Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(190 Reviews)
Awesome service! Jeremy is the best!

Love this dealership!

Angela Bolt
12/4/2021
Awesome service

Fast, friendly. great stff!

Guy Willis
11/29/2021
Service on my favorite M6

Joe my service admin is so healthful answers all my questions and has helped me get parts for my older car. It’s an 07 and in great condition. Joe has helped me keep it this way. I just bought the car a few months ago and decided to have a dealer look it over. The technician that worked on it sent a video showing everything that was checked and the condition. I was going to drive the car to Utah and thought it would be fine with the ecption of an oil change which was done correctly. On the initial examination the rear tires were severely worn on the inside even the steel belts were starting to come through the tread. Thanks for the great care. The tires were replaced and the rest of the service. It has never driven better!!!!!! I can recommend chapmanbmwchandler for your new car or for expert BMW service on any Beamer you love

craig nelson
11/24/2021
Always great service!

My service advisor always goes above and beyond to communicate and make sure that my service experience is great. Joe Murch has been my advisor for the past two years and I feel like he is transparent and is looking out for me.

William Johnston
11/21/2021
Leasing with Chapman BMW

I recently leased an X3 through Chapman BMW Chandler. The entire experience was unbelievably smooth. Jason Penny was our advisor who provided the options that were available for what I wanted. He was not over-powering nor pushy...just provided facts allowing us to formulate our decision. We believe Jason is a valued asset to Chapman BMW Chandler.

Susan
11/19/2021
2022 X5...Great Experience!

We ordered a 2022 X5 and the experience was top notch! Our rep Hany was proactive in his communications, keeping us informed throughout the process. Hany was fun, affable, professional, and genuinely appreciative of our business. Chapman BMW is our 3rd BMW dealership we've purchased from around the country and they really focus on the customer experience. The GM made sure to spend time with us and our technology genius is an actual genius, even calling us at home later in the day to work on a few setups. If you want a great BMW buying experience, go to Chapman BMW and ask for Hany!!!

Jim Beveridge
11/18/2021
Great Service

We dropped off our 2019 BMW X3 for service. We were greeted in a professional manner and picked up car the same way. The process was simple and effortless. Thank you

Carlos and Alice Vargas
11/16/2021
Purchase BMW

Excellent service and knowledge

Harvey Hibl
11/14/2021
Excellent Service

I saw the CPO BMW that I was interested in online. A salesperson emailed me and I made an appointment to stop in that afternoon. He wasn't pushy at all. We took the car for a test drive and he explained some of the "bells & whistles". A week later I returned with my husband, signed the paperwork and walked out with a beautiful BMW!

Christina
11/8/2021
Professional

Rene is very professional and courteous, he did a great job. Very appreciative

Firas
11/7/2021
Outstanding Service, as Usual

Helpful, efficient. Clear explanations. I loved the actual video review of the car. Delay with all the issues and spotted things that needed correction. Great people.

Neil Hahl
11/5/2021
THE Adult "Toy Store"

I have purchased 3 BMWs in the past 3 years, all from Chapman of Chandler. In each case I was immensely pleased with the professionalism and honesty of the staff. They went the extra mile to give me as much information as possible, and perhaps most important, the best deal. My last purchase was greatly facilitated by Steve Burgess, Steve Foster, and the ever enlightening Farris Gunning. Each of these men were exceptionally friendly and responsible for making the often dreaded buying experience quite pleasant. And BEST of all, I got to drive home in a new FANTASTIC "adult toy". AWESOME ????????????

Tony Haffer
11/5/2021
Excellent service

All work was completed quickly and well done. Oil change too. Ray Rogers my Rep was knowledgeable and very courteous to me as a customer. He answered all my questions. He made some recommendations but did not try to upsell me. I appreciate the quick service and the customer service too.

