). He guided me through the online apps that I had neglected to learn. Soon enough, a flatbed tow was on it's way and I was in a loaner car on my way home. The next day, Mark explained that my battery had died. And more than that, Mark shared why it died. I am amazed at the detailed history that each newer BMW contains. And I've got some new knowledge now to help keep my car running great and on the road. Thanks, Mark!

Rick H Sutton
9/27/2018
Vehicle Purchase experience
star star star star star

I want to acknowledge Thomas Wojcik, the salesperson who helped me with my purchase of a 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe. Tom did an excellent job in helping me with my search, He went above and beyond when I requested multiple vehicles to view. He was very accommodating and never pressured me for a decision to purchase, Tom was pleasure to work with and exemplifies what a salesperson should be. Thank you, Richard Dow

Richard Dow
9/27/2018
A second chance
star star star star star

After a not so great first time experience with the service department at Chapman BMW chandler, I worked with the Service Director and he not only fixed the previous situation but brought back my faith and trust in continuing to bring back my vehicle for future service. I appreciate the time he took to hear out my concerns and needs. I look forward to having a place where I know I can bring my car too and it will be in good hands.

Alicia Dicker
9/26/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

Service writer was outstanding!!

James Okray
9/24/2018
Service
star star star star star

Andy was very nice and professional!

Angel Sawyer
9/22/2018
Service Advisor
star star star star star

My service advisor Jeremy W. is awesome, He provides excellent customer, and always goes above and beyond to assist me with any of my needs.

Avi
9/18/2018
Andrew Rummell
star star star star star

Ive been taking my car to Andrew for years now. I'm always happy with his service. Tells me exactly what I need and don't need, I love that honesty and I know he's not selling me something I don't need. I trust him and therefore I trust BMW, that's everything. By the way my car has 133k plus miles and she's still going strong. Best car I've ever owned.

Elaine
9/17/2018
BMW
star star star star star

Excellent service. Tech advisor very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend.

Harold Harris
9/16/2018
Customer
star star star star star

Tony DiSalvo is my Service Advisor. He is so kind and considerate of his customers. He makes each of his customers feel like we are his most important customer. Tony has been my Service Advisor for nearing fifteen years and I could not be happier.

NANCY ANNETTE VANDER KOOI
9/14/2018
Oil and spark plug change
star star star star star

Fast, courteous service. Friendly service advisor.

Susan Byrd
9/9/2018
Exceptional Customer Service
star star star star star

Jacob always provides such exceptional customer service and I'm in and out of there in minutes. Exactly why I have been coming back to Chapman and him for over 5 years.

LISSA CLEMMONS
9/8/2018
Exceeds Expectations!
star star star star star

Came back from several months out of town to find my X1 demanding some sort of service related to brakes. Naturally I got concerned and called Chapman at 7 am the next morning. I was in for service at 8 am and out the door by 10 am that same day. David Pence went out of his way to see that I was taken care of and ready to go with no anxiety about getting to my next destination.

Jim Aberle
9/1/2018
Exceptional Buying Experience
star star star star star

Called ahead and talked with Tim Smith giving him the specs for the car I was interested in. When I arrived the exact XDrive 3.5i was ready for a test drive. After a satisfying drive the buying experience was pleasant ending in a fair deal for myself and Chapman. Looking forward to years of enjoyable driving.

Clarence Jordan
8/31/2018
Fantastic Service!
star star star star star

We recently moved from California where we have purchased three BMWs from the local dealership. We had several service related issues with that dealer (something we did not expect from BMW). I expressed these past experiences with the Chapman service manager and he set us up with Tony, one of their most experienced advisors. The level of professionalism, communication and overall care from Tony and his staff of techs was amazing! From the moment I dropped off our vehicle to when I picked it up we felt like we were being handled with care. Truly an amazing experience! We’ve found our BMW partner here in Arizona and couldn’t be happier! Give them a try.

Greg R
8/28/2018
First Time
star star star star star

This was my first service visit to Chapman after having driven my 2014 X1 for almost 12 months (4,000 miles). I appeared exactly at my appointment time of 10:00 AM. Not knowing the procedures, I waited in my car in the service lane for about 10 minutes for someone to welcome and direct me. When it became apparent that that was not going to happen, I got out and walked up the row of offices looking for my service adviser. His office didn't have his name on the window, so I needed to ask a technician to direct me. Our interview was short but complete and cordial. I was directed to the (very comfortable) waiting lounge for an estimated one - two hours. After two and a half hours, I went looking for the adviser but was unable to locate him. Another gentleman offered to help me instead and finished my check-out. As far as I can tell, the routine services performed were done well.

