Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(301 Reviews)
Professional service

Joe M was very helpful this past Friday. Quick and painless service visit. Thanks Joe!

Eric
2/4/2023
Oil Change service

Eric T. Was a very helpful and informative about my vehicle and the services. He went above and beyond to answer my questions and to make sure all needs were met. I also got a video from the tech who was working on my car and went into detail about everything with my car. I will be going back for service and will be contacting Eric from now on.

Brandon Lopez
2/3/2023
10/10

I have been coming to BMW for the last 4 years to get my car serviced and I have always had a wonderful experience with Jeremy and his team. I truly feel like my vehicle is being well taken care for and they make getting maintenance a stress free experience. Jeremy is honest about what needs to be done and helps me build an efficient game plan to budget out costs of services, I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Guadalupe Castillejo
2/2/2023
Outstanding Customer Service

Shout out to my BMW service advisor Tony for continued outstanding customer service. He has been my BMW service advisor for 12 years and is absolutely THE BEST!! Thank you Tony!!

Patrice Lundgren
2/2/2023
One Year Service

I had my 2022 BMW 228i serviced for the first time. My advisor, Jeremy, was very polite and offered to help me with any questions I may have. He kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Overall, I was very satisfied with my appointment.

Dolores Montalbano
2/1/2023
Ladell Player

Ladell went above and beyond his service during the time my car was being serviced. He made sure I was informed of what was going on with my vehicle every step of the way, alleviated my concerns and fears and made me feel very comfortable. Kudos and thank you for your service.

Gwendolyn Davis
2/1/2023
Excellent Service Rep.

Brought my car in for Service Recall repairs. The work is completed without any issues. Service Rep. is very polite and go out of his way to make a customer happy. I am very please of the service because of him (Ladell).

Ken Chau
2/1/2023
Great experience

Renee and the whole team went above and beyond to ensure my service experience is outstanding. Will continue servicing my car with Chapman.

Amir
2/1/2023
My Recent Experience at the Dealership

Recent experience at the dealership was good. Jacob Malburg is the best. His straight & honest care is much appreciated.

Mark Jensen
1/31/2023
The Ultimate BMW Experience

I recently purchased my first BMW. I couldn’t be more excited about the vehicle I purchased. That being said, my buying experience was made simple and easy. My Salesman Loc was great to work with. He made the buying experience worth it. He was there to answer any questions I had throughout the buying experience from showing me the vehicle I was interested in, the test drive, working with finance and delivery of the vehicle fully detailed and ready. If you are looking to buy either your first or your next BMW, I highly recommend reaching out to Loc at Chapman BMW in Chandler.

Troy
1/29/2023
Tony service agent

Goes above and beyond keeping me informed of my service call

Gerald
1/29/2023
Awesome

Kevin, (service manager) went way and above to provide great care/service for my BMW. He constantly, kept me in the loop, totally recommend this dealership and ask for Kevin if you need your auto serviced!

Donna A Motley
1/27/2023
Service

Service with Freddi from start to finish was great. I received loaner car X1 under full warranty coverage. The service mechanic sent me a real time video of car lifted up showing and explaining findings of what needed to be replaced. Part was ordered and installed within 2 days. I received my car washed. Chandler BMW is #1 and have purchased all cars from JJ and Bits. Thank you Service and Sales Department.

Debra
1/27/2023
Best Service Around

I am a newer customer of Chapman BMW and I can say that I have never had a more pleasurable experience with any other dealership. Chapman BMW has amazing customer service! They truly try to ensure their customers have the best experience.

Sakara Khalid
1/26/2023
Homelink problem

I brought my 228i in because the homelink was not working, your service department could not find any issue with it and assume that it was a operator error. However, the problem was not corrected and the remedy that was suggested did not fix the problem. I still contend that the homelink is bad and needs to be replaced and I have a warranty that would cover that. I think the problem is that there's no way to actually test the whole night to see if it works. In this case I think that too service department needs to take the word of the customer that the unit doesn't work. I would not bring it into the dealer if it didn't work, I have nothing to gain by saying that it didn't work. The dealers suggested trying to have a genius program it and I agree to that we'll see if that changes anything.

Albert Cerf
1/26/2023
Great dealership

First time I've purchased a vehicle from this BMW dealership. Excellent place to do business if your thinking of trading or buying a new car. Everyone was great! From Management, salesperson, to financial associate....Keep up the good work!