PHIL ALIBERTO
11/3/2021
They made us feel at home

Joe Sokhon is the person who helped us with the purchase of my suv and he is the most understanding and caring sales man person ever! He took the time to listen to our concerns and match it with our needs, he was very patient with the purchase and was able to exceed our expectations. He went above and beyond! We love him and he definitely deserves a raise! Thank you Joe for demonstrating you really care about your customers!

Yajaira Jajo
11/1/2021
Andrea/ Bob are great 10+

Andrea is just a nice guy , hustler as well as Bob , just great to work with . However , I disappointed by your financial dept - the younger guy was good until I told him , I did not want to purchase anything else , I had not slept and he seemed like he was hurt ,he someone was closed , I left my drivers license there and he gave it to another fellow .. I was right in the lobby , I would of respected him more had he handed it to me personally . I will purchase fm Chapman but only if I can avoid the fellow in the financial dept - poor , poor professionalism . The customer is ALWAYS right not the service personnel !

Val jacovidex
10/30/2021
As always great service

Thanks for everything

DeVon Stringer
10/30/2021
Swanke

Steve Berg is a real professional which is a credit to Chapman BMW

James A Swanke
10/29/2021
Great Experience, awesome car!

A few days ago I bought a BMW 435i M performance Convertible and worked with Joe Sohkon, Brian Lee and Farris Gunning II on this deal. Each of these guys provided great service and an ideal sales experience along with a partnership in bringing me in to the BMW family. My new car is super awesome and I look forward to many years of enjoyment of my car and a service affiliation with this dealership. Thanks again guys!

Jason Webb
10/28/2021
GreatService at Chandler BMW

Put your car in good hands, take it to BMW for all your service needs.

Jesse Cochran
10/27/2021
AWESOME SERVICE STAFF

My service tech (Tony DiSalvo) is professional and provides EXCELLENT customer service. He is friendly and explains all the details of service to my vehicle. He must be commended for his hard work and efforts. L.Kenner

LKENNER
10/27/2021
Great Experience

I have purchase several cars from several different dealerships over the years and my experience at BMW Chandler rates at the top. Andre' Sims & Bob Arvizu were fantastic, very professional, and truly a pleasure to work with.

W Brent Hewett
10/26/2021
Superb customer service

The people are kind and professional. The mechanics are experts. The facility is spotless.

Charles Buki
10/23/2021
Great experience

Great service, great experience, great hospitality great customer service overall A1 goes above and beyond for the customer which makes you feel appreciated

Jermaine Woodfork
10/21/2021
Chapman BMW Chandler Service

Great service from drop off to pickup as usual. I am a long time BMW owner and Chapman and especially Jacob are the best!

Tim Carroll
10/21/2021
Service

Excellent Service Advisor and excellent service as always.

Don Beck
10/21/2021
Great Service Visit

Mike exceeded my expectations when servicing my M2. He explained what they would check based on my feedback and even provided a loaner when I didn’t ask for one. Which I really didn’t need since the service was so quick. Overall excellent experience as has been most of them with Chapman.

Rob Buelow
10/20/2021
Recent service appointment

Jonelle did a great job!

Jeff Sanders
10/19/2021
Service area

Mike Reeves, always great customer service. Takes his time and explains service. My 3rd Chapmen BMW!

James Cotitta
10/19/2021
Follow up service

I am absolutely amazed with the program that Chapman BMW has perfected over the many years in business. From the purchase of my CPO 340i from Bits all the way to my service adviser Jonelle. I am thoroughly impressed with every individual that I have come in contact with. And of course the video of my vehicles underside with the technician going over brakes, suspension, tires and more. Come on, how can you beat that. I'm sure they'll find a way. Thank you Jonelle for taking the guess work out of my service appointments.

Todd
10/16/2021
Great service

Attentive and professional service advisor (Tony DiSalvo). He provides excellent and honest feedback. I am very happy he is my advisor. In addition, he being busy upon my arrival, the advisor next to him took it on himself to check me in. Well done!

