Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(305 Reviews)
Service Peronnel

Morgan, in the service area where I came to pick up my car after service was extremely polite and professional. He went out of his way to get my car washed and to me.

Jetta Yacovetta
6/5/2020
Purchase your BMW here

I drove from Tucson to Chandler AZ to purchase my BMW. Chapman personnel made my purchase very simple and within a matter of hours I drove back to Tucson in my new vehicle. They do not waste time and the process is by far the easiest I have seen/dealt with today.

Cruz Cardenas Jr
6/1/2020
Emergency Service

While leaving town to return to NM my wife’s 2012 X3 blew a coolant hose. My wife needed to return for her job at the hospital and Mike Reeves made that happen. He was able to get the hose replaced and get us back driving in an expedited fashion. He located a local part and completed the repair. I’m glad I chose a BMW factory service. Thank you again Mike.

Michael Meek
5/29/2020
Service Experience

I am a long time Chapman customer, and over the years have had at least 10 cars serviced. On this most recent visit my service advisor Tony DiSalvo was his usual responsive and highly professional self. He consistently provides the highest level of customer service. But, this was the first I have seen of the newly improved customer service area and procedures. Chapman has done a wonderful job of reinventing the customer service process with a thoughtfully redesigned and more functional greeting and waiting area, and procedures which allow customers to avoid close contact with others and relax while waiting. Great job Chapman!

Thomas Martinsen
5/29/2020
Outstanding as always

Tony DiSalvo is an absolute pleasure to deal with. He goes out of his way to assist, is incredibly knowlegable and cares about his customers!

Wayne V Weese
5/23/2020
The Ultimate In All Respects!

1. BMW is the Ultimate Driving Experience! 2. Chapman BMW is the Ultimate Auto Dealership! 3. Tony DiSalvo is the Ultimate Auto Service Advisor!

Rick Kluba
5/23/2020
A+ customer experience

When I came into Chapman BMW in search of becoming a owner of a new BMW. I was greeted by Terek Mosalli. He took the lead and found the perfect Beemer for me. I was treated with the upmost respect and also enjoyed a more personal touch. Highly Knowledgeable and courteous. The entire experience lead to me driving home with HUGE smile on my face. Satisfied with my purchase of my beautiful new BMW 430i. Looking forward to future contacts with Chapman BMW Chandler. Highly recommended!!!

Wendy A
5/23/2020
scotchbite marks

on of the stupidest thins I've ever done was to use an abrasive sponge to try to remove tree sap from the surface of my 2016 BMW. The service people at Chapmen BMW said they MIGHT be able to get the marks out with just a detailing job. They worked hard for 4 days and the result was spectacular! the finish looks as good as a showroom car. I could not have expected such a result, I would recommend their service to anyone. Thank you Chapman BMW Mike jones

Michael R Jones
5/19/2020
Great Service

I received great service from my salesman, I will do future business with him

Tony Jones
5/17/2020
Dependable Service

Jeremy was very responsive and thorough. He met me promptly and had the vehicle service completed and ready on time, exactly as expected.

Ed Riccio
5/16/2020
Always outstanding service

The service is always A+ and Tony does a Fantastic job! Extremely pleased with the service and the whole dealership!!

Wayne V Weese
5/15/2020
Great Service, Quick Turn-around

Rene Zepeda and his team did a terrific job servicing my 6 year old 435IX for a summer tune up and regular maintenance. Only three hours between drop off and pick up.

Blaine Bos
5/14/2020
Service

Rene was excellent to deal with, and always is! Great service and knowledgeable

Jeff Pittman
5/14/2020
BMW Service

Made appointment with Jason Bien for a battery replacement. Also a recall item was taken care of at the same time. I like the additional short video of the underside of the car and that you can reschedule directly via the link in the email, which I had to do. Jason is professional and courteous. Overall a pleasant experience.

Arno Broekhoven
5/14/2020
Customer Service

On top of all aspects of the service beginning to end

Tab Baker
5/14/2020
Best place to buy a car!!!

Best customer service. Always tells you the truth. Bits the salesman was great knew all the information on the car. Austin and Shane in finance stayed late to make sure my deal went thru. Highly recommend this dealer to everyone. They make it simple and very honest people and very professional. They make you feel like family. Will always recommend everyone to go to Chapman BMW Chandler. They are the best ! Don’t go anywhere else. Also Bits is very funny guy will help you with anything Cherrie

Cherrie Larkin
5/13/2020
Great service

Service experience was outstanding from beginning to end, Jacob is very professional, thorough and knowledgable. Thanks! Mike Callahan

Michael Callahan
5/12/2020
Service

Tony DiSalvo, gave me exceptional service. He was very good an made sure everything was right with my car. I was very pleases with my outcome Thank you Sandra

Sandra craven
5/10/2020
Andy

Great service. He really made it easy for us.