Dennis
1/25/2023
Toni Desalvo

I have been dealing with Toni for 12 years now and every time I have come in, no matter what the issue is he’s been professional, courteous, and extremely prompt and returning phone calls and answering all my questions. All the repairs I’ve had on my car have it been done right the first time by qualified mechanics and I have never been treated poorly with any of the Chapman staff.

Deb
1/22/2023
BATTERY REPLACEMENT

i Notified my Technician, Rene Zapeda that my car wouldn't start up in my garage. Rene informed me that I would probably need a new battery. I told him that I would get a jump and bring my car in the next day. Upon arrival my car was immediately taken in to be worked on. My technician at the moment was Ladell who also provided excellent service. Rene came over to greet me while I was waiting. Both Rene and Ladell provided updates during the replacement service.

HENRY NORMAN
1/21/2023
Tony DiSalvo is the best!

I absolutely love working with Chapman BMW service advisor, Tony DiSalvo. He is highly communicative, personable and empathetic. He is the No. 1 reason I have my car serviced at Chapman.

Sean Fanning
1/21/2023
Service Department Review

Helpful staff, very attentive. Too bad you eliminated the private cubicles for client meetings.

Martin Musgrave
1/17/2023
Outstanding Customer Service

Metin Gurbuz created an amazing car buying experience for Us

Ben Daniel Schottke
1/17/2023
Great service, as usual

My service advisor, Joe, is always friendly and attentive. Chapman has the best service of any dealership I've ever been to.

Cliff
1/14/2023
Amazing Customer Service

Moved to Tucson and will continue to bring my Chapman BMW, Rene is the best..

Edna Solis
1/14/2023
Front suspension, alignment and oil change

Great work and friendly service

Jesse Cochran
1/14/2023
Trustworthy

I have been bringing my vehicle to Chapman for service since I purchased my vehicle at this dealership several years ago, and continue to bring it "to the dealership" for service and repair even though it has been out of warranty for the last couple of years. The ONLY reason I do that is because of Jeremy Wittig. Many people have said I could have probably saved some money if I had taken the vehicle ANYWHERE but the dealership, and in a couple instances they were right (but not by much). However, every time I have brought my car to Jeremy, he has given me an honest assessment of what needs to be completed now, what can wait, and what the risks and potential costs could be if I choose to wait. I don't like paying for car repairs or services and love to save a buck when I can, but have always left the dealership with peace of mind knowing what I was told was the truth, and that the work performed was quality. Thank you!!

Cameron Kerner
1/13/2023
Amazing Customer Service

Ladell is one of the best service advisors I’ve had so far. Great customer service and attitude. Give him a raise asap!

Sinclair Salinas
1/12/2023
Review Form

Service was excellent and on time.

Jerry sexton
1/11/2023
Great Service Department.

The concierge from arrival to pick up of your vehicle is first class. My service advisor Kevin took care of my service call from start to finish including getting me a loaner for the duration of the service which was greatly appreciated.

Diane Rudnick
1/11/2023
Easy and fair transaction

Traded in 2 cars, got a brand new 5 series plus a nice check back.

Michelle sabadosa
1/11/2023
great service!

Tony was excellent! Very professional and extremely helpful as always!

Curtis Busby
1/10/2023
Thorough and Timely

Thank you Joe Murch and the service personnel for promptly scheduling my repair, making the repair and completing the repair in the timeframe given. It made something inconvenient just the opposite. Thank you!

Brad
1/6/2023
Jacob extremely professional and takes care of bus

10/10 for Jacob

Pure chiropractic
1/5/2023
Great Customer Sales Person Service

Our Sales person Terek Mosalli was the best!! He was very informative and patient. He took the time explaining to us the excellent car feautures and amenities. He advised us of financial benefits etc. We highly recommend him to others if they are in the Market for an amazing car and and a quality sales person that you can trust and confide in. Thank you Terek for making us comfortable and making our purchase an unstressful one. Looking forward to the Customer service that comes after the purchase.

Leonor Burruel
1/5/2023
service of my 540 m

Freddy was the best service advisor knowledgable and committed to his service great guy

PATRICK a ANDLER
1/5/2023
Excellent service

We just purchased our 4th BMW from Chapman, and we had a pleasurable experience. Our expectation was high and Chapman met them. John Stanley, our sales advisor, was terrific. He was always available in person, on cell or by text.

Vincent Robert Wolfersteig
1/4/2023
Great service!

Joe was super helpful and got me in and out!

Don Fiala
1/4/2023
great service!

Tony was excellent as always!