R. Jacob
8/26/2018
Great Customer Service
star star star star star

Thanks David (Service Consultant) for your great customer service and all your help!

J Jara
8/23/2018
Expectations
star star star star star

as usual my expectations were met---excellent service !

Vincent R. Rizzo
8/23/2018
Great service
star star star star star

I had my first oil change on my 320i bmw. chapman chandler did a great job, the people are friendly. I will definitely go back to them. Thank you

David Spangler
8/22/2018
M5 owner
star star star star star

Matt was amazing he took my phone call on his day off referred me to Jeremy who Went above and beyond to help

Tarek Mosalli
8/17/2018
First service BMW I3
star star star star star

Just had my first service for my 2017 I3 at Chapman Chandler BMW. Met my service advisor Tony Desalvo, went over what the service included. Told him that the front floor mat had a issue. Went to the waiting area Watched TV, had water, soft drinks, and coffee. Service was done in less than a hour. They even replaced the floor mats under warranty. Great job all around .

Jeffery Dame
8/11/2018
M3 Maintenance
star star star star star

Matt, my Service Advisor, did an excellent job of explaining the work to be done. I waited for the service, which was completed in the agreed time. The car was delivered clean, with all service work performed as agreed.

Guy Winebrenner
8/11/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

The service department is always so professional and helpful. Jacob is the best!

Diana Lamoree
8/8/2018
Best BMW ownership experience!
star star star star star

From sales to service... This dealership has it all... Best BMW ownership experience! John Wayne in sales and Kris Mason in service are exceptional!!

Nikhil Pandya
8/7/2018
Service
star star star star star

Fantastic service, prompt & courteous.

Andy Augustyniak
8/6/2018
Mrs
star star star star star

I had a great service ... you guys rock!,,,,

Blanca cotter
8/5/2018
Chapman bmw
star star star star star

Yes mr marvin white was very friendly and professional and kept his word when it came to the price he told me for the car out the door thanks marvin and thank you chapman bmw god bless you mr rivas

John Rivas
8/4/2018
Love Chapman BMW
star star star star star

Jeremy in the service department is my absolute favorite! He always makes sure I’m taken care of and I’m top priority! He gets lots of gold stars!

Amy Farley
8/1/2018
Dog Day Afternoon
star star star star star

Great staff. Our pups really enjoyed all the attention. Purchased a 2014 I3, love it. This is the third BMW in our stable. Now I need that drop top. Bruce really handled his business. Had a good time. Friendly staff, great environment.

Marvin Johnson
7/31/2018
great experience
star star star star star

Leased another car with Chapman BMW. I worked with Jason Penny and he was outstanding. Made the process simple and easy. He show care and great follow up in keeping me updated on the progress of the cars delivery.

jeremy smith
7/31/2018
Mike Reeves
star star star star star

Mike Reeves does an excellent job explaining both the estimates and final repairs. He is punctual and gets me in and out of the facility with a rental without the necessity of hanging around. With my recent repair, he even found a coupon to discount the repair amount.

Rick DePonte
7/30/2018
THANK YOU MARVIN P. WHITE
star star star star star

Amazing performance by Marvin White for the second time. We are very happy with our second vehicle. Thank you. I appreciate you Marvin.

Kenneth Alcalde
7/29/2018
Great Buying Experience
star star star star star

Worked with Marc on the purchase of our BMW. One of the best car buying experiences in memory. Highly recommend the folks over at Chapman BMW for your next car purchase. Thanks Marc, Shane, and Austin for the excellent experience!

Mike Ackerman
7/29/2018
2014 BMW 328i sport wagon
star star star star star

As usual my service advisor -Jacob Malburg - was professional and very knowledgeable regarding the repair on my sport wagon. He has always been great to work with and always gives me awesome service with honest and straight forward explanations. He continues to service two of my BMW's with great care! Thank you!

Mike Rosenfeld
7/28/2018
Service
star star star star star

Tony d took care of my 320i in his usual high standard. He is a great worker for Chapman BMW Chandler.

raymond beckingham
7/26/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up