Mary Sentz
5/10/2020
Exceptional!

Jacob; Service Manager & Shane; General Manager went above and beyond. Responsive, understanding, timely, fair and detailed! We drove from Tucson though we have a BMW dealer 15 minutes from our home. Worth the time/trip and will continue to go there. Chapman/Chandler BMW definitely value their customers!!

Ruth
5/10/2020
Scheduled Maintenance

Met my service rep Tony and was met with a smile and quick sing in.

John Livoti
5/9/2020
Repair and inspect

Great work by Joe Murch

Dan Lilly
5/8/2020
Top notch Service

My expectations are never disappointing when having maintenance service performed. I especially love the meet and greet upon arrival and now the feature of being provided a video of the service walkthrough. As always, thank you, Vincent and Renee, you guys ROCK!

Stacey Chavez
5/8/2020
Excellent service

Excellent service and experience Tony did above and beyond service, thank you

Murad
5/8/2020
Excellent service

Took my 2003 325 in for its yearly service: was excellent, as usual! Friendly and efficient.

Elly van Gelderen
5/8/2020
Service Technician

My experience with a service technician I had not dealt with before exceeded my expectations. He was thorough and professional during my entire time at BMW.

Dolores Montalbano
5/7/2020
Bomb.com 💣💥Aka Excellent Service

From The Very Start Steven Foster & His Team Was Great. Excellent Communication Skills, Customer Service & Actually Cares. It's More Then Buying/ Selling A Car Its Building Trust & Long Term Car Buying Relationship. Thank You Steven Foster

Ricardo Baptiste
5/6/2020
Bomb.com 💣💥Aka Excellent Service

From The Very Start Steven Foster & His Team Was Great. Excellent Communication Skills, Customer Service & Actually Cares. It's More Then Buying/ Selling A Car Its Building Trust & Long Term Car Buying Relationship. Thank You Steven Foster

Ricardo Baptiste
5/6/2020
Great service

Andy Rummell is the best. He is straightforward and always provides the level of service that is expected from BMW.

Kara Lang
5/5/2020
Friendly service

John S was awesome along with the help of JJ, and Bryan. Made car buying easy.

Mia
5/3/2020
Positive Experience

Everything was so efficient from online inquiry, test drive to signing the purchase. Tom was very helpful and easy to communicate.

Ron
5/3/2020
Very Happy!

Working with Rene in service is a pleasure! He is so helpful and pleasant! He is an asset to Chapman BMW!

Vanessa Slachta
5/1/2020
Great Service

Andy Rummell preformed a Great Service... very satisfied.

John Weidner
4/30/2020
Best Buying Experience!

Just purchased a beautiful X1 from Loc at the Chapman Chandler location. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. I will definitely recommend him and Chapman BMW to friends and family. Thanks Loc!

Sierra Williams
4/30/2020
5 ⭐️

Marvin White was an absolute pleasure to work with? We upgraded our “previously purchased BMW from Marvin” maybe a little too soon but our man Marvin worked us a deal with a car we absolutely loved. We would highly recommend Marvin White and Chapman BMW to anyone looking for a new or previously owed vehicle. Great experience all around from start to finish!

Jose & Crystal Leyba
4/27/2020
Great service

Awesome service from the sales department; very professional and treat customers with integrity.

Marco Maldonado
4/25/2020
BMW Experience

I purchased my first BMW from Chapman and my sales person,Tarek was knowledgeable in explaining the BMW's features and was very helpful with insightful information considering my other available options and choosing a BMW, it was a pleasure working with him.

MT
4/24/2020
Great experience

Loc was amazing, made the whole process so easy. Really helped make the experience relaxed and stress free. Contacted other dealerships to have cars brought over and when they sent the wrong one, went out of his way to get us a great deal on an alternate vehicle. Ended up getting a fantastic deal on an amazing car and my wife and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you all so much.

Bret Jacobsen
4/19/2020
Excellent

Outstanding

Tonetta Tabatabai
4/18/2020
Service

Great

E Eske
4/17/2020
Simply The Best

I have purchased or leased five BMW's from Chapman over the years and have found this dealership to be as good as they come. Vince Adams, who has been my Service Adviser since I first became a customer could not be better. He is knowledgeable, experienced and courteous, and always gives me good advice. I'm delighted to say he always goes that extra mile to insure my thorough satisfaction.