Athan Karras
10/16/2021
Fantastic Dealership

I bought a lot of cars in my life but I never had such a great experience as buying my BMW. The sales personal is very friendly and knowledgeable and absolutely no pressure. Thank you Jason and Hany for helping us getting my Dream Car.

Barbara Sanchez
10/16/2021
Service

Excellent

Guenter Eckardt
10/13/2021
Recent service for tires

Jeremy W. provided outstanding service getting our X5 vehicle repaired promptly. He made sure that we were updated on the status of our vehicle and had the work completed in a short amount of time. We enjoy the professionalism Jeremy gives us every time we come to Chapman BMW.

Thomas Becker
10/8/2021
Excellent

Efficient, trustworthy and service explained thoroughly.

Wood
10/3/2021
Great service

Joe is very knowledgeable about cars and tells you only what really vehicle needs for repairs and he is extremely nice and understanding and patient person

Yaman Sezener
9/29/2021
Great Service

I had an oil change and a recall on my vehicle. I was in and out quickly. Great customer service. The vehicle was completed earlier than expected.

Ron
9/29/2021
Above and beyond

Toni my service advisor took care of business.. I even got a loaner for 1 day.

Julian
9/29/2021
Great Customer Service

Jonelle and her team was great to work with. Even though there was a delay in getting the work completed, she kept me updated the whole way with texts and phone calls. I appreciate her and Chapman for the work effort. Chapman service and sales is why I keep coming back here to buy my cars, even though I live in Henderson, NV now.

Anthony P Ebersole
9/29/2021
Salesman Bruce

Very easy to work with, informative and just a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to anyone

George Vakakis
9/28/2021
Service & Checkup

Easy to make appointment. Someone was there to greet me when I arrived. Service was performed in a timely manner. Tony did a great job.

Elliott Weitz
9/26/2021
Service advisor

Was very helpful and took excellent care of my situation. Only problem was, my service was not covered by my warranty, which was not her fault.

Marlene Lehmbeck
9/26/2021
Very good service.

Service Rep Ray Rogers greeted me on arrival. I was there for a Wheel Alignment appointment. He remembered me from a previous appointment. He was very efficient in taking my vehicle and processing my paperwork. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I enjoyed the waiting lounge while waiting for the service to be completed. I really like that Chapman employees do not try to high pressure upsell you. I also had a good experience in the Parts Department. They willingly answered all my questions. Thank you. It’s a pleasure to do business with your Dealership.

PHIL ALIBERTO
9/24/2021
Tony DiSalvo

Tony has excellent customer service skills. He took care of all of the vehicle’s needs and answered all of my questions.

Jeff Cerasoli
9/23/2021
Great Service

I brought my X5 M to Chapman for its regular maintenance. This is the second time in since I purchased the vehicle and both times Mike has taken care of me above and beyond my expectations. I had a great experience both times and will use this location for future visits.

Scott
9/23/2021
great client relations

I would like to give kudos to our client advisor Marvin P White for his giving us a great client experience at Chapman BMW of Chandler. It was the first time we went to the dealership, he greeted us and helped us find the right car for us. He accommodated us, helped us find the available car, gave us some great options, assist us with purchasing the car. I can see his passion and dedication to his job. If I have some issues with a car he responds quickly with text and he helped me a lot. Definitely, I highly recommend Marvin and I appreciate his assistance.

Edwin Joel Atienza
9/14/2021
Great personal service

Mike Reeves has been the most amiable and useful service agent I've ever dealt with.

Richard Jacob
9/10/2021
Recall Service

Janelle kept us informed on the status of our recall and addressed additional concerns when we dropped the vehicle off. She was polite and professional. We look forward to working with her in the future.

Sean Day
9/9/2021
Jacob was amazing

I can't thank Jacob enough at Chapman Chandler. He made my 1st time service appointment comfortable. Not only was he thorough with the process, he made sure he kept me up to date with every step of any repairs needed. I will definitely be taking my BMW back there.