Curtis
1/4/2023
Service Appointment

Our recent visit was for routine service and a couple of additional items that we discovered. As per usual, Jonelle Dunlap was our advisor, and, as per usual, she was above and beyond.

Chris Wilson
1/2/2023
Jeremy Wittig always goes above and beyond

This was the first major repair I’ve ever needed after being in an accident. No job is too big or too small for Jeremy to handle with the utmost efficiency and professionalism. He’s the reason we keep coming back.

Justin Jordan
1/1/2023
Service

Tony D. Is the best. Very thorough and professional

Jeff Snyder
1/1/2023
Service visit

They did the great job on checking and the quality of your job. They got me out quickly and I had a great experience.

Thomas Seiche
1/1/2023
Purchase experience

Our sales rep was genuinely interested in helping us achieve what we were there to do. He was very polite and professional.

Thomas Seiche
1/1/2023
AMAZING Experience

I had been looking to buy a new car for some time now and was having terrible luck with a few dealerships. Bait n switch tactics, up charges, etc. until I met Isaiah Yonas. The BEST salesman ever. He was so courteous and knowledgeable, he helped me through the process with poise and ease. I would recommend Chapman BMW to anyone and please ask for the BEST guy when doing so. Isaiah, thank you for the best experience in car purchasing.

Constance Boyle
1/1/2023
Customer service

Jeremy in service is the BEST!!!

Susan Haviland
12/31/2022
Great service

Easy check in and great customer service by Kevin.

Dennis
12/31/2022
Kevin Dittler is an absolute pleasure!

I have not had a great experience purchasing my car at Chandler, but Kevin has turned that around and been very honest, incredibly helpful & I feel completely confident referring people to him.

Lauren
12/30/2022
Fantastic, Customer Service

I can always count on chapman BMW chandler to have me in and out for a service appointment. They have excellent customer and appreciate the outstanding service.

Crystal Guerrero
12/30/2022
Jeremy

Jeremy, Much appreciation for a great job and special care of my BMW x1 2021. Rides beautifully.

Albert H
12/30/2022
Service

I recently took my car to Chapman BMW because of smoke coming from under the hood. Tony DiSalvo my service advisor went above and beyond to work with my extended warranty company to get some of the work covered. He made many phone calls to them and kept me informed of updates throughout the process. I have worked with Tony for many years and he is the best.

Paulette Franklin
12/28/2022
My experience at the dealership

I found a BMW X5 on Chapmans website Christmas Day. I submitted an interest request. I was contacted the next morning and at the dealership viewing the vehicle by 10:00am. They were extremely friendly and made the process quick and simple. I would go back myself and recommend Chapman BMW in Chandler to others.

Andrea L
12/28/2022
A great experience

I am new to the area, and I was very impressed with the way I was taking care of every detail and I do have to say my service manager Freddy did an amazing job

Patricia Socha
12/27/2022
Good service

Quick and easy

Tommy
12/26/2022
Great Experience!

This was the second vehicle we purchased at Chapman BMW. Andre Sims was our salesman both times. We had such a great experience with Chapman and Andre the first time that we went back to them to purchase another vehicle . Andre goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. He is very friendly and accommodating. We highly recommend Chapman and Andre Sims for your next vehicle purchase!

Rolando Gonzalez
12/24/2022
Great Service

Bought my x3 from Chapman and have been going there for regular services. Service is amazing there with extremely professional and friendly staff. Special callout to Jonelle for always being super helpful.

Vivek
12/22/2022
Great service

Tony DeSalvo is great and so helpful! Always sharing updates! My car is always handled so professionally and service completed quickly. Thanks!

Kara Lang
12/21/2022
Great Service

My service provider is Kevin Dittler and he goes above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of.

Tina Litteral
12/21/2022
Great Service

Great service from Tony DiSalvo as always.

Phyllis Prysock
12/21/2022
Steve Berg is great

He kept me in BMW. I was shoppong an STI also. Ill get my next car from him

christian puzder
12/20/2022
Excellent Service

Jeff went above and beyond. We were there until 10:30pm. We looked at a number of cars and finally settled on an X3. Jeff was always positive and made us feel at home. The X3 is so cool and appeals to both my practical and techy side. Jeff even followed up a few days later to make sure to answer any questions I had. Great guy. Great staff. If you are in the market to buy a BMW, I recommend that you go see Jeff.