Barry Goldstein
4/15/2020
Superb Service/Jeremy Wittig

As always superb service. Jeremy Wittig is a big reason why I’m a repeat customer. Thank you all for always going above and beyond!

Kim Castagneri
4/14/2020
Routine Service

It is always a pleasure taking my car in for service. Tony, my service advisor treats me like family. He keeps me informed about when my car will be ready, and provides a loaner for me.

Cheryl Porter
4/12/2020
Great Service

Brought my 2018 X3 in for maintenance service I was please to see how BMW responded to the virus. Everyone maintained there distance and the detail to making sure everything was sanitized.

John Livoti
4/12/2020
Awesome Experience!

Getting into our new 530i was a great experience because of the professionalism of Emily Biddle in the VIP Group! She handled the termination of our previous lease and got us into the new one without a hitch, and kept the promises she made to us throughout the process. We had a trip to California planned months before we got the new car, but it wasn't going to be here in time from the BMW factory in Germany. Emily was able to pull some strings and put us into a brand new X5 loaner for our trip! When we got home, our car was ready about two weeks later. She followed up with us throughout the entire experience, and it really made it easy to get into a new car. Great service!

Greg Robertson
4/12/2020
Tony/Service

As always Tony provides outstanding customer service. He is a true asset to Chapman BMW Chandler. Thank you.

Karen P
4/10/2020
Car repair

Excellent service

Al Janzen
4/4/2020
Always Great Service

While this review only allows me to leave a 5 star rating I would give my service advisor Andy Rummell a 10 if I could. Andy is efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. He is the best!

Vicki
4/4/2020
Great staff!

The experience at the Chandler Chapman BMW dealership was great, Marci helped me through every step of the buying process and went out of her way to get me in the car I wanted. The finance department was a great help as well! Everyone was friendly, helpful, and just all around awesome people.

Mark
4/2/2020
Great service people

Brought My X5 into Chapman Chandler. Jason was extremely helpful in getting my headlight replaced due to a leak in the headlight. I really avoid dealership service, but The people over there are very professional and go out of their way to help you. Great Job! Thank you Mark Brown

Mark Brown
4/1/2020
Mark is Awesome

We had a nail in our tire and was budgeting for the replacement. When we picked up the car, there’s no charge. Apparently the tire was under warranty and Mark did not charge us. Thanks Mark!

Joe C
3/31/2020
Great job

I am very pleased with my service. Tony was awesome.

Yvette Kent
3/27/2020
service

Excellent service and they found a few things that I had forgotten to tell them. Thank you and everything was under warranty. I am happy I purchased the extended warranty when I bought my certified pre-owned BMW.

Jeanne Hardy Miller
3/26/2020
Awesome Dealership Chapman BMW

I just purchased my first BMW from Chapman, they were great! The internet sales manager John Wayne was awesome, he helped me pick the car I was looking for I received great help and knowledge on my new car. Will definitely purchase another car from this dealership! :)

Souphansa Heng
3/26/2020
Vehicle repairs

Our service representative Tony Desilva went out of his way to help us out with getting our vehicle in the shop in a timely manner and us being from Canada making sure we have our car back ASAP in the event that we would need to leave the US during this pandemic. Great service.

Ken Anderson
3/22/2020
Jason Penney

Jason did an excellent job ! Very knowledgeable about all the cars I drove and asked about. Got us into an M340i , we love it !

James Atkins
3/21/2020
Great Service!

Even though BMW Chandler is undergoing construction, the staff was just as efficient and courteous as always. Made a service reservation with Al Rizzo - great guy.

Ann James
3/19/2020
The Best!!!

I only service at Chapman Chandler and drive all the way from North Scottsdale. Mike R has taken such great care of me for over 10 years. Due to an emergency situation recently, Jason also provided great service. They are the best, no question. Thank you Chapman.

Denise Morano
3/19/2020
Outstanding Service

Mark O was great to work with and kept me updated regarding my service. Really love the video sent when they inspected the car

Darla Nutting
3/18/2020
Tony di Salvo did a great job, as always

Tony di Salvo did a great job, as always.

Virginia Hill
3/14/2020
Service beyond expected.

Quick service on short notice.

Bernard Ross
3/13/2020
My BMW repair experience

Joe, in the service department did an excellent job in communication, and results.

John Kashner
3/11/2020
Jeremy at Chapman

Our service rep, Jeremy was amazing. He went above and beyond to help me out with my BMW and to make sure it was road ready for my trip.