Tiffany Olivarez
9/8/2021
suspention repair on 2017 M760ix

The repair went quit well. The car rides as expected. I am completely satisfied with the service and Janelle was phenomenal.

wendell smith
9/7/2021
Great Service!

Everything about my purchase was great! Andre' was my sales person and he spent a considerable amount of time with me finding the perfect car and answering questions. He even went with me to the rental car place to return my rental! Everyone I spoke to was helpful and very knowledgable and If they didn't have an answer for one of my questions they found someone who did. Thanks for making this big purchase as stress free as possible!

Michelle
9/5/2021
Service

Great attention to detail but way too expensive….

Frank
9/5/2021
Great Service

BMW is easy to schedule, excellent at updating where your vehicle is in service process and I love the video they send to show you all of the things they checked.

Nicole Cates
9/1/2021
Great buying experience

My experience from purchasing a 2022 BMW X5 from Chapman BMW in Chandler was excellent. Steve Burgess who worked with me through the entire purchase was outstanding. He was quick to address all my questions with professionalism and knowledge. This was my 2nd BMW car purchased from that location, and hopefully not the last one. Thank you

Tom
8/27/2021
Good service

Always a great experience

Demetrius Cox
8/21/2021
Absolutely great experience

Just wanted to say what a fantastic job the entire crew did with regards to my new M5 Comp. Jaclyn, Marci, Loc - all 3 went above and beyond!

Paul Setlak
8/21/2021
Service/repair

Jonelle did an outstanding job of getting the seatbelt lock repaired.

Kathie R
8/14/2021
Service Visit

My service was done timely. I was greeted immediately upon my arrival by a service individual. My service advisor, Jeremy Wittig, had me on my way within 10 minutes of my arrival in a service loaner. Jeremy called me at around 2:30 in the afternoon and let me know my vehicle was finished. My car was washed and ready to go when I picked it up. Wonderful service!

Edward Walden
8/13/2021
Engine problem resolved -- new battery

Two days before we were leaving on a two month road trip, the engine light came on with that ominous warning: do not continue to drive. We immediately took the car in to our service rep, Tony DiSalvo, to find out the problem. He got the car in and the next day we had a new battery! Tony is always great, attentive to our needs, and listens to the description of the problem, and makes clear the why and what that the problem requires. He has been our service rep for over ten years. He is the best!

Janet Laing
8/11/2021
Thanks for a superb job

I had an awesome experience with my car service at bmw Chapman. Jonelle was very helpful, professional, and efficient. Keep up the excellent job

Cathy Garcia
8/8/2021
Review for my August 5 service visit

The place is well organized. My advisor (Tony DiSalvo) is very customer friendly, personable, informative and professional. I also found the video review of my car inspection to be very informative. Well done!!!!

Athan Karras
8/7/2021
Chapman Experience Exceeds Expectationa

Mike Reeves was my Service Advisor. He did an outstanding job of understanding my needs and making sure all issues were address. He explained everything that as done and what to watch for in the future. He kept me update during my wait and made the experience great.

Ron Lindell
8/7/2021
Rattle no more!

I came in for a super annoying rattle in the sunroof. Joe Murch took the best care of my car, and when I got the car back absolutely no more rattle. Thank you!

Russell Pate
8/6/2021
Great customer service

Every time I take my car in to get serviced I feel like I am getting 1st class service. Jeremy Wittig is an outstanding advisor!!!

Michelle Granado
8/6/2021
Highest Quality Service Writer and Technician Prov

Jim approached me at arrival when Jacob was with another customer. Jim saw to it that my X3 was delivered to my service technician Anthony for a needed pre-road trip review.. I greatly appreciated both their kind, polite and quality services

Patricia Wyler
8/4/2021
Tony DiSalvo isThe Man

Once again, Tony DiSalvo came through, as he has for the last two decades, providing excellent professional advice concerning repairs and services needed and desired for my vehicle. Today, my 2013 335i with slightly over 26,000 miles on it is once again a "new" car ready to give me years of good service. Thank you, Tony and the fine technicians at Chapman BMW!