JM
12/20/2022
A great sales and finance team - Good job & thank

Our sales person, Tarek Mosalli, was great. He was patient and professional. He listened and got all the information needed for us to make an educated decision. He is a go getter and he works with you. We are probably not the typical BMW buyer. We don't buy a car/SUV for its prestige and to show off. For us, the car/SUV is about value and getting the job done. Since American brands are no longer proving options inline with our need and the cost / value they used to, we now have to look at other options such as BMW. Tarek was able to adapt to the type of customers that we are. Our finance person, Jacklyn Weiser was exceptional. She was quick, very patient and able to explain everything. Unlike other finance person, she was honest and did not use threat tactics to oversell extra warranties / insurances. She explained factually the available products and their costs / associated values. Hopefully, servicing our 2 BMWs at this dealer will also be a good experience.

Pierre & Valerie Dehombreux
12/19/2022
Great Experience

Jeff was awesome and positive even after 10:30 pm. I am a BMW fan now. Excellent service.

J M
12/18/2022
Great Experience at Chapman BMW

It was a very relaxed sales experience. My salesperson, Steve Burgess, was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted and provided me with a video prior to driving to the dealership - I lived two hours away. The sales process went smoothly and I got what I asked for.

Anne Anderson
12/17/2022
Excellent Customer Service

I live outside Phoenix and was in town for a couple appointments when my check engine light came on. I did not have an appointment but dropped in to see if I could find out what the problem was. They got me right in a fixed the problem. Excellent service on all fronts!

David Hansen
12/16/2022
Great service

At hello Freddie welcomed me with a very professional, and kind willing to help me with my services. I am new to the Arizona area. I found a new home with Freddie and BMW

Patricia Socha
12/16/2022
Mesa Bob

Superb service in all respects from my Service Advisor, Jacob Malbirg. Everything was performed as requested, and Lift transportation timed just right.

Robert Clark
12/15/2022
Computer issue

Mike Reeves made sure that the vehicle computer was up to date with the help of your computer expert. An updated download was needed and my car did not tell me nor did I know what to do.

Mary Portia Fulop
12/14/2022
Quick, Easy Experience

Our salesman, Isaac, was top notch quality! He kept us informed of the process and got us on the road with our new car in just a few hours.

Melanie Rapp
12/9/2022
Great Service

Fredi was great, quick response on getting the quote out and the work done fast. Made it a pleasant experience

Chris Stanley
12/8/2022
serivce

Love the service I get each time I bring in my car

Cedric Daniels
12/8/2022
Service

Excellent service as always!

Don Beck
12/7/2022
Service

Tony DiSalvo is our service advisor and always does a great job for us.

Phyllis Prysock
12/7/2022
X5 purchase

Awesome experience and very happy to be associated with you, specially Mt Metin Gurbuz

Surajit
12/6/2022
Excellent Customer Service

Shane has been great and wonderful during the entire service effort. Great customer service and was communicating on time through out the entire day till the car was handed over.

Benito Ralph
12/5/2022
Excellent Service & Overall Process & Experience

Tony Di Salvo is my service advisor for 10 years now and I have been coming to you for 10 years. He is fantastic and the overall aspects of show room, process etc. are simply top class. Please keep it up. I have heard of pretty useless showrooms and service dealers in other cities like in California. The Chandler Arizona service center and showroom is outstanding. Keep it up. Kudos to all of you who make this happen.

Prasad Ramanathan
12/1/2022
Excellent Service

Tony was the best, and I would request him again. He kept me informed of the progress and went above and beyond to make sure my car left with everything done as needed! Kudos to Tony DiSalvo! Thank you!

Marla Muscio
12/1/2022
Excellent Advisors

When I call with a question or problem I always get a quick response and if necessary a service appointment

Janice
12/1/2022
Service

Awesome!!!

Paul Phasouk
11/29/2022
Don

Wonderful experience.

Luis
11/26/2022
November 2022 Service Visit

Erick Toledo provided EXCEPTIONAL service during my most recent trip. He assisted, advised, was responsive in a timely manner, and made me feel like he went above and beyond for me. This is the pre-Covid service I remember from this dealership. Kudos to this service advisor!

Isabel Morales
11/24/2022
Start to Finish

From the sale of our car to your buying department (Kyle), to the purchase of our Jeep Cherokee (Loc and Jaclyn), as well as the service visit for a few touch ups, all was very professional, and definitely strong on customer service. Thank you all for an incredibly positive experience!