Amy Mulliken
3/9/2020
Andre Sims

I recently leased a 2020 BMW 330i. Andre Sims made the process very easy for me as I was looking at several different vehicles. He guided me ultimately to the right car for me.

Jeff Cerasoli
3/8/2020
Good Work

Nice place to do business. Friendly!

Richard Gomez
3/7/2020
Yet another excellent service visit

Jeremy Wittig continues to uphold high standards of honesty and effectiveness. I had all these strange systematic errors with my car and he instantly knew it was just due to a bad battery, which was replaced quickly and I have a brand new car all over again.

Andrew Studley
3/6/2020
Service Advisor

Tony DiSalvo did a great job in taking care of our X3 this week. He is always ready to explain the procedures that Chapman performs to our cars, Either the X3 or our 328IC.

Richard Petty
3/5/2020
Jacob is perfect

Great service advisor

Zain Rahman
3/1/2020
Great service!

I was able to make an appointment and was taken in without any waiting. Vince Adam's was extremely attentive and a pleasure to work with.

Art
2/28/2020
My great trip to Chapmans!

John Stanley was friendly, informative and understanding. I then met James and Felix and found them to be the same. I can't say enough good things about the service at Chapmans.

Connie Schooler
2/25/2020
Best Servie

I buy my BMWs because of Tony....he treats me like family and a total professional!

Linda Sullivan
2/23/2020
Kudos to Chapman Service Department in Chandler

After purchasing a used BMW from a private party, I took it to Chapman BMW Chandler to get an oil change and service and to check on a problem caused by water leakage into the car. They did a great job in finding and sealing the sources of the leaks by sealing the leaks and testing them until all were found. I was pleased that they took the time and effort to find all of the leaks at no additional cost beyond the replacement cost of the stereo amplifier which had been ruined by the water that had leaked into the trunk where the electrical components are located. Kudos to Mark Ostaszewski and the rest of the service department. They will be my go-to service department for my BMW's here in AZ. When I'm in the market for a new car, I'll be dealing with Chapman BMW Chandler, and specifically with Tarek Mosalli.

Newell Fausz
2/21/2020
Great service

Tony Disalvo is a great thoughtful service advisor

Bruce Day
2/21/2020
Jeff is the BEST!

Jeff worked his magic again and helped us get our son his first car. We have bought so many cars from Jeff and every time I know he is going to take care of everything. Most importantly, I trust Jeff and know he is looking out for his customers. Extremely satisfied customer!

Stefanie Callison
2/17/2020
Great experience

I went to Chapman just to look at a 5 series, however, the sales experience was perfect. perfectly perfect. I cant describe it any other way!

Christian Puzder
2/16/2020
BMW EXPERIENCE

This is the beginning of the journey and it was good but looking forward to the European delivery.

Joseph Sgrignoli
2/14/2020
Great service as usual

I always get the best service in chapman BMW chandler. All the employees are very helpful, nice and friendly. Thanks for always making my visit to Chapman BMW a nice experience

Ghada elshimy
2/14/2020
Fast service

I was able to get my vehicle repaired in hours! I appreciate the hustle and awesome service from Joe Murch.

Cheryl Pierce
2/14/2020
New Car

Emily’s assistances in purchasing my car was greatly appreciated. She detailed the great features of the car. Best of all she delivered the car, synced car with phone and garage door opener. She demonstrated the features and set them up for me. This car has many items that were not available on my previous 2019 BMW. When I need additional information I know I can see a BMW genius.

Janet Simms
2/9/2020
Steve Berg

Steve was the best providing personalized service with no pressure!

Elizabeth Mueller
2/9/2020
Service

My experience of getting all Services done was grest.

Mary Ann
2/7/2020
Great Service from Andy

Andy is a GREAT service advisor. I have work with him for several years and have found he goes above and beyond the service level I have ever had with all the BMW dealership (7). I trust him and he has never let me down!

Allen Guldan
2/5/2020
Great Service

Mark always explains in detail the services and cost. I have never had a problem and highly recommend Chapman!

Pam Heathman
2/5/2020
Amazing Experience

I worked with Steve Berg to lease a 5 series BMW. This was honestly the most enjoyable car experience I have been through. Steve and team were extremely knowledgeable, did not use any form of high pressure sales and made me feel like part of the team throughout the process. I will continue to work with Steve and Chapman BMW for many years, truly an awesome experience.

Craig L
2/5/2020
Al was extremely helpful

Came in from a road trip with the check engine light on and al was really helpful and straightforward. Kept us updated frequently throughout the process.