Richard Cooledge
8/2/2021
Service Advisor

Jacob Malburg my service advisor, always does an excellent job of following up on status of my vehicle and minimizes the time you waste waiting for your vehicle.

Pete Bogdan
8/1/2021
Great friendly service!

Tony DiSalvo is always a pleasure to work with! He answered all of my questions and explained the service provided in detail. Tony was also considerate of my time…….. a very efficient service appt. Thank you!

Dana Walker
7/31/2021
Yearly service

Tony is a great employee,he is always smiling and knows his stuff. I have been a loyal customer of BMW for over 24 years and will be.

raymond beckingham
7/31/2021
Servicing review

My advisor caroline jonathan helped greatly with my car servicing. She is so sweet

Ashritha
6/6/2021
Great Service From Tony

Tony provided great service as always.

Phyllis & Dave Prysock
6/3/2021
Great experiance at Chapman BMW Chandler

I found the vehicle that had all the features I was looking for at Chapman BMW. My knowledgeable salesman Loc was very helpful in guiding me through the process. From the test drive and reviewing the features, and to signing on the dotted line with Mickey in finance. My thanks to the team at Chapman BMW Chandler in making this possible. Love the X3.

George Stec
6/2/2021
True BMW experience

Thank you Hany for providing us an amazing customer experience.

Anna
5/30/2021
Impressive service

From the moment I arrived at Chapman BMW till the time I left the dealership I felt like it was all about me and my car. (I never had such a great experience at a doctor’s office). I was greeted by a friendly attendant, then shown to the impressive waiting area with refreshments and snacks. While I waited, my personal, friendly and very knowledgeable technician Jim Hager updated me via video about the status of my car. He then suggested what needed to be fixed. I have never been so impressed with any car dealership. I was there for a regular maintenance service, but a couple of unforeseen things popped up. No problem! They took care of it, gave me a loaner and had it all fixed in no time. What service! Thank you, Chapman BMW. I’ll never go anywhere else! Gisela Ryter

Stephen Ryter
5/29/2021
Excellent service work and service rep.

I recenty needed work on my out-of-warrant Z4. The service writer that I had for this was Jonelle. What an excellent experience. I was informed promptly of what needed to be done in a professional and courteous manner. All work was done promptly by Chapman's service department. Everyting was explained to me so I could decide on repairs. Trust is so important in believing the person explaining what repairs to an out-of-warranty vehicle are necessary. Jonelle patiently and thoroughly explained everything. Chapman's service took care of my Z4 the way I would want it done. I've had many service writers over the years FOR various cars -- so far Jonelle is the best. I highly recommend the quality of Chapman BMW service and Jonelle as an excellent service rep.

W. Williams
5/28/2021
Service consultant

Service consultant, Caroline Jonathan to me is an expert in her field. Her personality, and experience makes your company look good. She is a very friendly person.

Julius R. Jenkins Jr
5/28/2021
Jdjfjfj

Didiix

Michael clampitt
5/26/2021
Great Service and Performance

Great service team - Tony DiSalvo is superb; extremely helpful, accessible, and knowledgeable! Will return to BMW Chandler because of the service provided!

DEBORAH DRINKWATER
5/22/2021
Joe is good

Joe is really a pleasant person.

Tony Garcy
5/22/2021
Customer review

Rene did a good job

Jerome Flowers
5/20/2021
Tony DiSalvo auto repair service

Tony is always ready with suggestions and recommendations. He goes beyond being helpful! We have been working with him for 5 plus years. He is super!!!

Janet Laing
5/19/2021
Customer survey

Service Advisor Mike Reeves is the best service advisor I have ever met! Your company has always provided me with excellent service, but Mike is far and away the best of your employees. He is friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable. He diagnosed the issue quickly and correctly, and had the repairs completed in less than 24 hours. Amazing! I will be returning to see Mike whenever I need my BMW serviced in the future!