Steve Stoll
11/24/2022
More than exceptional

My service advisor Joe Murch was more than an exceptional service advisor, but superb in his performance for getting me in and out of the service center same day repair.

DinahChambers
11/23/2022
Great Job

A great job from the minute I drove in till the moment I drove out. Shane kept me informed about my car. This is my first servicing with BMW in Chandler. I was impressed with the video he sent me on the vehicle inspection. Great job Shane.

John Hutchinson
11/23/2022
Service

Exceptional customer service

Pamela
11/19/2022
Our new Bmw

We had the best service from Jason Penney, Bob Arbizu, Mickey Williams and Karen.

Diane Reddie
11/16/2022
Great Service

My service coordinator was helpful and explained everything in detail.

Lora Alcantara
11/16/2022
Great Service

Great service great facilities

Joel Johnson
11/16/2022
Recent Service

Shane was the service rep during my recent visit at Chapman BMW. He was very professional and very helpful working on my behalf. He is a definite asset at Chapman BMW and should be recognized for his personable and friendly attitude.

Richard Dow
11/15/2022
Experience was top notch

Steve Berg is a valuable asset to your company. Every aspect of the sales process was smooth sailing. Highly recommend him and I will ask for him in future. The overall experience was so much more pleasant than other dealerships. No high pressure pitches, just honest selling. It was a refreshing change.

Megan Whitney
11/13/2022
Kevin's Service

Kevin was great from start to finish. Kept me updated on my car, and let me know of other fixes/services my car may need soon. Thankfully he not pushy on getting those additional repairs done today. It felt like a more informational service versus a way to squeeze more money out of me. Thanks Kevin!

Seth Harper
11/13/2022
Customer service (overall)

This guy is cool!! Great personality, treated customer with great respect and showed excellent professionalism and near perfect customer service (he did not give me lobster I asked ??, I’m kidding obviously). Addressed all of my concerns and very knowledgeable about his work. I like the Guy! I give him a A++ and BMW should hire people like Tony. Great experience. I will surely come back for service. Thanks Chapman BMW!

Julio Tribiana
11/13/2022
Auto maintenance

I am totally satisfied with the attitude and profesionalism that the service agent took care of myself.. definitely, I would recommend Chapman dealer service to my friends and family.. Thank you very much for treating me with respect on every procedure of my problems.. Greg e Vargas.

Greg e vargas
11/12/2022
The Best Service Department is at Chapman BMW Chan

The service department at Chapman BMW is the best. They consistently provide professional and high quality work.

Dale Markgraf
11/11/2022
Good job!

Good job!

Chris Robinson
11/10/2022
Great car buying experience

I have purchased several cars from Chapman BMW and every one has been a great experience. The staff goes out of their way to insure you are treated well and in good hands. Tarek Mosalli was my sales agent on my last two purchases and knowledge of the Chapman inventory is exceptional and he goes above and beyond to find the right vehicle for me. He assistance after the sale is great. it is like dealing with your best friend. Looking for a good car at a great price and best service than Chapman and Tarek cannot be beat.

Marshall Lewis
11/9/2022
My Service Advisor Fredi Urieta

BMW always, always have given me exceptional service since the beginning of 2011. And the previous service advisors have been great. But the Service that Fredi Urieta gave me was more than exceptional. He went the extra mile. He did not wait until my car was ready for pick up.. nor did I have to follow the service thru the BMW App to find out the stage the repair was in. Fredi stayed in communication via PHONE at ever critical must know time. He walked me thru the processes and explained and re-explained where I had additional questions until I was certain in what he was explaining.Thank you Fredi. But that is not the Best Part... When I came to pick up my car Fredi had already Printed out a paper showing the estimated cost on additional non urgent services and cosmetic services so I could have that info to include in my buget for future services. I explained to Fredi this is my forever car and he was happy to help make that happen...

Dasha Smith
11/9/2022
Best Service Advisor

Jonelle Craig is a great example for anyone involved in customer service. She is great at anticipating our needs and very caring.

Kathie Remaley
11/9/2022
Great Service

Tony DiSalvo is a very good service advisor and always professional and friendly.

Phyllis Prysock
11/9/2022
Jeremy is the best

Jeremy always goes above and beyond when it comes to service. He is the only advisor we will work with.

Nick McLain
11/8/2022
Great Service Representatives

I can always count on Jonelle to take good care of me & my X5 45E. Never any problem setting an appointment and always gracious treatment.

Remaley Kathie
11/3/2022
Seevice

Good

LeRoy Wombold
11/1/2022
Top