Matthias Halligan
2/2/2020
Excellent Experience with Salesman and General Man

After some challenges we had with another sales person Steve Berg came in and made this one of the best car buying experiences I have had with Chapman BMW which we have purchased 13 cars from since 2005. Both Steve and the General Manager Shane O'Hanrahan took my deal very personally and made sure that ally my needs were met and I received a deal that I could not believe. When you have a GM like Shane and he gets involved and a salesman like Steve Berg who both came together and overcame all the challenges I previously had and to have me praise them both in their professionalism and caring they showed is a real testament to the quality of the Chapman BMW of Chandler group. I and my wife could not be more pleased in the way we were treated and I have never had a salesman and a young man from the Genius department deliver the car with all the paperwork and they showed my wife every detail of the car and how to use each system on the 2020 330i this truly brought a smile on my face and the challenges we previously had all seemed to have been forgotten. Chapman BMW of Chandler and Steve Berg and GM Shane have earned a customer for life with my wife Joan. Thank you again plus all the others that made this deal work

Scott Bolzan
2/2/2020
Best Car Buying Experience

From the minute I arrived at the Dealership, the BMW Genius helped me until the sales advisor was out of a meeting. The Genius and sales advisor answered all my questions and showed me the complete inventory to find the car I wanted. The rest of my experience was just as smooth with no hassles.

Pete Bogdan
2/2/2020
5 Star Service

Rene is an exceptional service advisor! He got me in and out quickly. Gave me a loaner so I wouldn’t have to wait. The people at Chapman are top notch!!!

Steve Jordan
2/1/2020
Excellent service

Excellent service and experience

Tammy Davis
1/31/2020
Thank you Mark O.

Thank you Mark O. for being so courteous and professional during our recent visit. You are the reason we keep coming to Chapman BMW Chandler year after year. Joe and Jane

Joe Chongruk
1/31/2020
Great service

For being in the middle of a re-model, these guys are really running a smooth operation. Excellent service!

Andy Rummell
1/31/2020
2013 BMW 335is

The service completed on my 335is was exceptional as always. Thank you. My service advisor Jacob Malburg continues to be very professional and caring about all my needs and concerns. Thank you.

Michael D Rosenfeld
1/30/2020
Jeff Orenstein is magic!

Jeff recently helped us purchase a vehicle, and not only did he work magic for our deal, he literally performed a magic trick to entertain our 2 yr old! She was amazed! We had a truly pleasant experience from start to finish and will recommend Chapman BMW to all of our friends and family. THANK YOU for making our dream a reality. And special thanks to Jeff for going above and beyond, running all over pulling vehicles from turn-in and everywhere possible to ensure we had the perfect fit for us- our little one is still in amazement over the vanishing nickel :)!

Kimberly Ihsen
1/28/2020
Amazing staff

We showed up at 6pm on Saturday night. Nick was soooo helpful and not in a hurry. Him and Tyler were patient knowledgeable with my husband and I. We are technically challenged and they were great. Tyler my Genius is even going to come 100 miles to help us continue to learn about our x3. We left about 1 hour after they closed and everyone was very appreciated.

Rayann
1/26/2020
Excellent

Excellent service

Catina
1/26/2020
Best Advisors

I've been taking my BMW to Chapman BMW since I purchased my 528i. From the he very beginning, I've been very impressed with the service I have received. In particular, Andy Rummel, my advisor, has been very forthcoming, qeasy to work with and communicative. Andy gets back to me quickly and always provides timely and accurate information regarding service to my BMW. My next vehicle will be another BMW because of Andy.

Patricia Young
1/25/2020
Great service

My service adviser, Andrew Rummel is great. I trust him to give me above and beyond service advise. I have worked with him for the last eight years. He is always looking out for me, get the job done correctly and completely as well as making sure the job is done well but also checks my car over to make sure that I might need additional work done as well as letting me know what work needs to be done now or when in the future. He looks out for me and is very trustworthy. He is one of the reason I use Chapman BMW in Chandler as my go to service adviser.

Allen Guldan
1/24/2020
Great Service

The service team is very courteous and keeps us informed every step of the way. Vince and his team go above and beyond which is greatly appreciated.

Patrick Parks
1/24/2020
Highly recommend this dealership

I actually called the General Manager and he answered his own phone.?? This speaks to the level of commitment to there customers. This is my third BMW and I am was very impressed by the BMW genesis’s they were very helpful.

Lori Hatcher
1/23/2020
Brilliant

Friendly service even while under construction. Thanks Tony

Tania Barks
1/23/2020
Top