Rob Bych
5/16/2021
Exceptional Service from a World-Class Team

I have owned BMWs for thirty years and have had service around the US and Europe -- even from the main BMW facilities. The experience this week with Chapman Chandler's team was far above any I have experienced in those thirty years. In particular the support provided by Jeremy Wittig and Tony DiSalvo was simply world-class. Courteous, knowledgeable, adaptable, efficient and effective, these two professionals greatly assisted in rapidly resolving a number of complex issues -- some core to their mission, some just a reflection of professionals who understand outstanding customer service means going the extra mile. Chapman BMW Chandler has really stepped up its game, and I can't thank both of the individuals enough -- do what it takes to keep and advance these two representatives...they are truly superstars by any measure. VR Richard Zahner

Richard Zahner
5/16/2021
Great Service

My service consultant Tony DiSalvo was great and service was quick.

John Livoti
5/16/2021
Service Visit

Service and pick up was prompt and efficient. Thank you

Tammy Moro
5/15/2021
Great service

Thank you Tony DiSalvo for taking care of me.

John Livoti
5/15/2021
Great Customer Service

I recently had my X3 in for service and Tony did a great job on keeping me updated and taking care of things.

David Dolniak
5/15/2021
Excellent

Excellent

Ramon gutierrez
5/14/2021
Best customer service

I want to thank Karl, Vanessa, and Jacob for taking such great care of me in doing service on my car. Such a great team!

Amber
5/14/2021
Exceptional Service

Rating Metin Gurbuz (Sales Professional) and Champman BMW, 5 stars is an understatement. From start to finish, Metin was flawless. He is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Metin Gurbuz and Champman BMW.

Sam Eldanaf
5/14/2021
The Ultimate On All Levels

> BMW Is The Ultimate Driving Machine! > Chapman BMW Is The Ultimate Auto Dealership! > Tony DiSalvo Is The Ultimate Auto Service Advisor!

Rick Kluba
5/14/2021
what is Heading?

service people excellent

James Meehan
5/14/2021
Awesome Team!

From the receptionist, Elizabeth to Marvin White, exceptional! Then Farris Gunning who can move paper like no other. You were all great! Got me in and out in record time and I love my car! Sorry I missed seeing Bob Arvizu, always pleasant to talk to when I’m in for service! Of course, who takes care of my car when I bring it in...Jeremy! Thanks again for a job well done!

Angela Bolt
5/10/2021
Excellent Customer Service as always!

I don't have a BMW dealership where I live so I travel out of town for servicing of my 330e. Ended up getting there 45 minutes early for my scheduled appointment. Took me in with no hesitations. Courtesy and helpful from the person who checked my in to my service advisor Rene. Excellent, top notch service and people. Greatly appreciate it. You guys and gals take pride in your customer service and work. Keep up the great work. Thanks BMW!!

Steve Arias
5/8/2021
Great Service

My customer service rep was awesome.

vince kinsey
5/6/2021
Great Service

Prompt on appointments. Great video of the details of the car while servicing. Loved it !! Great service overall.

Rajeev
5/5/2021
Out of my expectation service

great costumer service, attentive and professional work while I was waiting for my car service.

Enrique Israel Hernandez
5/3/2021
Repair door-lock actuator

Passenger door lock stopped working so I contacted Tony D for an appointment to check it out. Within 35 minutes of my arrival they had diagnosed the problem, and an hour later it was fixed. Car was clean and ready to go.

Elliott Weitz
4/30/2021
needed question answered

service rep took care of me and answered my question promptly

mario tucci
4/29/2021
Chandler BMW # 1 dealership in my book.

Jeff Orenstein is the best and we will forever buy a car from him again and again.

JoAnn Heizenrader
4/28/2021
Great Service

Jeremy always provides great customer service and takes care of my family when we bring our vehicles in for service. Our experience is what makes us returning customers and we appreciate everything!

Danny Padilla
4/28/2021
Top